Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Annie Christenson Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter235 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2020

Each time I have come to Houston Methodist, each staff member, from the help desk, sleep study center, dr's. offices, & diagnostics, have been very kind & more than helpful. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2022

I learned more in my appointment from the Dr & the resident than all other previous Dr's before combined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2022

From the Greeter Lonetta to Dr. Brissett's assistant Regina, the staff was the uttmostprofessional team I've ever experienced with Houston Methodist. Phone access, appointments prompted, and very caring staff who seems extremely concerned about your well being while in their office. High;y reccommend Dr. Brissett for any Nose problems you have. He took my nose that was broken 4 times and made and adjustment to increase my breathing by 100%. At 68 years old I appreciate that dearly. My energy is more active. My golf game is a lot more fun, being outdoor is now a pleasure instead of a burden. The downside? Well, is smelling the nasty Cigar and Pipe smoke when i go to a Casino. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2022

Dr. Brissett is the best! I could not have picked a more skilled/talented physician for my procedure. He has awesome bedside manner which is so important to me. He listened to my concerns and always provided patient education throughout every stage. I have not a single complaint about the outcome of choosing him. From start to finish, my experience has been great. I'm VERY VERY pleased. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2022

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Brissett for any facial procedure for sure! He's knowledgeable and very skilled. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

So friendly and caring More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Best doctor I've ever seen More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

No delays encountered. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Great experience .Didn't have to wait long before I saw the doctor. Staff was SO kind and helpful More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Dr. Brissett was very professional. He explained the procedure I had. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2022

Dr. Brissett & his staff are the best. I am always very comfortable when I see Dr. Brissett. He explains everything before & as he does treatment. Andrea is very kind & friendly & always there to answer any questions!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2022

The team and customer service was very responsive and friendly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

Entire experience was very positive. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2022

Always easy with this great staff! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2022

Dr. Brissett provides safe, evidenced based treatments and is always present to my needs and goals. His team is without hesitation the best in this area. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2022

Excellent customer service. Excellent response time in communication More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

Have already recommended to friends More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2022

Always excellent and so caring, pleasant, professional, and empathic. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2022

The team approach is greatly appreciated, with leadership by Dr. Brissett the finest, along with his extraordinary gifts of surgical skill along with a rare humility amidst his greatness. Love that medical services are offered with a faith based approach - belief in the Great Physician who guides... More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2022

While I am often the first to say who my doctor is, people ask me and agree how truly blessed I am to have been led to the best... As outcomes are remarkable and continue to evolve to what we know will be 'like it never happened...' But it did. And extremely tough... Thank you for best possible experience in every way... More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

Great experience More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2022

Excellent care More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2022

As always, the visit went well More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2022

Staff is outstanding More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Such great team work ~ always recommend all services provided by this department to all of my family, friends and co-workers More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Great customer service from the front desk lady to the doctor and assistant More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Great communication More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Excellent staff ~ very friendly and took their time and detailed what to expect More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Watched the doctor and MA's consistently wash their hands and use all methods to protect me and keep surroundings sterile More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2022

Probably the nicest staff of any doctor More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2022

There were not any delays. My appointment was right on time. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2022

I'm just thankful that Dr Brissett and his staff are here for me. I don't know what I would do without them More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2022

They knew I was only going to be in town for a brief period, and make sure to schedule me within that timeframe. Very helpful. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2022

Have been seeing Dr. Brissett for several years. Care has always been consistent and wonderful. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2022

They truly worked to get me taken care quickly More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Always in and out - No noticeable delay More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Already have recommended this Office !!!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Have already recommended him to several of my Co-Workers and friends... He is amazing in all aspect. From Pre Care to the actual treatment to the Post Care More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

His Assistance are ARE some of the best I have ever had... She is always glad to see me - attentive and informative .. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Always able to get answer and information when ever needed More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2022

This was perhaps the friendliest office staff I have experienced. The receptionist was warm and efficient. As I sat in the waiting room, I was impressed with how she responded to people on the phone and others as they came in. The MA who brought me into the office was friendly and began with a warm greeting. Walking to the exam room, multiple staff called out Good Morning and wished me well as I departed. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2022

The office staff are all wonderful. I They are kind, attentive and efficient. They work well together like a well-oiled machine. I always feel well taken care of in this office! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

I've been a patient of Dr. Brissett for many years ,during this time ,my phone calls have always been answered immediately. A staff member always responds , they are helpful and friendly and professional More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

Dr. Brissett's entire team is phenomenal. I loved going there and look forward to working with them in the future More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

Every single person I had contacted was at their best, and I have left with no complaints at all. All of my questions were answered. From the front desk lady all the way to Andrea, (the last person I had talked to)Excellent service!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH THE MEDICAL PRACTICE OF DR. ANTHONY BRISSETT. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

