Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Anthony E. Brissett

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter216 Reviews  
5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dr. Brissett, If you ever have anyone who would like to talk to someone I would be happy to do so. Thank you for the wonderful care you have given me so far! You have been a blessing in my life and I am most grateful for you! May God continue to bless the work of your hands. Sincerely, AL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Outstanding professionalism and perfection to detail! Very caring and understanding to my wants and needs! A great and caring professional to trust with your life and medical issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2017

Staff is wonderful and he actually took the time to explain my procedure and what caused it the problem... I will definitely be a returning patient!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Brissett. I was also impressed with the professionalism and kindness of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Brisket was very professional, and was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

(Translated by Google) I was referred to with Doctor Anthony and my Dermatologist was not mistaken is an excellent doctor and person(Original) Fui referida con el Doctor Anthony y mi Dermatologa no se equivocó es un excelente medico y persona More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

Dr Brissett and staff are highly skilled medical professionals using the latest technology and techniques individualized to each patient's needs. My questions are answered clearly and thoroughly and I feel like my best interest is the center of each visit. More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from BL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2017

Thank you card More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Other  |  May 05, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for the wonderful care you have provided before and after my surgery. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. You and your staff have been amazing in ensuring that I was doing well before and after my procedure. The nasal surgery has been needed for quite some time and I'm looking forward to much improved breathing. Again, thank you so much. I would not hesitate in recommending your services to everyone because I know they will be in good hands. Sincerely, Rosa (Rose) Hernandez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

(Translated by Google) When you have to put into the hands of someone else the future, physical, your daughter must do a deep investigation of who is the most qualified doctor. Find Anthony Brissett after much searching and find surgeons Mexico style, very blofer and with clinics spectacular but not trustworthy. Dr. Brissett not only complied with all medical credentials as it is certified by:The American Academy of Otolaryngology (Head and Neck Surgery).The American Board of Facial Plastic Surgery.The American College of Surgeons.So we made the decision to come to Houston to see him and talk to him and we decided it was the best possible option. Here we forget the "perfect" noses "type" that the doctors do in Mexico and we focus first on composing the medical problem that my daughter had and then on leaving it as natural as possible, both objectives were achieved at 100% .If this comment is useful and you decide to go to meet this great doctor please tell him that with your visit saved my little finger of the left hand.Thank you Dr. Brissett, you DID change my daughter's life in more ways than one. I can see your masterpiece everyday ...(Original) Cuando tienes que poner en manos de alguien mas el futuro, físico, de tu hija debes de hacer una investigación profunda de quien es el médico más calificado. Encontre a Anthony Brissett despues de mucho buscar y encontrar cirujanos estilo Mexico, muy bloferos y con clinicas espectaculares pero no de daban confianza. El Dr. Brissett no solo cumplia con todas las credenciales medicas ya que esta certificado por:The American Academy of Otolaryngology (Head and Neck Surgery).The American Board of Facial Plastic Surgery.The American College of Surgeons.Así que tomamos la decisión de venir a Houston a verlo y platicar con el y decidimos que era la mejor opción posible. Aquí nos olvidamos de las narices "perfectas" tipo "signature" que hacen los doctores en México y nos enfocamos en primer lugar en componer el problema médico que tenia mi hija y después en dejarla lo más natural posible, se lograron ambos objetivos al 100%.Si este comentario te es de utilidad y llegas a tomar la decisión de ir a conocer a este gran médico por favor dile que con tu visita salvaste a mi dedo meñique de la mano izquierda. Thank you Dr. Brissett, you DID change my daughter's life in more ways than one. I can see your masterpiece everyday... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10508927
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr Brissett, he was very well mannered took his time and explained everything with my son. My son was a little nervous with this being his first surgery. From the time we went into the hospital that morning to the time we went home everyone was absolutely amazing. The entire Methodist staff was great. I was very surprised on Mrs. Regina giving us a call the evening we got home to check up on my son. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

My experience was awesome! I received by far the best facial ever. Annie Christenson was very nice, professional and knowledgeable. I was a tad bit late for my appointment as I thought they were located in Scurlock Tower, but I was still greeted with a warm welcome and I was taken directly back. The check-out staff were also very nice. I look forward to my next appointment and I've recommended the office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Just had my surgery on Tuesday and my post-op on Wednesday. Everyone in Dr. Brissett's office is wonderful--helpful and friendly--and he's an amazing surgeon. I'm so glad I picked him, and I'm looking forward to seeing him for a checkup in a few months. GREAT DOCTOR! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Fui referida con el Doctor Anthony y mi Dermatologa no se equivocó es un excelente medico y persona More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

Very professional and staff was great! Was able to get in and out on time and was very detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2017

Staff was very helpful and proffessional. Office was clean neat. I had a great overall experience with the Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

Cuando tienes que poner en manos de alguien mas el futuro, físico, de tu hija debes de hacer una investigación profunda de quien es el médico más calificado. Encontre a Anthony Brissett despues de mucho buscar y encontrar cirujanos estilo Mexico, muy bloferos y con clinicas espectaculares pero no de daban confianza. El Dr. Brissett no solo cumplia con todas las credenciales medicas ya que esta certificado por:The American Academy of Otolaryngology (Head and Neck Surgery).The American Board of Facial Plastic Surgery.The American College of Surgeons.Así que tomamos la decisión de venir a Houston a verlo y platicar con el y decidimos que era la mejor opción posible. Aquí nos olvidamos de las narices "perfectas" tipo "signature" que hacen los doctores en México y nos enfocamos en primer lugar en componer el problema médico que tenia mi hija y después en dejarla lo más natural posible, se lograron ambos objetivos al 100%.Si este comentario te es de utilidad y llegas a tomar la decisión de ir a conocer a este gran médico por favor dile que con tu visita salvaste a mi dedo meñique de la mano izquierda. Thank you Dr. Brissett, you DID change my daughter's life in more ways than one. I can see your masterpiece everyday... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2016

Amazing doctor - Houston, TX - Dr.Brissett is one of the most compassionate people I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. His attention to detail lets you know that your every need and concern will be taken care of. I'm very pleased with the results of my surgery. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Brissett is simply one of the most caring and talented Reconstrucive-ENT physicians in the Texas Medical Center. He is a consummate ptofessional, as is his awesome office staff. I highly recommend Dr. Anthony Brissett. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Brissett and Annie Christenson. I fully credit Annie with transforming my skin from being acne prone to having people constantly complimenting me on my skin, and once the acne got under control anti-aging became our next goal. I have been going to Annie for 12 years, and now that I am in my mid 40s, I get compliments about how young I look with only the use of topical treatments thus far. Annie is a miracle worker and the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2016

Wonder doctor and office staff. Today was only my initial visit but I can't wait for surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

My visit to the office was quick, friendly and great! All the nurses and Dr. Brissett are very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2016

