Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mayra Rocha Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter135 Reviews  
5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2022

I learned more in my appointment from the Dr & the resident than all other previous Dr's before combined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2022

From the Greeter Lonetta to Dr. Brissett's assistant Regina, the staff was the uttmostprofessional team I've ever experienced with Houston Methodist. Phone access, appointments prompted, and very caring staff who seems extremely concerned about your well being while in their office. High;y reccommend Dr. Brissett for any Nose problems you have. He took my nose that was broken 4 times and made and adjustment to increase my breathing by 100%. At 68 years old I appreciate that dearly. My energy is more active. My golf game is a lot more fun, being outdoor is now a pleasure instead of a burden. The downside? Well, is smelling the nasty Cigar and Pipe smoke when i go to a Casino. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2022

Dr. Brissett is the best! I could not have picked a more skilled/talented physician for my procedure. He has awesome bedside manner which is so important to me. He listened to my concerns and always provided patient education throughout every stage. I have not a single complaint about the outcome of choosing him. From start to finish, my experience has been great. I'm VERY VERY pleased. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2022

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Brissett for any facial procedure for sure! He's knowledgeable and very skilled. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

So friendly and caring More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Best doctor I've ever seen More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

No delays encountered. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Great experience .Didn't have to wait long before I saw the doctor. Staff was SO kind and helpful More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Dr. Brissett was very professional. He explained the procedure I had. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2022

Dr. Brissett & his staff are the best. I am always very comfortable when I see Dr. Brissett. He explains everything before & as he does treatment. Andrea is very kind & friendly & always there to answer any questions!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2022

The team and customer service was very responsive and friendly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

Entire experience was very positive. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2022

Always easy with this great staff! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2022

Dr. Brissett provides safe, evidenced based treatments and is always present to my needs and goals. His team is without hesitation the best in this area. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2022

Excellent customer service. Excellent response time in communication More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

Have already recommended to friends More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2022

Always excellent and so caring, pleasant, professional, and empathic. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2022

The team approach is greatly appreciated, with leadership by Dr. Brissett the finest, along with his extraordinary gifts of surgical skill along with a rare humility amidst his greatness. Love that medical services are offered with a faith based approach - belief in the Great Physician who guides... More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2022

While I am often the first to say who my doctor is, people ask me and agree how truly blessed I am to have been led to the best... As outcomes are remarkable and continue to evolve to what we know will be 'like it never happened...' But it did. And extremely tough... Thank you for best possible experience in every way... More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

Great experience More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2022

Excellent care More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2022

As always, the visit went well More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2022

Staff is outstanding More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Such great team work ~ always recommend all services provided by this department to all of my family, friends and co-workers More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Great customer service from the front desk lady to the doctor and assistant More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Great communication More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Excellent staff ~ very friendly and took their time and detailed what to expect More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Watched the doctor and MA's consistently wash their hands and use all methods to protect me and keep surroundings sterile More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2022

Probably the nicest staff of any doctor More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2022

There were not any delays. My appointment was right on time. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2022

I'm just thankful that Dr Brissett and his staff are here for me. I don't know what I would do without them More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2022

They knew I was only going to be in town for a brief period, and make sure to schedule me within that timeframe. Very helpful. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2022

Have been seeing Dr. Brissett for several years. Care has always been consistent and wonderful. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2022

They truly worked to get me taken care quickly More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Always in and out - No noticeable delay More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Already have recommended this Office !!!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Have already recommended him to several of my Co-Workers and friends... He is amazing in all aspect. From Pre Care to the actual treatment to the Post Care More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

His Assistance are ARE some of the best I have ever had... She is always glad to see me - attentive and informative .. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Always able to get answer and information when ever needed More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2022

This was perhaps the friendliest office staff I have experienced. The receptionist was warm and efficient. As I sat in the waiting room, I was impressed with how she responded to people on the phone and others as they came in. The MA who brought me into the office was friendly and began with a warm greeting. Walking to the exam room, multiple staff called out Good Morning and wished me well as I departed. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2022

The office staff are all wonderful. I They are kind, attentive and efficient. They work well together like a well-oiled machine. I always feel well taken care of in this office! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

