Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Regina Jones Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter111 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2020

Dr. Brissett is a very caring and compassionate health care provider and so is his Healthcare support staff. He has a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 21, 2019

Dr Brissett does my general cosmetic maintenance and recently did a lower facelift. I have had friends look bruised and sore for weeks. I only had one very slight bruise on my neck because of his impeccable methods. The results are natural and I couldn’t be more pleased. A friend said “you look like you but rested and brighter.” The experience was made that much better by his staff - Regina and her kind and thorough assistance. Annie and her massages to help with swelling. Andrea always being a phone call away, making sure that you understand what is to take place and, generally, just being the cog that keeps things humming. A phenomenal doctor and a phenomenal staff behind him. More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 06, 2020

Hello, This thank-you not is for the entire wonderful staff of Dr. Brissett's office. I can't thank you enough for all the wonderful & professional customer service I received from you office. I am truly blessed to have had my Septoplasty performed by Dr. Brissett because he truly is the best. This note is long overdue, but comes from the heart. Thank you Dr. Brissett to you and your awesome staff for taking such good care of me :-) Please stay safe during these challenging COVID-19 times. I pray that none of you come in contact w/this pandemic. May God bless you. Respectfully, Evelyn Huebel from El Paso :-) More

Huebel.PNG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr.Brissett, his staff and everyone I encountered at Methodist were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

The care offered by Dr. Brissett and his staff is excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from NA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

I was completely happy with my care. More

5.0
Review from AU  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2018

Great physician, consummate professional. Great staff always friendly, informative and highly proficient. More

5.0
Review from LV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dear Dr. Brissett, Regina, Rachel, Roxanna, and Dr. Bressler, Thank you so much for going the extra steps - actually extra several thousand miles (Dr. Brissett) to make sure I have received the Best care! From the very beginning you cared with compassion. I am so grateful Dr. Harting referred me to you. I trust your wisdom knowing your direction comes from our greatest healer. Thank you! LV Jeremiah 30:17 More

thank you Lisa.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Brissett & his staff were wonderful! They were thoughtful and answered all of my questions. Annie is lovely & definitely More

0621.JPG
5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Other  |  May 05, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for the wonderful care you have provided before and after my surgery. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. You and your staff have been amazing in ensuring that I was doing well before and after my procedure. The nasal surgery has been needed for quite some time and I'm looking forward to much improved breathing. Again, thank you so much. I would not hesitate in recommending your services to everyone because I know they will be in good hands. Sincerely, Rosa (Rose) Hernandez More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2020

The office staff is always kind and welcoming. They remember me and ask about my dogs and husband each visit. Dr B is amazing and extremely good at his work. I would almost say a perfectionist. I am glad because it is my face :) I would not go to anyone else. I have also referred several friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2020

Dr. Brissett is a very caring and compassionate health care provider and so is his Healthcare support staff. He has a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent doctor and incredible person. He is caring, calm and reassuring. He is a talented surgeon and his follow up is outstanding. Wonderful office staff. I can’t praise him enough. He made a tough experience much easier by his compassion and excellent care! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

This is an incredible office....always courteous and easy to talk to. The physician is top in his field. Especially with times being what they are right now...this office is impeccably clean.... More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

The service was very professional. They addressed all of my questions and concerns. Plus, the doctor and his staff are warm and friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

Best of care More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an AMAZING physician. He and his staff are incredibly caring and compassionate. Methodist always delivers outstanding care, and the stellar physicians are your main selling point. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr Brissett and his staff are the pinnacle of professionalism and courtesy. his knowledge, office decorum and patience was above average and extremely appreciated. He would be highly recommended for any reconstructive surgery needed. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2019

great dr and staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr.Brissett, his staff and everyone I encountered at Methodist were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing . My experience with him and his team was exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2019

excellent doctor and staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

My entire experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff has been lovely. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2019

Dr Brissett is very professional,knowledgeable about his craft, Roxanne, the receptionist is always smiling helpful and courteous whenever I come for my appointment as well as those ladies inside the office.I am very satisfied with their service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and staff are exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