Annie took a lot of time to discuss my needs. I have my first treatment tomorrow and looking forward to seeing the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2016

Dr. Brissett is a kind, wonderfully competent doctor. He explained everything fully and I felt very comfortable that my son was in the best hands possible. My son got an excellent result from a very bad scalp injury. Today, the scars are not visible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff are always warm and professional, I thank all of you and God Bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2016

Dr Brissett and his staff are Awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2016

I have been a client of Dr. Brissett and Annie's for several years. They make me feel comfortable and well informed so I can make good decisions on procedures and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2016

i have been a patient of Dr.Brissett for the past 7 years and have only great things to say about him and his staff. There is absolutely no other office I can as highly recommend as this one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

I have had the pleasure and privilege of knowing Dr. Brissett for almost 10 years. He is truly the best Dr. We are blessed to have him in Houston. I would highly recommend him. I should also add his staff are so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2016

My nose had been bleeding for 4 days, and I spent about 5 hours in the Methodist Emergency Room, but never got to see a Nose Doctor. I ask for the contact information for a Nose doctor, and they did give me your name and number. I called about 3:30 p.m. when I got home from the Emergence Room, and your lady said if I could get to your office by 4:00 p.m. you could see me today (Friday). I was a little late as Pearland is a hard drive to the Medical Center, but you and your staff did a great job and I was back home by 6:00 a.m. with my problem solved. Great Job, and Thanks!Tom Green More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Amazing experience with their friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Brissett is extremely pleasant and personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2016

I am very satisfied with Dr. Brissett. He was courteous and explained the best option to achieve a natural, refreshed look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Dr. Brissett is an excellent doctor who truly cares about his patients. He and his staff are always very friendly and will always take time for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2016

I met with Dr. Brissett and was very impressed with his commitment to quality facial plastic surgery. His credentials speaks volumes, but his commitment and personal care are what is most notable. I strongly recommend giving him a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2016

Best surgeon. Did a fantastic job on my husbands nose and deviated septum. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2016

Repaired my son's broken nose - I would highly recommend Dr Brissett, he was very well mannered took his time and explained everything with my son. My son was a little nervous with this being his first surgery. From the time we went into the hospital that morning to the time we went home everyone was absolutely amazing. The entire Methodist staff was great. I was very surprised on Mrs. Regina giving us a call the evening we got home to check up on my son. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2016

Awesome surgeon!!! - Love him and his staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2015

I Am an Older Woman and I Was in a Car Wreck and Smashed my Nose - Houston, TX - My nose was destroyed in a wreck. I went to Dr. Brissett and immediately felt that I had come to the right place for the best care possible. This proved to be 100 percent correct. Regina his assistant was and is wonderful. Dr. Brissett was the most skilled surgeon I have ever encountered. My surgery was the work of a miracle worker. Dr Brissett not only is a fabulous surgeon but he cares and gives his best to all his patients. He takes time to explain everything and answer all questions. I cant praise or say enough about him. He is the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2015

At 67 Years Old Just Wanted to Refresh my Look, Not Change my Look !! - Houston, TX - Dr Brissett takes plenty of time to answer all my questions. If I forget to ask him a question, I know that I can contact his staff, and they will follow up for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2015

Always Professional & Friendly - Houston, TX - Going for a visit at Dr. Brissett's office is always a pleasant experience. Their new offices are attractive and comfortable. I've been going to Dr. Brissett for about five years now and have always been pleased. I've had Botox and fillers done there with highly satisfactory results. I know a lot of medical professionals are offering Botox these days (too many), but I think it makes a huge difference to have a doctor who specializes in issues with the head and neck. The whole staff is highly professional and always very friendly. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2014

16 Year Old Girl with Nasal Injuries is Grateful to Dr. Brissett! Houston, TX - Dr. Brissett is amazing. He is an experienced and talented ENT\Cosmetic surgeon. He was meticulous, gentle and kind to our family and especially so with the patient. The reconstructive surgery on my child's damaged nose has turned out better than we could have hoped. There was even less bruising and swelling immediately after the surgery than we expected, which I attribute mainly to his skill.His staff was friendly, professional and arranged all aspects of the procedure in the most convenient and pleasant way possible for us. What a rare pleasure in today's world.We are very grateful to Dr. Brissett, Ms. Regina Jones, their staff and the staff at St. Luke's Day Surgery Center as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2014

Dr. Brissett and his staff provide the highest quality in patient medical care.               Dr. Brissett is a highly trained specialized surgeon who practices  within Baylor College of Medicine. He is the most excellent physician and surgeon. He has extensive experience in medical care and cosmetic procedures. This is where you want to go for any surgical or cosmetic procedure. His expertise is incredible, and his staff is warm, friendly, and  supportive. If you are considering any procedure, or require this specialty medical care `you will be completely happy with the results you will get from Dr. Brissett. He will exceed your expectations! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10508926
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Brissett!!! I broke my nose while dancing and getting ready for a show. I lost a lot of blood and the whole experience was overwhelming. I am 30 years old and I have never been hurt or been to the ER. It all changed on my 30th birthday when I had the accident. My friend accidentally hit me with the back of his arm and broke it. I was recommended to Dr. Brissett from the ER I went to. I called his office the next day so he can check my nose and make sure all was ok. He saw me the next day. He wanted to make sure I didn't have any damage inside my nose that needed to me fixed right away before it was too late. My nose was real swollen and the break was clean so he said it looks like I will not need surgery but to still come back in about a week. His friendly staff set the appointment. I had trouble breathing through my right nostril after the swelling went down. I mentioned it to him when I went back and he checked and I received the news that I needed surgery to lift up the inside of my nose because it caved in and blocked my airway. I was kind of upset because I had to be put to sleep to have this done and I was mainly terrified lol. I went through with the surgery. I felt like I was in good hands. The day I came home from surgery my mom dropped off my prescription and Walgreens said they never got the antibiotic prescription. This is the one I really needed. I called the number the hospital gave me incase I needed anything and they called Dr. Brissett. He called me back within 30 minutes and called my pharmacy and put in the prescription for me and let me know that he called it in. This was a plus for me too. He cares about his patients. He took time and make sure I got the antibiotics that I needed. I had to wear a cast for a week and i got it off today. I feel like a new person. My nose looks great!! It was uneven from the side of it being caved in and now it looks normal. I will go back in a month to take pictures and see the before and after pictures, and he will make sure my nose is looking good. :) I recommended him already to lots of people and I recommend him to you all. He takes time with you. He sits down and address any concerns you have. Trust me he is super awesome and very talented at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2014