The nurse was extremely professional, respectful, and attentive to my concerns, she answered all my questions and notify It me of any following steps. My experience with her has been excellent More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Response in a timely manner and I am well satisfied. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Keep doing what you doing. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

The staff was awesome and the doctor was very pleasant. They made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

The staff was very accommodating and professional More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2022

Quick, courteous and professional, everything one would want from an appointment More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Everyone was always nice and accommodating More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2022

Very accommodating - worked hard to get me on the schedule sooner than later More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

Dr. Brissett's staff is friendly and caring. They always make me feel relaxed and well cared for. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

I always look forward to seeing Dr. Brissett. He is the best--listens closely, is attentive and treats conservatively. His hands are magic! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Promptly escorted by Lynetta (whose voice is wonderful to hear when I call, and whose welcome is always friendly, calming and professional - and can and does make a difference at first contact...) to the medical procedural area where was immediately greeted by the nurse who led me to the examining/procedures room. Her name was Rachel. Had not had the pleasure of meeting her before - and she was so warm and friendly and professional - just like the whole staff I have met More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2022

Nice office and surroundings More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2022

punctuality and trust in the doctor. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I have been very pleased with the care I have received through the entire perioperative period. Dr. Brissett prepared me well for surgery. I could not be happier with the care I have received from Dr. Brissett and staff and will highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Always a pleasant experience More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Never an issue for me. I am always welcomed and greeted cordially, and experience on time appointments. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Excellent Friendly Service More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2022

The entire experience was excellent. Dr Brissett & his staff are amazing. I trust his guidance and care. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Excellent team work! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Always a wonderful experience with the physician and staff. Excellent results. I always recommend Dr. Brissett and his staff to all of my family and friends!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Extremely detailed and thorough on what to expect. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

I live in Beaumont so it's a 70 mile drive each way. But my positive experience with Dr BRISSETT was exceptional and well worth time and traffic. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

I recommend Dr. Brissett & his office staff to everyone!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Clear communication & positive people helping schedule More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Kind and helpful in all aspects. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dr. Brissett and staff always respond quickly to questions! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

My experience throughout my procedure, post op and follow has been positive! I definitely recommend Dr. Brissett to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

This is a very attentive office. They call you back promptly. Regina, Dr. Brissett's nurse, it's amazing and does everything to make scheduling easier More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Best customer service from physicians and front-line staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Always on time and staff great More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

This is old school high quality medical care. The schedulers called ME to set up the appointment while I am dealing with a medically urgent situation. Absolutely fabulous. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

The support staff is expert and friendly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

It's always a pleasure to come to the office and it's a bit of a yearly reflection because of our conversations More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

The office is a well-oiled machine! Lovely balance between efficiency and human touch. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

My experience scheduling or contacting was very good , the office staff was great. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Nice and friendly More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Wonderful and helpful staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

Excellent responsiveness More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

Thorough & professional More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

*Dr. Brissett & his office are first rate! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2021

The staff person who assisted me was excellent. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

This was an amazing team...very kind individuals More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

I always schedule my appointment before leaving; the staff always remembers to ask so I don't forget and are very accommodating, making sure to schedule all services at the same time to keep it easy for me! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Staff is awesome. LOVE Andrea and Annie. The rest of the staff are all amazing too!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

I have only had very positive experiences in the office with staff interaction and wait times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

It's not often I visit a plastic surgery office but this office was worth the visit. Everyone was extremely friendly and had great welcoming spirits. The Patient Care Coordinator Andrea Farrar and Dr.Brissett provided the best information and knowledge regarding the services of interest. I have seen Dr.Brissett' amazing work and know first hand that he is extremely skilled and is a true perfectionist. I have also had an opportunity to visit with Annie and she is a very skilled Esthetician. Overall, my staffing experience with Regina, Myra and Rachel have been absolutely wonderful. These ladies certainly make you feel like family as everyone in this office does. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2021

Excellent staff!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

The office is great in communication More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

There were no delays. They called me back as soon as I finished my paperwork More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr Brissett is awesome and so is his staff! I cannot thank him enough for his great care!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Great care from both Nurse and Dr. Brissett and answered all my questions about my treatment, recovery and future options. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

This is an amazing facility. Highly skilled. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Friendly staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2021

Dr Brissett and his team are amazing and trustworthy. Very thankful he was recommended by my dermatologist. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

I have already recommended him. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Brissett is well mannered, courteous and respectful every time I have seen him. His staff has likewise been nothing but cordial. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2021

All staff appeared familiar with me as a patient and were aware of why I was there. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2021

Very friendly staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Staff was great - waiting time good - overall time in - out - good. I wish every visit would be as smooth. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Really like everyone on staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Doctor and staff are very professional and friendly. Good experience. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2021

excellent service and the best employees More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Brissett and his staff continue to provide the best care and experience possible. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

really a great doctor and staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2021

