Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® and Wrinkle Relaxers Procedures Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter50 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2021

excellent and friendly staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2021

nurse/assistants are wonderful. they are friendly and caring More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

entire staff is thoughtful and highly efficient More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

it's always a treat to interact with the whole staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This office provides exceptional service. Visiting is a treat I give myself. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I always feel refreshed by talking with Dr. Brissett and staff and periodically being given the opportunity to really think about how best to take care of my physical self. Visiting is a holistic experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

great staff- always a pleasure to work with More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

All very friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Rachel and Annie were very outstanding. Very helpful and friendly More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

There is always ease in connecting with *Dr. Brissett's office. The staff is wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr.Brissett and his staff are very helpful and friendly they go above and beyond to take care of you needs and always make sure you understand and take time to answer your questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I am happy with the results of my procedure. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Great experience, lovely staff and Dr. Brissett is amazing. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

have had a very outstanding experience with Dr Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2020

I have had a very outstanding experience with Dr Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Very good experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent members of the Methodist team. The Doctor is very caring and is never in a hurry and has excellent interpersonal skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to anyone seeking consultation or surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable while you are in their office. I can't say enough great things abut Dr. Brissett. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

My experience with Dr. Brissett was very excellent and I have no regrets going to his office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2020

Dr. Anthony Brissett and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, extremely attentive, and extremely skilled--overall could not be more pleased with my procedure, would highly recommend his office to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

The office staff is always kind and welcoming. They remember me and ask about my dogs and husband each visit. Dr B is amazing and extremely good at his work. I would almost say a perfectionist. I am glad because it is my face :) I would not go to anyone else. I have also referred several friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2020

The office staff is always kind and welcoming. They remember me and ask about my dogs and husband each visit. Dr B is amazing and extremely good at his work. I would almost say a perfectionist. I am glad because it is my face :) I would not go to anyone else. I have also referred several friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent doctor and incredible person. He is caring, calm and reassuring. He is a talented surgeon and his follow up is outstanding. Wonderful office staff. I can’t praise him enough. He made a tough experience much easier by his compassion and excellent care! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

This is an incredible office....always courteous and easy to talk to. The physician is top in his field. Especially with times being what they are right now...this office is impeccably clean.... More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

The service was very professional. They addressed all of my questions and concerns. Plus, the doctor and his staff are warm and friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing . My experience with him and his team was exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2019

excellent doctor and staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

My entire experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff has been lovely. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and staff are exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Excellent care....wonderful office....always pleasant More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2019

very pleased with entire experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

This was my first visit with this doctor; my first impression and experience with the doctor and all the personnel exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is a superb doctor that I truly trust as a model of clinical expertise and professionalism. His team is also excellent, responsive and truly caring. Thank you Dr. Brissett and your team for all that you do!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. Brissett, Regina, and all the staff are excellent in every way going above and beyond normal expectations to make me feel valued. I trust and appreciate their medical opinion and advice and would give my highest unreserved recommendation to Dr. Brissett and this practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

The care offered by Dr. Brissett and his staff is excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Recommend this provider and his office to everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Brissett and all of his staff are a pleasure to visit for an appointment More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are consummate medical professionals. From the time you walk into their office you know their top priority is, you! They are all very amicable, responsive, timely, and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Brissett is an excellent communicator. He intently listens, questions, explains, and summarizes patient's issues and potential procedures to achieve the best desirable outcome. After making an informed decision, Dr. Brissett performed my chosen coarse of action and the results were just as I expected _ Outstanding! Dr. Brissett is a highly educated leader in his field of practice I will give him my highest recommendation to anyone who inquires. More

5.0
Review from AU  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2018

Great physician, consummate professional. Great staff always friendly, informative and highly proficient. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I received a card in the mail thanking me for my visit. It was hand written and just very thoughtful. I was quite impressed that Dr. Brissett would have taken the time to do this. Even more so, remembered conversational details from my visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor in the world and his staff is great. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding medical professional. He is thorough and pays attention to detail. Superb bedside manners and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is very attentive and responsive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

Outstanding medical provider! Dr. Brissett and his staff are fantastic. They are always very pleasant, never in a rush, and give clear expectations about all administrative processes and medical treatment procedures. Most important, Dr. Brissett is an impeccable surgeon, clearly a leader in his field worth of emulation by others, I give him my highest accolades. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.