Broken and collapsed nose fixed my amazing doctor !!!! - I highly recommend Dr. Brissett!!! I broke my nose while dancing and getting ready for a show. I lost a lot of blood and the whole experience was overwhelming. I am 30 years old and I have never been hurt or been to the ER. It all changed on my 30th birthday when I had the accident. My friend accidentally hit me with the back of his arm and broke it. I was recommended to Dr. Brissett from the ER I went to. I called his office the next day so he can check my nose and make sure all was ok. He saw me the next day. He wanted to make sure I didn't have any damage inside my nose that needed to me fixed right away before it was too late. My nose was real swollen and the break was clean so he said it looks like I will not need surgery but to still come back in about a week. His friendly staff set the appointment. I had trouble breathing through my right nostril after the swelling went down. I mentioned it to him when I went back and he checked and I received the news that I needed surgery to lift up the inside of my nose because it caved in and blocked my airway. I was kind of upset because I had to be put to sleep to have this done and I was mainly terrified lol. I went through with the surgery. I felt like I was in good hands. The day I came home from surgery my mom dropped off my prescription and Walgreens said they never got the antibiotic prescription. This is the one I really needed. I called the number the hospital gave me incase I needed anything and they called Dr. Brissett. He called me back within 30 minutes and called my pharmacy and put in the prescription for me and let me know that he called it in. This was a plus for me too. He cares about his patients. He took time and make sure I got the antibiotics that I needed. I had to wear a cast for a week and i got it off today. I feel like a new person. My nose looks great!! It was uneven from the side of it being caved in and now it looks normal. I will go back in a month to take pictures and see the before and after pictures, and he will make sure my nose is looking good. :)I recommended him already to lots of people and I recommend him to you all. He takes time with you. He sits down and address any concerns you have. Trust me he is super awesome and very talented at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2014

Broken and Collapsed Nose in an Accident. Houston, TX - I highly recommend Dr. Brissett!!! I broke my nose while dancing and getting ready for a show. I lost a lot of blood and the whole experience was overwhelming. I am 30 years old and I have never been hurt or been to the ER. It all changed on my 30th birthday when I had the accident. My friend accidentally hit me with the back of his arm and broke it. I was recommended to Dr. Brissett from the ER I went to. I called his office the next day so he can check my nose and make sure all was ok. He saw me the next day. He wanted to make sure I didn't have any damage inside my nose that needed to me fixed right away before it was too late. My nose was real swollen and the break was clean so he said it looks like I will not need surgery but to still come back in about a week. His friendly staff set the appointment. I had trouble breathing through my right nostril after the swelling went down. I mentioned it to him when I went back and he checked and I received the news that I needed surgery to lift up the inside of my nose because it caved in and blocked my airway. I was kind of upset because I had to be put to sleep to have this done and I was mainly terrified lol. I went through with the surgery. I felt like I was in good hands. The day I came home from surgery my mom dropped off my prescription and Walgreens said they never got the antibiotic prescription. This is the one I really needed. I called the number the hospital gave me incase I needed anything and they called Dr. Brissett. He called me back within 30 minutes and called my pharmacy and put in the prescription for me and let me know that he called it in. This was a plus for me too. He cares about his patients. He took time and make sure I got the antibiotics that I needed. I had to wear a cast for a week and i got it off today. I feel like a new person. My nose looks great!! It was uneven from the side of it being caved in and now it looks normal. I will go back in a month to take pictures and see the before and after pictures, and he will make sure my nose is looking good. :)I recommended him already to lots of people and I recommend him to you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2014

65 Years Old and Wanted to Hit the "Refresh Button" - Houston, TX - I spent considerable time researching and interviewing plastic surgeons and came to the conclusion that Dr. Anthony Brissett met all of the criteria that was significant to me. First, he is the Director of Baylor College of Medicine's Facial Plastic Surgery Center and only focuses on head and neck surgery. In my opinion, it is of great importance that his surgical skills are specialized in one area of the body. Secondly, Baylor College of Medicine is an excellent academic institution known for having some of the premier physicians in the world, and Dr. Brissett would not have attained his position unless the institution recognized his expertise. Thirdly, Dr. Brissett really cares about his patients and spends considerable time understanding their concerns, desires and the outcomes they are seeking. He has true compassion for patients, as well as great integrity. He is conservative in his approach, and will not compromise his standards. A patient who is in Dr. Brissett's care does not have to worry that they will look "pulled" or overdone after a facelift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2014

50 Year Woman Without a Palate an Has a Saddle Nose Defect - Houston, TX - Dr. Anthony E. Brissett gave me my life back, he also made me pretty again. Several years ago I had an infection that caused a defect in my nose. The defect affected my looks and breathing which also affected my speech. As the years went on breathing became more difficult. I seen dozens of doctor's always the same answer, I'm sorry cant help you and I would always have this defect.Then I met the greatest most kindest caring doctor in the whole world, Dr. Brissett. He not only gave me hope ,He said I can fix your nose which should help your breathing. Not only did he help my looks, My breathing and speech are perfect also. Not only did he give me my looks, breathing and speech he also gave me my pride and dignity back. I'm very grateful to Dr. Brissett he is a great surgeon and wonderful doctor who is a blessing to his profession. Thank you with all my heart Dr. Brissett for giving me my life back and making me pretty again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

Dr Brissett is wonderful and so appreciate his treating me through 2 surgeries and recovery. Very thorough explanations and professional. The entire staff is also awesome - Regina has top notch follow up skills and put me at ease. She helped me set up home health follow up and made it very easy. Eva is also personable and provides excellent service. Roxanne at the front desk and Andrea also are very friendly and helpful. God could not have provided me a better doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2014

Facelift and Chemical Peel - Dr. Anthony Brissett is the only doctor I would have ever trusted to do my facelift. I was introduced to Dr. Brissett by my sister who was a facelift patient of his approximately 10 years ago. I have seen Dr. Brissett for Botox and occasional fillers for the past 4 years. We got to know each other over this time period. He knew that with me "less is more" and I knew, without question, that he would go the extra mile to make sure I never got "more", even when he gently suggested that a little more would be ok. Dr. Brissett's discriminating eye, his open and eager desire to hear my thoughts regarding my appearance, his honest assessment of what he felt I needed and his unquestionable skill in restoring a youthful face and never distorting it contributed to my building a solid trust him. When I finally decided to have my facelift, I knew I was in the best possible hands. Dr. Brissett was assuring and attentive after my surgery, always accessible to answer questions regarding aftercare and very accommodating with my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend him to anyone desiring cosmetic consultation and/or procedures. I am one of 5 sisters and we all have absolute trust in Dr. Brissett.While Dr. Brissett's reputation was the reason I initially scheduled an appointment, I quickly came to realize that his wonderful staff, Regina and Andrea and his aesthetician, Annie, are major factors that contribute to my feeling of complete confidence that I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2013

Excellent Results! - Houston, TX - This doctor is SUPER! Explained thoroughly and is conservative. I'm thrilled with the results. I look and feel GREAT!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2013

Excellent Result! - Houston, TX - Excellent physician!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2012