staff extremely helpful and professional More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Excellent care....wonderful office....always pleasant More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett took over my case in 2006 when I moved to Houston. In the 13+ years we have been together, he has remained a constant advocate for my continued care - which is residual paralysis/nerve damage & spasms due to 2 Bell's Palsy events in my early 30s. In that time, he and his team have always been consistent (and exceptional) in their delivery and care. Dr. Brissett was familiar with all facets of my issue/case and took the time to contact my previous surgeon. He is also one of the kindest people I have ever met who has a genuine heart in his care. From my first phone call (after an internet search for someone who understood my specific issue) to Andrea (Dr. B's Sr. Patient Care Coordinator) - who quickly got my on his schedule - I knew I was in great hands. She was knowledgeable about my issue and her welcoming tone let me know I had come to the right place - fast forward to 2019 and she is still with Dr. Brissett. Andrea has advocated through insurance with me (during a mixup) and ensured that I was always taken care of. I also have to note Regina - who has been with me every step of the way - from the first dab of numbing cream to holding my hand through countless Botox shots when the sting was a bit too much - I adore this woman! It's not all been medical care though - I have done some aesthetic work - fillers, facials - and my biggest battle with Dr. Brissett is that I want Nicole Kidman's forehead and he wants me to have my own forehead - it's become a running joke! Facial paralysis isn't all bad - I have the skin of someone about 20 years younger than I should (and I love that) and have had the opportunity for care from his aesthetician - Annie - you can't go wrong there. Facial Paralysis - not something I would have EVER signed up for nor would I ever want someone to go through what I have. It's a devastating blow to your ego and your mind overall - but, with Dr. Brissett, Andrea, Regina and Annie - I've learned to live with it more, love who I am and importantly - love the care that gives me normalcy in my everyday life. I can't imagine going through this for so long without this exceptional doctor and his amazing team - all of them including his entire staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett is one of the best, if not the best, doctors I have ever had the chance to meet. From the beginning, he took the time to listen to me. He took seriously what I was worried about and developed a course of action that was easy for me to understand, follow and trust. Not only was he a knowledgeable physician, but he genuinely was empathetic and caring. Moreover, his nurses and staff have the friendliest smiles and they welcome you like you are family. I have seen Dr. Brissett's practice for almost two years now, and every time I go for my check up I am more excited to see them again. Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and staff care about my medical progress but also about what goes on in my life and I think that's amazing and hard to find in physicians nowadays. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2019

very pleased with entire experience More

5.0
Review from RM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2019

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr B and his staff are nothing but courteous and professional and he is fantastic at what he does. From the moment Andrea greets you with her sunny personality you feel like you are in the best of hands. Regina, his nurse, is responsive, professional and kind. Dr Brissett is thorough and a great doctor. He does my treatments and also did my lids and brow lift and I couldn’t be happier. He never lets me go “too far”, which I appreciate. Andrea makes check out a breeze and always reminds and helps me with my loyalty program points. Love them all. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2019

my husband and I could not be more pleased on how we been treated at Dr. Brissett office. We have been treated with respect, with both Dr. Brissett and his fabulous staff. You can tell that everyone has the interest / passion of what both my husband and I may have been experiencing. Since I have received care from Dr. Brissett and his staff ~ there have been several people that have wanted to know who has done such a phenomenal job. I don't hesitate to let them know about Dr. Brissett and his staff. Houston Methodist is definitely a place in our hearts as well ~ we definitely let everyone know the care has been awesome as well.Thank you ~ it has been a "Blessing" to be put in the care of Dr. Brissett and his staff. Oh, Ms. Regina was a ~ The Lord was looking out for us and put her in our hands. Thank you again to Dr. Brissett and his phenomenal staff ~ they are the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

This was my first visit with this doctor; my first impression and experience with the doctor and all the personnel exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 11, 2019

excellent very skilled doctor! highly recommend More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Superb clinician (and excellent staff as well!) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Brisette and his team are the best I have ever encountered. Simply excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is a superb doctor that I truly trust as a model of clinical expertise and professionalism. His team is also excellent, responsive and truly caring. Thank you Dr. Brissett and your team for all that you do!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. Brissett, Regina, and all the staff are excellent in every way going above and beyond normal expectations to make me feel valued. I trust and appreciate their medical opinion and advice and would give my highest unreserved recommendation to Dr. Brissett and this practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2019

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Brissett's office. His staff makes me feel at home. Dr. Brissett makes me feel "family". I am grateful to him, thankful for his knowledge and care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Recommend this provider and his office to everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr. Brissett & his office staff are extremely efficient and very thorough. The entire office is very helpful & I highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2019

Doctor Brissett and his staff were very thorough. He helped me consider my health situation and steps that I needed in order to improve. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2019

I like everyone in Dr. Brissett's office, they are all very professional and friendly. I especially like that they see you have everything you need prior to surgery, such as medications and any aftercare information. Very helpful to not have to stop on the way home for prescriptions, but to already have them. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the best they always listen to my concerns and find a way to help me More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Brissett and all of his staff are a pleasure to visit for an appointment More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

As usual, Dr. Brissett and his staff are top notch. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Very knowledgeable, kind, understanding doctor. Thought him to be very, very good. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his team are outstanding. My experience with them was unparalleled throughout my surgeries. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 13, 2018

