Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mayra Rocha Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

perfect!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

wonderful, great, perfect, smart, kind, listens, all of the group are specially great!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful & very talented doctor with an amazing staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

The nurses & staff make you feel special and they are very friendly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Very attentive, explained everything well. I felt I received 5 star treatment! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2021

I appreciate that a person answers the phone instead of an answering system. Also, people in Dr. Brissett's office are courteous, kind, and helpful. They care. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

My calls are responded to immediately.I'm always given an appointment with in a time frame that works for me More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I have never experienced delays I've never waited more than 5- 10 minutes More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

The staff is professional and caring The staff always makes me feel comfortable and always address my concerns with compassion More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I have recommended the practice many times More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

All the nursing staff were very attentive and paid attention to all my needs and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

The whole team made me feel extremely at ease with their friendliness and professionalism. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2021

I was lucky enough to be referred to Dr. Brissett for reconstructive plastic surgery after suffering a very severe dog bite on my mouth and cheek. It is difficult to find the words to thank he and his staff for their encouragement, support, and care during that ordeal - Dr. Brissett quite literally gave me back my smile. Dr. Brissett is top of his field, yet still humbles himself to his work. He listened to my concerns and always took the time to explain what steps he would take to restore competence (making sure my mouth functioned) and aesthetics (making me look pretty). I trust his abilities and expertise beyond measure, and he exceeded all of my expectations for healing from this injury. Also, his office staff has been with him for years and they are wonderful! Look no further, he and his staff are the very best. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.