Very nice manner. He will not suggest procedures that are unnecessary. He probably could have talked me into a procedure for my nose. He suggested I leave it the way it is. I am happy with that decision. For me, he's a smart, talented physician. I am lucky to have access to a doctor of his caliber. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Oct 12, 2012

Arden - As a former cosmetic surgery patient of Dr. Brissett, it is hard put into words how I feel about this man and his skills. I feel it necessary to use any means possible to get the word out to the public, that if anyone wishes or requires facial surgery of any kind, Anthony Brissett is the best the field of reconstructive and rejuvenation to perform the surgery. Before I met Dr. Anthony Brissett I spent several years doing research to find the one doctor who I was totally comfortable with to take the years away from my face. With so many great doctors it was hard for me to decide who was right for me. I wanted to look better; I didn??t want to look like I had cosmetic surgery. His credentials and the process before he followed before the surgery with each of his patients is what sold me. I went in expecting to meet with him and immediately set up for surgery. He made me think about; is this I really want? How other members of my family feel about this and gave me information to look over before scheduling the appointment for the surgery. Not only is Dr. Brissett a terrific surgeon, but as a person who genuinely cares about his patients and is an ultimate perfectionist to ensure the most natural outcome possible for his patients. Dr. Brissett and his staff are always so nice and available for any questions or requests long after surgery. Dr. Brissett and his staff are make sure I receive maintenance follow up services; skin care and fillers to help me keep my new younger looking self stay fresh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 07, 2011

Dr Brissett is fabulous! - He?s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If you?re looking for giant fake looking lips, don?t go to Dr Brissett because he won?t agree to it. That?s the kind of doctor you know you can trust. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I love seeing Dr Brissett and look forward to my visits. I fly in from wherever I happen to be living just to see him. He?s worth every penny. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13136750
Review from B.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Jun 07, 2011

Hebs been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If youbre looking for giant fake looking lips, donbt go to Dr Brissett because he wonbt agree to it. Thatbs the kind of doctor you know you can trust. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I love seeing Dr Brissett and look forward to my visits. I fly in from wherever I happen to be living just to see him. Hebs worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 07, 2011

Dr Brissett is fabulous! - He?s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If you?re looking for giant fake looking lips, don?t go to Dr Brissett because he won?t agree to it. That?s the kind of doctor you know you can trust. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I love seeing Dr Brissett and look forward to my visits. I fly in from wherever I happen to be living just to see him. He?s worth every penny. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10511106
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 07, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2016

I only went in for an initial consultation for cosmetic surgery. The office lobby appears clean and gives a modern feel. The atmosphere is quiet and not too busy like other medical offices meaning a short wait time. Dr. Brissett is very personable, professional and detailed in explaining realistic expectations. I liked how they took Pre-op photos to discuss what I wanted to change about myself. Treatment planning/costs were explained clearly. Nothing to do with Dr Brissett personally but the only thing I didn't enjoy was that I do not like going to the medical center since I live an hour away. Methodist hospital was confusing and the instructions in the email didn't tell you how to find the office. Plus I wish I could've gotten an earlier appointment (they didn't have openings) because now-subsequent available times for surgery gets pushed further out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 23, 2009

Excellent Facial Reconstructive Surgeon - I was diagnosed with a cancer on my face. I was terrified and depressed. I had so many mixed emotions. I went to see Dr. Brissett who explained what needed to be done. He spent an hour in consultation with me and explained in detail what steps I was going to have to go through. He has the best bedside manner! It's almost been a year; you'd never know I had reconstructive surgery. The cancer is gone and my face looks wonderful! An enormous THANK YOU to Dr. Brissett and his staff! He is an amazing and caring surgeon!Pros: Outstanding physician; excellent facilitiesCons: parking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 23, 2009

Super experience! - Dr. Brissett is wonderful and caring! His staff is very warm and professional. My entire experience in this office was AWESOME! He even has an medical aesthetician on board to assist with skin care! I will recommend this office to all my family and friends!!Pros: all ~ physician, staff and facility are excellent!Cons: no drawbacks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2014

Dr. Brissett is Fantastic!! - Houston, TX - I think I first saw Dr. Brissett in 06/07, and I still recall how surprised I was at how much time he spent with me and how comfortable I felt talking to him. Today I’m thankful that it was Dr. Brissett’s office that I walked into that day because he made me feel like I was beautiful already. I had kind of assumed I would just ask and receive, but despite my valiant effort to convince him that I needed a total over-hall (at 34), he didn’t go for it. He put all the right products in all the right places and I looked a little younger, a little more rested, and no one was the wiser. He’s very talented. Since that first visit, I’ve lived in three different states but I fly in to see Dr. Brissett for my Botox and Filler. In all these years I’ve never seen another doctor for this and I don’t plan to. He’ll do my brow lift when it’s time; and I can trust him to let me know when the time is right. Dr. Brissett is fantastic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Oct 23, 2009

Excellent Facial Reconstructive Surgeon - I was diagnosed with a cancer on my face. I was terrified and depressed. I had so many mixed emotions. I went to see Dr. Brissett who explained what needed to be done. He spent an hour in consultation with me and explained in detail what steps I was going to have to go through. He has the best bedside manner! It's almost been a year; you'd never know I had reconstructive surgery. The cancer is gone and my face looks wonderful! An enormous THANK YOU to Dr. Brissett and his staff! He is an amazing and caring surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 23, 2009

Excellent Facial Reconstructive Surgeon - I was diagnosed with a cancer on my face. I was terrified and depressed. I had so many mixed emotions. I went to see Dr. Brissett who explained what needed to be done. He spent an hour in consultation with me and explained in detail what steps I was going to have to go through. He has the best bedside manner! It's almost been a year; you'd never know I had reconstructive surgery. The cancer is gone and my face looks wonderful! An enormous THANK YOU to Dr. Brissett and his staff! He is an amazing and caring surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 23, 2009

Super experience! - Dr. Brissett is wonderful and caring! His staff is very warm and professional. My entire experience in this office was AWESOME! He even has an medical aesthetician on board to assist with skin care! I will recommend this office to all my family and friends!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10474581
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 26, 2009

I was referred to Dr. Brissett by some friends and once he greeted me, it became clear why. He is a gentle sole with exceptional surgical skills and experience. The office is located in the medical center, but parking is easy enough. A wonderful staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10474580
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 25, 2009

Dr. Brissett is a skilled and thoughtful surgeon. He made himself available for questions around the clock and this put my mind at ease. His results speak for themselves, and his genuine kindness was refreshing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Oct 23, 2009

Super experience! - Dr. Brissett is wonderful and caring! His staff is very warm and professional. My entire experience in this office was AWESOME! He even has an medical aesthetician on board to assist with skin care! I will recommend this office to all my family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 14, 2008