I've been a patient of Dr. Brissett for many years ,during this time ,my phone calls have always been answered immediately. A staff member always responds , they are helpful and friendly and professional More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

Dr. Brissett's entire team is phenomenal. I loved going there and look forward to working with them in the future More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

Every single person I had contacted was at their best, and I have left with no complaints at all. All of my questions were answered. From the front desk lady all the way to Andrea, (the last person I had talked to)Excellent service!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH THE MEDICAL PRACTICE OF DR. ANTHONY BRISSETT. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

The nurse was extremely professional, respectful, and attentive to my concerns, she answered all my questions and notify It me of any following steps. My experience with her has been excellent More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Response in a timely manner and I am well satisfied. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Keep doing what you doing. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

The staff was awesome and the doctor was very pleasant. They made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

The staff was very accommodating and professional More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2022

Quick, courteous and professional, everything one would want from an appointment More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Everyone was always nice and accommodating More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2022

Very accommodating - worked hard to get me on the schedule sooner than later More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

Dr. Brissett's staff is friendly and caring. They always make me feel relaxed and well cared for. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

I always look forward to seeing Dr. Brissett. He is the best--listens closely, is attentive and treats conservatively. His hands are magic! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Promptly escorted by Lynetta (whose voice is wonderful to hear when I call, and whose welcome is always friendly, calming and professional - and can and does make a difference at first contact...) to the medical procedural area where was immediately greeted by the nurse who led me to the examining/procedures room. Her name was Rachel. Had not had the pleasure of meeting her before - and she was so warm and friendly and professional - just like the whole staff I have met More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2022

Nice office and surroundings More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2022

punctuality and trust in the doctor. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I have been very pleased with the care I have received through the entire perioperative period. Dr. Brissett prepared me well for surgery. I could not be happier with the care I have received from Dr. Brissett and staff and will highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Always a pleasant experience More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Never an issue for me. I am always welcomed and greeted cordially, and experience on time appointments. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Excellent Friendly Service More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2022

The entire experience was excellent. Dr Brissett & his staff are amazing. I trust his guidance and care. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Excellent team work! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Always a wonderful experience with the physician and staff. Excellent results. I always recommend Dr. Brissett and his staff to all of my family and friends!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Extremely detailed and thorough on what to expect. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Excellent MA's - Regina, Mayra and Rachel are the BEST!!! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Regina and Mayra were very professional, informing me of what I needed to do. Regina was my first nurse contact and she was exceptional. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

I live in Beaumont so it's a 70 mile drive each way. But my positive experience with Dr BRISSETT was exceptional and well worth time and traffic. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

I recommend Dr. Brissett & his office staff to everyone!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Clear communication & positive people helping schedule More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Kind and helpful in all aspects. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Best nurse ever, always nice to see her, very friendly and kind. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dr. Brissett and staff always respond quickly to questions! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

My experience throughout my procedure, post op and follow has been positive! I definitely recommend Dr. Brissett to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

This is a very attentive office. They call you back promptly. Regina, Dr. Brissett's nurse, it's amazing and does everything to make scheduling easier More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Best customer service from physicians and front-line staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Always on time and staff great More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

This is old school high quality medical care. The schedulers called ME to set up the appointment while I am dealing with a medically urgent situation. Absolutely fabulous. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

Every time I visit this office the nurses are so kind to me. I love this team. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

The support staff is expert and friendly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

It's always a pleasure to come to the office and it's a bit of a yearly reflection because of our conversations More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

The office is a well-oiled machine! Lovely balance between efficiency and human touch. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

My experience scheduling or contacting was very good , the office staff was great. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Nice and friendly More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Wonderful and helpful staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

Excellent responsiveness More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

Thorough & professional More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

*Dr. Brissett & his office are first rate! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

This was an amazing team...very kind individuals More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Mayra made me feel invited, welcomed and secure - fundamental! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

I always schedule my appointment before leaving; the staff always remembers to ask so I don't forget and are very accommodating, making sure to schedule all services at the same time to keep it easy for me! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Staff is awesome. LOVE Andrea and Annie. The rest of the staff are all amazing too!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

I have only had very positive experiences in the office with staff interaction and wait times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