I can't even begin to express my gratitude for the work Dr. Brissett did on my nose. His work is flawless. He changed my life and I will forever be grateful. His staff if absolutely wonderful as well. From the moment I walked in, they were welcoming, polite and attentive. There is no doubt I will be coming back in the future. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Excellent physician. Both Dr. Brissett and his staff treat me exceptionally well. More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are consummate medical professionals. From the time you walk into their office you know their top priority is, you! They are all very amicable, responsive, timely, and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Brissett is an excellent communicator. He intently listens, questions, explains, and summarizes patient's issues and potential procedures to achieve the best desirable outcome. After making an informed decision, Dr. Brissett performed my chosen coarse of action and the results were just as I expected _ Outstanding! Dr. Brissett is a highly educated leader in his field of practice I will give him my highest recommendation to anyone who inquires. More

5.0
Review from UK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

The receptionist and nurse were very helpful. The Doctor was very professional and I felt that he had my overall health as his primary interest. More

5.0
Review from UN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett is a fantastic Doctor, extremely detailed, precise, and we are very blessed to have him in my life for my continued care after my brain surgery. I work in the medical field, I can attest he's absolutely excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I received a card in the mail thanking me for my visit. It was hand written and just very thoughtful. I was quite impressed that Dr. Brissett would have taken the time to do this. Even more so, remembered conversational details from my visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor in the world and his staff is great. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent. More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr Anthony Brissett now for at least 10 years and I am totally pleased with his expertise and work. He keeps me looking many years younger. I believe that if you feel young - you should look young and Dr Brissett keeps me looking as young as I feel. He is a fabulous doctor and a great person. I get Restylane and Botox once a year and I travel all the way from New York and Maine to see Dr Brissett. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding medical professional. He is thorough and pays attention to detail. Superb bedside manners and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is very attentive and responsive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2018

My provider and the staff are the best! They remember you personally and are always smiling. Overall a great visit every time. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

Outstanding medical provider! Dr. Brissett and his staff are fantastic. They are always very pleasant, never in a rush, and give clear expectations about all administrative processes and medical treatment procedures. Most important, Dr. Brissett is an impeccable surgeon, clearly a leader in his field worth of emulation by others, I give him my highest accolades. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his office are professional and make a patient feel they are in trusted hands from beginning to end. More

5.0
Review from LW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Brissett ~ Thank you! More

LW thank you.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2018

Grateful to Dr. Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the ultimate professionals. I had a very positive experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are professional and instill a feeling of confidence that a problem will get fixed. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2018

I appreciate Dr. Brissett and his excellent staff. They are the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2018

Super place!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2018

It was a great experience. I only saw him once about a dog bite and he was very professional and interested in my health and life. I have been communicating with Regina about surgery and she is very professional and responds promptly as well. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, In December I try to take time to reflect on the Lords blessings on my life over the past year. I am so grateful for the blessing of the providence of God in coming to your office and you accepting me as a patient. A few weeks ago I visited the dermatologist that made the diagnosis on my nose.He smiled and said, "Joe, it does not get any better than the way your nose looks than the way nor nose looks today." I am grateful for your counsel, surgical gifts, kind spirit and time you have invested in me. My heart is filled to the brim with gratitude for you and your great staff. I pray the Lord's blessing on you, your family, and staff during this advent season. Sincerely, Joe More

JR1.JPG
JR2.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Brissett looked at a place on my nose that I was thinking might be skin cancer. HIs manner is caring and thorough, kind and efficient. His staff was also very impressive. It is a calm, organized office. I would recommend him to any friend. I may need reconstruction after my mohs surgery and will certainly return to his care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff! More

5.0
Review from KB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr. Brissett's office is the best. More

5.0
Review from MR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2017

Thank you Regina and young ladies for your kindness, patience and hard work on my surgery and Dr. Brissett too! More

thank you card.JPG
thank you card 2.JPG
5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2017

I appreciate the wonderful care I have received from Dr. Brissett and everyone else! Thank you all so much! More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

I am most satisfied with the attention and care received from Dr. Brissett. Time spent in the clinic assures me every time of the dignity and professionalism required by the profession and so wonderfully practiced by Dr. Brissett and staff. Thank you.. More

0621.JPG
5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for seeing me at a moments notice at the request of my friend. I'm very grateful to be under your care. My best, BC More

5.0
Review from NR  |  Source: Other  |  May 11, 2017

From the moment I met Dr. Brissett and his team (especially Regina), I felt at ease and I knew that I was in the presence of very talented, very skilled medical professionals. I'm grateful to them (and I've just come out of surgery today). More