Wonderful bedside manner - Dr. Brisset's surgical services was a wonderful experience. Very patient in answering questions, giving good details on the procedure and provided some great pictures of how I will look after the procedure. Very good at making me feel at ease and genuinely concerned about my confort level in the clinic. I highly recommend him. And his staff was great. They all helped with any questions and concerns I had as well. I think you will be very pleased.Pros: Friendly, attentive, timelyCons: parking can be a hassle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2014

I Had a Deviated Septum, and a Sinus Problem - Houston, TX - Dr. Brissett is an excellent physician.I am very pleased with the results,I had almost no post-surgery pain/problems. I am very glad that I had this surgery and Dr. Brissett was my surgeon.I recommend him to everyone. I am confident that he is one of the best surgeons who could perform this procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 12, 2008

Best spa services - Annie is amazing. She reallly knows to make you feel comfotable and at ease. She is wonderfull at educating her clients about what products and treatments are right for their skin. She breaks it down in a manner that can be followed on a daily basis. She can provide safe and professional permanent make-up, that will leave your friends in awe. I can't wait till my next dermabrasion treatment. --Adrain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 14, 2008

Wonderful bedside manner - Dr. Brisset's surgical services was a wonderful experience. Very patient in answering questions, giving good details on the procedure and provided some great pictures of how I will look after the procedure. Very good at making me feel at ease and genuinely concerned about my confort level in the clinic. I highly recommend him. And his staff was great. They all helped with any questions and concerns I had as well. I think you will be very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 11, 2008

Great physician! - I had an consultation appointment with Dr. Brissett for a filler. Needless to say, I was a nervous wreck since this was my first time. I arrived at Dr. Brissett's office and was immediatley comforted by his knowledge and ""easy to talk to"" manner. Once he educated me on the procedure and product, I felt very confident about the choice I was making. I proceeded forward with my procedure and LOVE the outcome! I have since recommend Dr. Brissett to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 11, 2008

Best spa services - Annie is amazing. She reallly knows to make you feel comfotable and at ease. She is wonderfull at educating her clients about what products and treatments are right for their skin. She breaks it down in a manner that can be followed on a daily basis. She can provide safe and professional permanent make-up, that will leave your friends in awe. I can't wait till my next dermabrasion treatment. --AdrainPros: Ambience is first class. Annie is a professional make-up artist and knows her products.Cons: parking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 11, 2008

Great physician! - I had an consultation appointment with Dr. Brissett for a filler. Needless to say, I was a nervous wreck since this was my first time. I arrived at Dr. Brissett's office and was immediatley comforted by his knowledge and ""easy to talk to"" manner. Once he educated me on the procedure and product, I felt very confident about the choice I was making. I proceeded forward with my procedure and LOVE the outcome! I have since recommend Dr. Brissett to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Jul 16, 2007

Thank You for Dr. Brissett a refreshing doctor. - Dr. Brissett, you helped to make me feel comfortable with my facial assessment. Dr. Brissett was able to give a host of information to me about the procedures needed for my skin care. I enjoyed the visit and the staff was all very caring. I would like to tell other people that a visit to the doctor's office( Baylor Facial Plastic Surgery) was a great experience.\t\n\t\nThank you Dr. Brissett... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 16, 2007

Thank You for Dr. Brissett a refreshing doctor. - Dr. Brissett, you helped to make me feel comfortable with my facial assessment. Dr. Brissett was able to give a host of information to me about the procedures needed for my skin care. I enjoyed the visit and the staff was all very caring. I would like to tell other people that a visit to the doctor's office( Baylor Facial Plastic Surgery) was a great experience. Thank you Dr. Brissett... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 16, 2007

Thank You for Dr. Brissett a refreshing doctor. - Dr. Brissett, you helped to make me feel comfortable with my facial assessment. Dr. Brissett was able to give a host of information to me about the procedures needed for my skin care. I enjoyed the visit and the staff was all very caring. I would like to tell other people that a visit to the doctor's office( Baylor Facial Plastic Surgery) was a great experience. Thank you Dr. Brissett... More

5.0
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 15, 2016

Thank you Dr. Brissett.... For your amazing kindness, honesty, generosity & thoughtful prayers. God Bless You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 01, 2007

Dr. Brissett pays attention to detail and has excellent bed side manner!! - Dr. Brissett, you were so caring and skilled at what you do! As someone who pays attention to detail and who wants to age gracefully and naturally, I REALLY appreciated Dr. Brissett's attention to the fine details of my procedure. It was refreshing to meet a doctor who does not mind taking the time to explain procedures to me. I could really tell that his Mayo Clinic background that I learned about after doing my research, is a real asset to his practice and his patients. I Highly recommend Dr. Brissett and the Baylor Facial Plastic Surgery Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 01, 2007

Dr. Brissett pays attention to detail and has excellent bed side manner!! - Dr. Brissett, you were so caring and skilled at what you do! As someone who pays attention to detail and who wants to age gracefully and naturally, I REALLY appreciated Dr. Brissett's attention to the fine details of my procedure. It was refreshing to meet a doctor who does not mind taking the time to explain procedures to me. I could really tell that his Mayo Clinic background that I learned about after doing my research, is a real asset to his practice and his patients. I Highly recommend Dr. Brissett and the Baylor Facial Plastic Surgery Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Mar 01, 2007

Dr. Brissett pays attention to detail and has excellent bed side manner!! - Dr. Brissett, you were so caring and skilled at what you do! As someone who pays attention to detail and who wants to age gracefully and naturally, I REALLY appreciated Dr. Brissett's attention to the fine details of my procedure. It was refreshing to meet a doctor who does not mind taking the time to explain procedures to me. I could really tell that his Mayo Clinic background that I learned about after doing my research, is a real asset to his practice and his patients. I Highly recommend Dr. Brissett and the Baylor Facial Plastic Surgery Center! More

5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2017

I appreciate the wonderful care I have received from Dr. Brissett and everyone else! Thank you all so much! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10469458
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Jun 07, 2011

Heb s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If youb re looking for giant fake looking lips, donb t go to Dr Brissett because he wonb t agree to it. Thatb s the kind of doctor you know you can trust. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I love seeing Dr Brissett and look forward to my visits. I fly in from wherever I happen to be living just to see him. Heb s worth every penny. More

5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for seeing me at a moments notice at the request of my friend. I'm very grateful to be under your care. My best, BC More

5.0
Review from NR  |  Source: Other  |  May 11, 2017

From the moment I met Dr. Brissett and his team (especially Regina), I felt at ease and I knew that I was in the presence of very talented, very skilled medical professionals. I'm grateful to them (and I've just come out of surgery today). More

5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2017

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Brissett and his staff. They were warm, friendly and very professional. Dr. Brissett was to kind and patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10469459
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Oct 23, 2009