I have been coming to Dr Brissett for morethan 20 years. The reason is because of trust and best of care. And his staff have been with him for many years so I know them well and appreciate their care More

5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 29, 2021

I can't thank you enough for repairing my neck! It looks great. I am so happy with my eyes & browlift. I have always been self conscious about the one eye. They both are normal now & as I mentioned before, I can't stop looking at them in the mirror. the chemical peel on my cheeks & crows feel looks amazing. It definitely softened the skin & even made my pores smaller. I wish I would have done this a long time ago. I am very happy with all the procedures you have done! Dr. Brissett, you & your girls (staff) are one in a million and I appreciate everything y'all do. With sincerest gratitude More

tk2.jpg
tk3.jpg
tk4.jpg
5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

The absolute GREATEST office I have ever been to! I can ALWAYS get in contact with my surgeon and his staff! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2021

the staff at dr Brissett's office are all very kind and helpful More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Great nurses/staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

wonderful, great, perfect, smart, kind, listens, all of the group are specially great!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

perfect!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

wonderful, great, perfect, smart, kind, listens, all of the group are specially great!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful & very talented doctor with an amazing staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Very attentive, explained everything well. I felt I received 5 star treatment! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2021

I appreciate that a person answers the phone instead of an answering system. Also, people in Dr. Brissett's office are courteous, kind, and helpful. They care. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

My calls are responded to immediately.I'm always given an appointment with in a time frame that works for me More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I have never experienced delays I've never waited more than 5- 10 minutes More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

The staff is professional and caring The staff always makes me feel comfortable and always address my concerns with compassion More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I have recommended the practice many times More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

The whole team made me feel extremely at ease with their friendliness and professionalism. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2021

I was lucky enough to be referred to Dr. Brissett for reconstructive plastic surgery after suffering a very severe dog bite on my mouth and cheek. It is difficult to find the words to thank he and his staff for their encouragement, support, and care during that ordeal - Dr. Brissett quite literally gave me back my smile. Dr. Brissett is top of his field, yet still humbles himself to his work. He listened to my concerns and always took the time to explain what steps he would take to restore competence (making sure my mouth functioned) and aesthetics (making me look pretty). I trust his abilities and expertise beyond measure, and he exceeded all of my expectations for healing from this injury. Also, his office staff has been with him for years and they are wonderful! Look no further, he and his staff are the very best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2021

excellent and friendly staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

entire staff is thoughtful and highly efficient More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

it's always a treat to interact with the whole staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This office provides exceptional service. Visiting is a treat I give myself. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I always feel refreshed by talking with Dr. Brissett and staff and periodically being given the opportunity to really think about how best to take care of my physical self. Visiting is a holistic experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

great staff- always a pleasure to work with More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

All very friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Rachel and Annie were very outstanding. Very helpful and friendly More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

I had an injury and was therefore worked into the doctor's schedule. I am thrilled to say I did not have a long wait time and the staff took great care of me. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

There is always ease in connecting with *Dr. Brissett's office. The staff is wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

*Dr. Brissett and his staff are exceptional & the best of any doctors office we have visited. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr.Brissett and his staff are very helpful and friendly they go above and beyond to take care of you needs and always make sure you understand and take time to answer your questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I am happy with the results of my procedure. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

it was great meeting with Dr Brissett, he was really attentive when I was talking about what I want and my concerns. he explained everything i needed to know in a simple way and he made sure to give the time to ask any question I have. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2020

it was great meeting with Dr Brissett, he was really attentive when I was talking about what I want and my concerns. he explained everything i needed to know in a simple way and he made sure to give the time to ask any question I have. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2020

I have had a very outstanding experience with Dr Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Very good experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent physician. Very kind, empathetic, and good listener. His staff are always courteous and personable and helpful whenever I had had questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

I am so thankful for the referral to Dr Brissett following a mohs procedure on my nose. His expertise, passion and compassion were evident from the moment I met him. I'm healing well after reconstructive surgery and have already recommended him to others. Thank you Dr Brissett and the entire staff for your friendliness and professionalism even in these challenging times. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

*Dr. Brissett is the best surgeon in Houston. He made me feel comfortable with my surgery and helped me to understand the process. I was very pleased with the care and result. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2020

Superb physician and team! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

I am so thankful for the referral to Dr Brissett following a mohs procedure on my nose. His expertise, passion and compassion were evident from the moment I met him. I'm healing well after reconstructive surgery and have already recommended him to others. Thank you Dr Brissett and the entire staff for your friendliness and professionalism even in these challenging times. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable while you are in their office. I can't say enough great things abut Dr. Brissett. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent members of the Methodist team. The Doctor is very caring and is never in a hurry and has excellent interpersonal skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to anyone seeking consultation or surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable while you are in their office. I can't say enough great things abut Dr. Brissett. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr. Brissett & his entire staff were very knowledgeable & friendly. I felt very comfortable during my appointments. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