It's not often I visit a plastic surgery office but this office was worth the visit. Everyone was extremely friendly and had great welcoming spirits. The Patient Care Coordinator Andrea Farrar and Dr.Brissett provided the best information and knowledge regarding the services of interest. I have seen Dr.Brissett' amazing work and know first hand that he is extremely skilled and is a true perfectionist. I have also had an opportunity to visit with Annie and she is a very skilled Esthetician. Overall, my staffing experience with Regina, Myra and Rachel have been absolutely wonderful. These ladies certainly make you feel like family as everyone in this office does. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2021

Excellent staff!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

The office is great in communication More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

I love the medical assistants in Dr. Brissett's office. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

There were no delays. They called me back as soon as I finished my paperwork More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr Brissett is awesome and so is his staff! I cannot thank him enough for his great care!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Great care from both Nurse and Dr. Brissett and answered all my questions about my treatment, recovery and future options. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

This is an amazing facility. Highly skilled. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Friendly staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2021

Dr Brissett and his team are amazing and trustworthy. Very thankful he was recommended by my dermatologist. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

I have already recommended him. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

The nurses are great! I've worked with at least two nurses and they are very personable and compassionate. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Brissett is well mannered, courteous and respectful every time I have seen him. His staff has likewise been nothing but cordial. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2021

All staff appeared familiar with me as a patient and were aware of why I was there. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2021

Very friendly staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Staff was great - waiting time good - overall time in - out - good. I wish every visit would be as smooth. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Really like everyone on staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Doctor and staff are very professional and friendly. Good experience. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2021

Dr. Brissett's nurse staff is friendly and profession More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2021

excellent service and the best employees More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Brissett and his staff continue to provide the best care and experience possible. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

really a great doctor and staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2021

I have been coming to Dr Brissett for morethan 20 years. The reason is because of trust and best of care. And his staff have been with him for many years so I know them well and appreciate their care More

5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 29, 2021

I can't thank you enough for repairing my neck! It looks great. I am so happy with my eyes & browlift. I have always been self conscious about the one eye. They both are normal now & as I mentioned before, I can't stop looking at them in the mirror. the chemical peel on my cheeks & crows feel looks amazing. It definitely softened the skin & even made my pores smaller. I wish I would have done this a long time ago. I am very happy with all the procedures you have done! Dr. Brissett, you & your girls (staff) are one in a million and I appreciate everything y'all do. With sincerest gratitude More

tk2.jpg
tk3.jpg
tk4.jpg
5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

The absolute GREATEST office I have ever been to! I can ALWAYS get in contact with my surgeon and his staff! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2021

the staff at dr Brissett's office are all very kind and helpful More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Great nurses/staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

wonderful, great, perfect, smart, kind, listens, all of the group are specially great!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

perfect!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

wonderful, great, perfect, smart, kind, listens, all of the group are specially great!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful & very talented doctor with an amazing staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

The nurses & staff make you feel special and they are very friendly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Very attentive, explained everything well. I felt I received 5 star treatment! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2021

I appreciate that a person answers the phone instead of an answering system. Also, people in Dr. Brissett's office are courteous, kind, and helpful. They care. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

My calls are responded to immediately.I'm always given an appointment with in a time frame that works for me More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I have never experienced delays I've never waited more than 5- 10 minutes More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

The staff is professional and caring The staff always makes me feel comfortable and always address my concerns with compassion More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I have recommended the practice many times More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

All the nursing staff were very attentive and paid attention to all my needs and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

The whole team made me feel extremely at ease with their friendliness and professionalism. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2021

I was lucky enough to be referred to Dr. Brissett for reconstructive plastic surgery after suffering a very severe dog bite on my mouth and cheek. It is difficult to find the words to thank he and his staff for their encouragement, support, and care during that ordeal - Dr. Brissett quite literally gave me back my smile. Dr. Brissett is top of his field, yet still humbles himself to his work. He listened to my concerns and always took the time to explain what steps he would take to restore competence (making sure my mouth functioned) and aesthetics (making me look pretty). I trust his abilities and expertise beyond measure, and he exceeded all of my expectations for healing from this injury. Also, his office staff has been with him for years and they are wonderful! Look no further, he and his staff are the very best. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.