Dr. Brissett is wonderful and caring! His staff is very warm and professional. My entire experience in this office was AWESOME! He even has an medical aesthetician on board to assist with skin care! I will recommend this office to all my family and friends!! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485837
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 14, 2008

Dr. Brisset's surgical services was a wonderful experience. Very patient in answering questions, giving good details on the procedure and provided some great pictures of how I will look after the procedure. Very good at making me feel at? More

5.0
Review from SD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2017

I think this physician is wonderful! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2017

Dr. Brissett was very professional, engaged, and knowledgeable about his work and my healthcare needs. I look forward to my next appointment with him More

5.0
Review from VR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2017

Very pleasant visit thank you!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10469468
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Feb 14, 2008

Dr. Brisset's surgical services was a wonderful experience. Very patient in answering questions, giving good details on the procedure and provided some great pictures of how I will look after the procedure. Very good at making me feel at ease and genuinely concerned about my confort level in the clinic. I highly recommend him. And his staff was great. They all helped with any questions and concerns I had as well. I think you will be very pleased. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2017

Very grateful for the experience with Dr. Brissett and his entire staff. More

5.0
Review from EA  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 12, 2017

Thank you card More

5.0
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2017

I have never met Dr. Brissett until the dermatologist surgeon sent me to see him yesterday after trying to take care of my Basal cell carcinoma. I was very upset because I ended up with this huge circle on my scalp and forehead (larger than a silver dollar). My husband and I have both had many Basal cell and squamous and even a melanoma for each of us but none ever looked like this. I also am normally a very strong person but the looks of this gaping "hole" w/not much of an offer from the original surgeon on how she was going to "fix" it scared me and I broke down in Dr. Brissett's office and he was very comforting and assuring to me to help get me past that. So I have great expectations hope can "fix me up!" More

5.0
Review from DV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2017

Everyone from the front desk to the doctor provided excellent customer service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from RB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2017

Very knowledgeable, was able to identify the problem and provide immediate solution. More

5.0
Review from HC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2017

It was an exception to meeting a new doctor, and an exception to his care And demeanor. On a scale of 1 to 10 a 10 plus. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2017

It was GREAT to visit with Dr. Brissett and his Staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2017

I think this physician is wonderful!! More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Brissett was very professional, and was great! More

5.0
Review from CB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
Review from MW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2017

I felt the office staff was caring and considerate. Dr. Brissett explained procedure and took his time. Didn't rush. Wanted to make sure I understood everything. Excellent!!!! More

5.0
Review from PH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2017

It was very well planned and organized. I left there fully informed. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2017

Very welcoming atmosphere. Everyone was very nice and professional. Will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10469461
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Feb 12, 2008

Annie is amazing. She reallly knows to make you feel comfotable and at ease. She is wonderfull at educating her clients about what products and treatments are right for their skin. She breaks it down in a manner that can be followed on a daily basis. She can provide safe and professional permanent make-up, that will leave your friends in awe. I can't wait till my next dermabrasion treatment. --Adrain More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2017

Always have a positive experience at Dr. Brissett's office. His staff are friendly and fun, and the medical experience and personal interaction with Dr. Brissett is outstanding! More

5.0
Review from AJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2017

The whole staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Dr. Brissett recommends a procedure only if you can truly benefit from it. I had my first facial with Annie and she took time to explain every step and the benefits of each procedure. She did a great job and I look forward to see her again. I trust Dr.Brissett and Aesthetician Annie Christenson on their skin care recommendations! More

5.0
Review from NS  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, I can never thank you enough for what you had done to change my life. It has been more than a year since you have done an amazing and miraculous job for the plastic surgery on my nose. The journey that I have gone through began with my pediatrician to the Otolaryngologists to one surgeon after another. This pathway has been life changing, traumatic and memorable. I will never forget this, as it has impacted my life. The day you changed my life was on October 29, 2015 a day I will remember forever. Thank you so much for not giving up on me and for what you have done. You are a precious blessing that has been brought upon in my life. Sincerely, NS More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Superb physician and superb staff. One of the best I've ever used. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

THIS DR TAKES ENORMOUS PRIDE IN GIVING ME THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE - HE TAKES HIS TIME AND NEVER MAKES ME AFRAID HIS STAFF IS FANTASTIC GOING OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSURE IM COMFORTABLE AND FEEL SECURE More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Dr was very knowledgeable about his practice, nurse and receptionist in the office were pleasant and very helpful to your needs and courteous to everyone. More

5.0
Review from HK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2016

I really enjoyed the hydrafacial; while it wasn't the usual feel of a day spa, she did wonderfully as helping make it a relaxing experience and environment. More

5.0
Review from HF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2016

Great! More

5.0
Review from DP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2016

Scheduled an appointment with Dr. Brissett to obtain a second opinion before proceeding with another procedure. The staff were friendly and professional and Dr. Brissett was wonderful with answering my questions and looking for alternatives versus jumping to perform surgery. More

5.0
Review from KO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2016

competent, professional staff led by Dr. Brisset who is outstanding both personally and professionally. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff very nice professional providers. Love this Doctors office! More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2016

Annie is very warm and friendly, and always makes me feel special. She listens to my concerns for my skin, and always has wonderful suggestions. I love her facials and look forward to my next appointment in December. More

5.0
Review from AR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was very pleased with Dr. Brissett and his staff and I highly recommend him to anyone needing reconstructive surgery. Dr. Brissett eased my anxiety and always took the time to talk to me before the surgery and after. At my follow up visits Dr. Brissett took his time explaining what was needed to ensure that I was pleased with the progress of my reconstruction. I can honestly say that I am truly pleased with Dr. Brissett. His staff is super too! More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2016

Doctor and staff were great. More

5.0
Review from EE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Brissett by my primary care doctor for treatment of a keloid scar on my ear cartilage that formed after removing a piercing. I have been going for several months now for treatment and am very pleased with the result-the keloid has all but disappeared. Dr. Brissett is very friendly and personable. He made me feel at ease with the treatment plan and patiently answered all of my questions each visit without making me feel rushed. Unlike many specialists, I have never had to wait long to be seen. The schedulers, nurses, and medical assistants are all very kind and professional as well. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2016

Professional, timely and thorough. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Wonderful staff, great experience! More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Was terrified to have procedure done, but Annie was patient and understanding, and it didn't hurt at all. Thank you Annie! More

5.0
Review from FC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

I love these people. My face has never looked so good. The service is excellent, they are so caring and courteous and the whole experience is wonderful. It's so relaxing. You totally feel pampered. More

5.0
Review from DE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

The visit was quick, friendly and great! More

5.0
Review from LM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

Great experience! More

5.0
Review from LC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

Great Dr AND staff, that's hard to find these days. Flexible for appointments. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Brissett and Annie! Great treatments. Everyone always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

