Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mayra Rocha Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

This was an amazing team...very kind individuals More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Mayra made me feel invited, welcomed and secure - fundamental! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

I always schedule my appointment before leaving; the staff always remembers to ask so I don't forget and are very accommodating, making sure to schedule all services at the same time to keep it easy for me! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Staff is awesome. LOVE Andrea and Annie. The rest of the staff are all amazing too!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

I have only had very positive experiences in the office with staff interaction and wait times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

It's not often I visit a plastic surgery office but this office was worth the visit. Everyone was extremely friendly and had great welcoming spirits. The Patient Care Coordinator Andrea Farrar and Dr.Brissett provided the best information and knowledge regarding the services of interest. I have seen Dr.Brissett' amazing work and know first hand that he is extremely skilled and is a true perfectionist. I have also had an opportunity to visit with Annie and she is a very skilled Esthetician. Overall, my staffing experience with Regina, Myra and Rachel have been absolutely wonderful. These ladies certainly make you feel like family as everyone in this office does. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2021

Excellent staff!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

The office is great in communication More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

I love the medical assistants in Dr. Brissett's office. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

There were no delays. They called me back as soon as I finished my paperwork More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr Brissett is awesome and so is his staff! I cannot thank him enough for his great care!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Great care from both Nurse and Dr. Brissett and answered all my questions about my treatment, recovery and future options. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

This is an amazing facility. Highly skilled. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Friendly staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2021

Dr Brissett and his team are amazing and trustworthy. Very thankful he was recommended by my dermatologist. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

I have already recommended him. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

The nurses are great! I've worked with at least two nurses and they are very personable and compassionate. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Brissett is well mannered, courteous and respectful every time I have seen him. His staff has likewise been nothing but cordial. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2021

All staff appeared familiar with me as a patient and were aware of why I was there. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2021

Very friendly staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Staff was great - waiting time good - overall time in - out - good. I wish every visit would be as smooth. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Really like everyone on staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Doctor and staff are very professional and friendly. Good experience. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2021

Dr. Brissett's nurse staff is friendly and profession More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2021

excellent service and the best employees More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Brissett and his staff continue to provide the best care and experience possible. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

really a great doctor and staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2021

I have been coming to Dr Brissett for morethan 20 years. The reason is because of trust and best of care. And his staff have been with him for many years so I know them well and appreciate their care More

5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 29, 2021

I can't thank you enough for repairing my neck! It looks great. I am so happy with my eyes & browlift. I have always been self conscious about the one eye. They both are normal now & as I mentioned before, I can't stop looking at them in the mirror. the chemical peel on my cheeks & crows feel looks amazing. It definitely softened the skin & even made my pores smaller. I wish I would have done this a long time ago. I am very happy with all the procedures you have done! Dr. Brissett, you & your girls (staff) are one in a million and I appreciate everything y'all do. With sincerest gratitude More

tk2.jpg
tk3.jpg
tk4.jpg
5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

The absolute GREATEST office I have ever been to! I can ALWAYS get in contact with my surgeon and his staff! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2021

the staff at dr Brissett's office are all very kind and helpful More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Great nurses/staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

wonderful, great, perfect, smart, kind, listens, all of the group are specially great!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

perfect!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

wonderful, great, perfect, smart, kind, listens, all of the group are specially great!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful & very talented doctor with an amazing staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

The nurses & staff make you feel special and they are very friendly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Very attentive, explained everything well. I felt I received 5 star treatment! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2021

I appreciate that a person answers the phone instead of an answering system. Also, people in Dr. Brissett's office are courteous, kind, and helpful. They care. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

My calls are responded to immediately.I'm always given an appointment with in a time frame that works for me More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I have never experienced delays I've never waited more than 5- 10 minutes More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

The staff is professional and caring The staff always makes me feel comfortable and always address my concerns with compassion More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I have recommended the practice many times More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

All the nursing staff were very attentive and paid attention to all my needs and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

The whole team made me feel extremely at ease with their friendliness and professionalism. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2021

I was lucky enough to be referred to Dr. Brissett for reconstructive plastic surgery after suffering a very severe dog bite on my mouth and cheek. It is difficult to find the words to thank he and his staff for their encouragement, support, and care during that ordeal - Dr. Brissett quite literally gave me back my smile. Dr. Brissett is top of his field, yet still humbles himself to his work. He listened to my concerns and always took the time to explain what steps he would take to restore competence (making sure my mouth functioned) and aesthetics (making me look pretty). I trust his abilities and expertise beyond measure, and he exceeded all of my expectations for healing from this injury. Also, his office staff has been with him for years and they are wonderful! Look no further, he and his staff are the very best. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.