5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2017

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Brissett and his staff. They were warm, friendly and very professional. Dr. Brissett was to kind and patient. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2017

Very grateful for the experience with Dr. Brissett and his entire staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Superb physician and superb staff. One of the best I've ever used. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

THIS DR TAKES ENORMOUS PRIDE IN GIVING ME THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE - HE TAKES HIS TIME AND NEVER MAKES ME AFRAID HIS STAFF IS FANTASTIC GOING OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSURE IM COMFORTABLE AND FEEL SECURE More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Dr was very knowledgeable about his practice, nurse and receptionist in the office were pleasant and very helpful to your needs and courteous to everyone. More

5.0
Review from DP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2016

Scheduled an appointment with Dr. Brissett to obtain a second opinion before proceeding with another procedure. The staff were friendly and professional and Dr. Brissett was wonderful with answering my questions and looking for alternatives versus jumping to perform surgery. More

5.0
Review from KO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2016

competent, professional staff led by Dr. Brisset who is outstanding both personally and professionally. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff very nice professional providers. Love this Doctors office! More

5.0
Review from AR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was very pleased with Dr. Brissett and his staff and I highly recommend him to anyone needing reconstructive surgery. Dr. Brissett eased my anxiety and always took the time to talk to me before the surgery and after. At my follow up visits Dr. Brissett took his time explaining what was needed to ensure that I was pleased with the progress of my reconstruction. I can honestly say that I am truly pleased with Dr. Brissett. His staff is super too! More

5.0
Review from EE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Brissett by my primary care doctor for treatment of a keloid scar on my ear cartilage that formed after removing a piercing. I have been going for several months now for treatment and am very pleased with the result-the keloid has all but disappeared. Dr. Brissett is very friendly and personable. He made me feel at ease with the treatment plan and patiently answered all of my questions each visit without making me feel rushed. Unlike many specialists, I have never had to wait long to be seen. The schedulers, nurses, and medical assistants are all very kind and professional as well. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Wonderful staff, great experience! More

5.0
Review from FC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

I love these people. My face has never looked so good. The service is excellent, they are so caring and courteous and the whole experience is wonderful. It's so relaxing. You totally feel pampered. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Brissett and Annie! Great treatments. Everyone always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
Review from RE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his entire staff sensed the urgency I exhibited and moved accordingly with calm assurance. My sister and I were relieved that Dr. Nagaraj had referred us to them. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

This was my first visit and I was tense. When I opened the door to the office, I was greeted by a warm and caring receptionist and was taken to the exam room and Regina Jones had that same caring spirit as she prepared me for this visit. Dr. Brissett's wisdom and knowledge created in me a deep level of trust for my experience ahead with him. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff are GREAT. They are very friendly, easy to talk to and appears to be very knowledgeable in his work [Since I know nothing of reconstructive surgery] I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to any one who needs his service. More

5.0
Review from IR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

I was greeted with a smile and seen in a timely manner by very welcoming staff all with smiles. Everyone asked me if I had any questions and were very willing to help me in any way. Regina was very competent instructing me on my upcoming surgery and welcomed a telephone call to her if I had any questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett is very personable, knowledgeable and competent physician. His staff has the same traits. More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

I always have a good experience at Dr. Brisset's office. I feel they take the time to answer all of my questions. All of the staff are very helpful. More

5.0
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2016

Love your staff. Always prompt,courteous, and efficient. So happy to have you and your staff back in the Medical Center. So close and convenient. Annie is wonderful. I was so happy to see her. She always knows just what I need. See you again soon. More

5.0
Review from RC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2016

Starting with the check in person, very warm and friendly. Great customer service!! The physician and his assistants were great! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2016

Regina and Annie are such calming, caring individuals. They take time to explain procedures. They're both friendly and professional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2016

my son always has a great experience, everyone is great, miss Regina is excellent with my son and Dr. Anthony Brissett is an excellent doctor More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I want to thank you again for your incredible attention and skill in rebuilding my nose after MOH's surgery. You asked me if I was happy and I was on a different emotional track in my mind and said, "Yes, my daughter just got engaged". I know you meant happy with my nose. I have so much confidence in your ability that I never felt any anxiety before surgery and even fought another health care provider just so I could go to you. I knew before surgery that I would be happy with the outcome and never doubted my faith in you. Thank you for your kindness shown to me, and may you be continually blessed. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Brissett over the past three years for cosmetic treatments. He and his staff are outstanding! More

5.0
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 18, 2016

Para Dr. Brissett, Que Dios te bendiga por todo lo que han hecho para mi hijo. Muchas gracias. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.