I'm always greeted like a very dear friend. I feel pampered and spoiled! More

5.0
Review from RE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his entire staff sensed the urgency I exhibited and moved accordingly with calm assurance. My sister and I were relieved that Dr. Nagaraj had referred us to them. More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2016

Very attentive, thorough and I feel he truly cares about my concerns and needs. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2016

I am always very pleased at the care I receive when I visit for facial care. Annie is very knowledgeable about the care I need to improve my skin. I have an will continue to refer friends, as I am very confident in the care I receive. More

5.0
Review from ZO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

Thoughtful and Thoroughly served as a patient. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

This was my first visit and I was tense. When I opened the door to the office, I was greeted by a warm and caring receptionist and was taken to the exam room and Regina Jones had that same caring spirit as she prepared me for this visit. Dr. Brissett's wisdom and knowledge created in me a deep level of trust for my experience ahead with him. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2016

I have been a client of Dr. Brissett and Annie for 3 years. I appreciate the professional treatment and their willingness to listen to my concerns and sensitivity. I receive excellent care each time I visit this office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2016

My son went with me to this appointment. He is a cancer survivor and has seen many doctors. He said to me, "Dad, this doctor is outstanding in what he communicates and how he communicates". I felt I was heard and feel very confident in his care. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff are GREAT. They are very friendly, easy to talk to and appears to be very knowledgeable in his work [Since I know nothing of reconstructive surgery] I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to any one who needs his service. More

5.0
Review from IR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

I was greeted with a smile and seen in a timely manner by very welcoming staff all with smiles. Everyone asked me if I had any questions and were very willing to help me in any way. Regina was very competent instructing me on my upcoming surgery and welcomed a telephone call to her if I had any questions. More

5.0
Review from IR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

I left a review regarding the staff and failed to mention how I felt about Dr. Brissett. He's the stabilizer for the whole office and keeps them together as a family. His demeanor and professionalism permeates his character as well as his staff. I am confident that I will have a good outcome on 10/13/2016. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett is very personable, knowledgeable and competent physician. His staff has the same traits. More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2016

Great visit. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2016

Wonderful experience. Dr. Brissett is very professional and compassionate. His staff is extremely courteous and follow through immediately. I'd highly recommend Dr. Brissett. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485838
Review from H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 11, 2008

I had an consultation appointment with Dr. Brissett for a filler. Needless to say, I was a nervous wreck since this was my first time. I arrived at Dr. Brissett's office and was immediatley comforted by his knowledge and "easy to talk? More

5.0
Review from RC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2016

Starting with the check in person, very warm and friendly. Great customer service!! The physician and his assistants were great! More

5.0
Review from TG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2016

I can't say enough about the quality of my experience with you and your office. First of all, your reservation lady was great to work with, and your treatment seems to have worked perfectly, so I am a happy camper! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2016

My son had an injury to his face from baseball and this was to check on him and make sure he is okay. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

Saw Annie fr a facial...what an asset to have a trained aesthetian in your practice who is so knowledgeable about skin care. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

Everyone was great and knowledgeable. Great to have Annie back in his office with her expertise. More

5.0
Review from GR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

I am very pleased with my visit. I am glad there was no pressure to add more fillers. I will be back in a couple of months and will see then. Very courteous and explained what he thought would be the best treatment to achieve a natural, refreshed look More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

I always have a good experience at Dr. Brisset's office. I feel they take the time to answer all of my questions. All of the staff are very helpful. More

5.0
Review from DA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2016

Once again, Dr. Brissett administered the magical amount of Botox and filler to accomplish the rejuvenated yet never overdone appearance that he knows is important to me. I live most of the year in Colorado but have trusted my face to no one other than the trained and artistic eye of Dr. Brissett and his wonderful staff for the last 10 years. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2016

I have had 2 appointments with Annie. Both times I was very informed in the procedure that I was going to have. Being a senior (72) it is so important that I stay current with different procedures and product. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Brissett, ~ You have been a "gift" to me all year and I want to thank you and wish you a Happy New Year. May love fill all the corners of your home and office! More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2016

It was a pleasure meeting Dr Brissett and coming up with a comprehensive treatment plan for my issues. He was kind and knowledgeable and I was at ease with the prospect of needing a biopsy and CAT scan. I believe he and his staff are dedicated to providing superior patient care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10469460
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Jul 16, 2007

Dr. Brissett, you helped to make me feel comfortable with my facial assessment. Dr. Brissett was able to give a host of information to me about the procedures needed for my skin care. I enjoyed the visit and the staff was all very caring. I would like to tell other people that a visit to the doctor's office( Baylor Facial Plastic Surgery) was a great experience. Thank you Dr. Brissett... More

5.0
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2016

Love your staff. Always prompt,courteous, and efficient. So happy to have you and your staff back in the Medical Center. So close and convenient. Annie is wonderful. I was so happy to see her. She always knows just what I need. See you again soon. More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, Just when I thought there wasn't a way to every look good, you showed up in God's path. I want you to know that you have truly helped me gain a confidence that I never thought possible! On behalf of my family and I, I would like to greatly thank you! You are a blessing and you have made one person breathe a little easier! More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you for having me in for the treatments. I see a great improvement in my appearance and have been given many compliments. You truly are an expert! More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for returning my call today. You are one of the most beautiful people I've ever met. We should bottle your DNA. Love Deb More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 04, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, You have quite literally "saved" my face and I am able to go out in public and not be noticed as "deformed" - I feel really lovely! What a gift you have been to me! With much appreciation!! More

5.0
Review from CR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Excellent Doctor. Thank you More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

When I'm at the office I feel comfortable and relax knowing that they are truly concerned about my health and welfare. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from EE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I am happy with your beautification efforts - I have always felt in the best of care and I appreciate it very much. Best withes from the FL Keys! More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett & Annie. Thank you for your medical expertise and genuine care and a big "Thank You" for your support of the "Look Good...Feel Better" program! I thoroughly enjoyed my personal care and know that many cancer patients benefit greatly from the program. With much appreciation! More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you so much for what you have done for Robert, putting him back together. Our family is eternally grateful! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2016

Regina and Annie are such calming, caring individuals. They take time to explain procedures. They're both friendly and professional. More

5.0
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 26, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Just wanted to say, "Thank You" again for taking such great care of our daughter, Riley. We truly appreciated your time, skill and great bedside manner. More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 26, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett: When I think of my many blessings this year, you are at the top of the list. I will never forget your coming back to the hospital with your staff to stop Tal's bleeding and not letting him go under without you by his side. You are the gold standard (God standard) of what excellence in medical care looks like. Your patients are fortunate (I would say blessed) to have you as their doctor. Thank you for your incredible gift to these children. May God bless you & your family! More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I want to thank you again for your incredible attention and skill in rebuilding my nose after MOH's surgery. You asked me if I was happy and I was on a different emotional track in my mind and said, "Yes, my daughter just got engaged". I know you meant happy with my nose. I have so much confidence in your ability that I never felt any anxiety before surgery and even fought another health care provider just so I could go to you. I knew before surgery that I would be happy with the outcome and never doubted my faith in you. Thank you for your kindness shown to me, and may you be continually blessed. More

5.0
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr. Brissett, We were so pleased with your skill when you repaired his eye area and nose, after cancer surgery. Also, your compassion and kind nature. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I enjoyed meeting you and speaking with you this past Friday. Thank you for making time in answering all my questions and concerns. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Annie & Andrea, There is art in caring and it's clear your team does care for it's patients. Thank you for taking such good care of me last Thursday. More

5.0
Review from GO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for making it possible for me to look into the mirror - - without having to cringe! Two cancer surgeries on my nose within one year! Thank GOd I have you in my corner, and my God continue to bless your talent and you and your family. Best wishes! More

5.0
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank so much for making me look more like my picture. I gave your name and information to a friend who will be calling you. More

5.0
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I want to extend my thanks and appreciation for the wonderful care and professionalism I experienced both by your and your staff. It has been a good experience with speedy appointments & gracious tending. My sincere gratitude More

5.0
Review from BT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2016

I appreciate all that you have done for me. Your rapid response to my embouchere concerns and your decision to consult another physician have helped me to heal - I am now performing better than I ever have. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2016

I was completely satisfied with this visit. thank you More

5.0
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, As our minds are still spinning from our visit together, my hope is that the tardiness of this note will in no way lessen our profound gratitude for your expert diagnosis and extraordinary generosity. While the truth has been devastating on one level, we have found peace in finally having some closure to what has been a very frustrating 2-3 years of "limping". We thank God for you and your passion for the arts, which is so evident! More

5.0
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thanks so much for taking such excellent care of Zack! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2016

my son always has a great experience, everyone is great, miss Regina is excellent with my son and Dr. Anthony Brissett is an excellent doctor More

5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you so much for what your have done for Robert, putting him back together. Our family is eternally grateful! More

5.0
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 25, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, When I think of my many blessings this year, you are at the top of the list. You are the gold standard (God standard) of what excellence in medical care looks like. Your patients are fortunate (I would say blessed) to have you as their doctor. Thank you and your staff for your incredible gift to these children. May God bless you and your family! CC More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Brissett over the past three years for cosmetic treatments. He and his staff are outstanding! More

5.0
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2016

Thank you so much for the excellent care you took of Timothy! More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 22, 2016

I want to thank you again for your incredible attention and skill in rebuilding my nose after MOH's surgery. You asked me if I was happy, and I was on a difference emotional track in my mind and said, "Yes, my daughter just got engaged". I know you meant happy with my nose. I have so much confidence in your ability that I never felt any anxiety before surgery and even fought another health care provider just so I could go to you. I knew before surgery that I would be happy with the outcome and never doubted my faith in you. Thank you for your kindness shown to me, and may you be continually blessed. More

5.0
Review from FG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you for every thing you did for me. I am very happy with my result and every one of my friends as well. I pray for your happiness, health and love. Best to you! More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 24, 2016

You're a great Doctor! God has truly blessed you with a gift. Thank you for all that you have done for my daughter, Mia. More

5.0
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Kurt and I thank you very much to have made me so beautiful! More

5.0
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 18, 2016

Para Dr. Brissett, Que Dios te bendiga por todo lo que han hecho para mi hijo. Muchas gracias. More

5.0
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 18, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, a sincere thank you comes your way for participating in Arts Medicine Day at Rice! As you'll note from everyone's thought, your information was extremely valuable. Thank you for participating so fully with the CPAM program. All the best! More

5.0
Review from KD  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you very much for taking such good care of Robbie. Thank to you, he was able to look "normal" and enjoy his Senior year. You did an amazing job and our family will always be grateful! More

5.0
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, I wish to Thank You for such excellent care. I am absolutely thrilled with my treatment results! My skin is smoother and there is such an improvement in the lines and wrinkles. I appreciate your time and your expertise - you made me feel totally comfortable. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2016

There is an art in caring and it's clear your team does care for it's patients. Thank you for taking such good care of me. More

4.6
ReviewTracker-10485654
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.6
ReviewTracker-10474582
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 13, 2006

Very good Doctor. Very helpful. Concerned about patients. Made me feel comfortable. Will return if needed. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485834
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 07, 2011

He?s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If you?re looking for giant fake looking lips,? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 07, 2011

Dr Brissett is fabulous! – He’s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If you’re looking for giant fake looking lips, don’t go to Dr Brissett because he won’t agree to it. That’s the kind of doctor you know you can trust. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I love seeing Dr Brissett and look forward to my visits. I fly in from wherever I happen to be living just to see him. He’s worth every penny. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485835
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 23, 2009

I was diagnosed with a cancer on my face. I was terrified and depressed. I had so many mixed emotions. I went to see Dr. Brissett who explained what needed to be done. He spent an hour in consultation with me and explained in detail? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485839
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 23, 2009

Dr. Brissett is wonderful and caring! His staff is very warm and professional. My entire experience in this office was AWESOME! He even has an medical aesthetician on board to assist with skin care! I will recommend this office to all? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 23, 2009

Excellent Facial Reconstructive Surgeon – I was diagnosed with a cancer on my face. I was terrified and depressed. I had so many mixed emotions. I went to see Dr. Brissett who explained what needed to be done. He spent an hour in consultation with me and explained in detail what steps I was going to have to go through. He has the best bedside manner! It's almost been a year; you'd never know I had reconstructive surgery. The cancer is gone and my face looks wonderful! An enormous THANK YOU to Dr. Brissett and his staff! He is an amazing and caring surgeon! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 23, 2009

Super experience! – Dr. Brissett is wonderful and caring! His staff is very warm and professional. My entire experience in this office was AWESOME! He even has an medical aesthetician on board to assist with skin care! I will recommend this office to all my family and friends!! More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2016

To the best M.D., Anthony E. Brissett. I do not have the words to thank you for your loving care of my son, Caleb, I will never forget! God Bless you always, you are a very special person. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485833
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 12, 2008

Annie is amazing. She reallly knows to make you feel comfotable and at ease. She is wonderfull at educating her clients about what products and treatments are right for their skin. She breaks it down in a manner that can be followed on? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485836
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 16, 2007

Dr. Brissett, you helped to make me feel comfortable with my facial assessment. Dr. Brissett was able to give a host of information to me about the procedures needed for my skin care. I enjoyed the visit and the staff was all very caring.? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485832
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 01, 2007

Dr. Brissett, you were so caring and skilled at what you do! As someone who pays attention to detail and who wants to age gracefully and naturally, I REALLY appreciated Dr. Brissett's attention to the fine details of my procedure. It? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

If you are having issues accessing content on this website, please call 346-444-7600 for assistance.