My experience with Dr. Brissett was very excellent and I have no regrets going to his office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent physician. Very kind, empathetic, and good listener. His staff are always courteous and personable and helpful whenever I had had questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2020

Dr. Anthony Brissett and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, extremely attentive, and extremely skilled--overall could not be more pleased with my procedure, would highly recommend his office to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

The office staff is always kind and welcoming. They remember me and ask about my dogs and husband each visit. Dr B is amazing and extremely good at his work. I would almost say a perfectionist. I am glad because it is my face :) I would not go to anyone else. I have also referred several friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an AMAZING physician. He and his staff are incredibly caring and compassionate. Methodist always delivers outstanding care, and the stellar physicians are your main selling point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 21, 2019

Dr Brissett does my general cosmetic maintenance and recently did a lower facelift. I have had friends look bruised and sore for weeks. I only had one very slight bruise on my neck because of his impeccable methods. The results are natural and I couldn’t be more pleased. A friend said “you look like you but rested and brighter.” The experience was made that much better by his staff - Regina and her kind and thorough assistance. Annie and her massages to help with swelling. Andrea always being a phone call away, making sure that you understand what is to take place and, generally, just being the cog that keeps things humming. A phenomenal doctor and a phenomenal staff behind him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr Brissett and his staff are the pinnacle of professionalism and courtesy. his knowledge, office decorum and patience was above average and extremely appreciated. He would be highly recommended for any reconstructive surgery needed. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2019

great dr and staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr.Brissett, his staff and everyone I encountered at Methodist were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing . My experience with him and his team was exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2019

excellent doctor and staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and staff are exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Excellent care....wonderful office....always pleasant More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett took over my case in 2006 when I moved to Houston. In the 13+ years we have been together, he has remained a constant advocate for my continued care - which is residual paralysis/nerve damage & spasms due to 2 Bell's Palsy events in my early 30s. In that time, he and his team have always been consistent (and exceptional) in their delivery and care. Dr. Brissett was familiar with all facets of my issue/case and took the time to contact my previous surgeon. He is also one of the kindest people I have ever met who has a genuine heart in his care. From my first phone call (after an internet search for someone who understood my specific issue) to Andrea (Dr. B's Sr. Patient Care Coordinator) - who quickly got my on his schedule - I knew I was in great hands. She was knowledgeable about my issue and her welcoming tone let me know I had come to the right place - fast forward to 2019 and she is still with Dr. Brissett. Andrea has advocated through insurance with me (during a mixup) and ensured that I was always taken care of. I also have to note Regina - who has been with me every step of the way - from the first dab of numbing cream to holding my hand through countless Botox shots when the sting was a bit too much - I adore this woman! It's not all been medical care though - I have done some aesthetic work - fillers, facials - and my biggest battle with Dr. Brissett is that I want Nicole Kidman's forehead and he wants me to have my own forehead - it's become a running joke! Facial paralysis isn't all bad - I have the skin of someone about 20 years younger than I should (and I love that) and have had the opportunity for care from his aesthetician - Annie - you can't go wrong there. Facial Paralysis - not something I would have EVER signed up for nor would I ever want someone to go through what I have. It's a devastating blow to your ego and your mind overall - but, with Dr. Brissett, Andrea, Regina and Annie - I've learned to live with it more, love who I am and importantly - love the care that gives me normalcy in my everyday life. I can't imagine going through this for so long without this exceptional doctor and his amazing team - all of them including his entire staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett is one of the best, if not the best, doctors I have ever had the chance to meet. From the beginning, he took the time to listen to me. He took seriously what I was worried about and developed a course of action that was easy for me to understand, follow and trust. Not only was he a knowledgeable physician, but he genuinely was empathetic and caring. Moreover, his nurses and staff have the friendliest smiles and they welcome you like you are family. I have seen Dr. Brissett's practice for almost two years now, and every time I go for my check up I am more excited to see them again. Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and staff care about my medical progress but also about what goes on in my life and I think that's amazing and hard to find in physicians nowadays. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2019

very pleased with entire experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2019

my husband and I could not be more pleased on how we been treated at Dr. Brissett office. We have been treated with respect, with both Dr. Brissett and his fabulous staff. You can tell that everyone has the interest / passion of what both my husband and I may have been experiencing. Since I have received care from Dr. Brissett and his staff ~ there have been several people that have wanted to know who has done such a phenomenal job. I don't hesitate to let them know about Dr. Brissett and his staff. Houston Methodist is definitely a place in our hearts as well ~ we definitely let everyone know the care has been awesome as well.Thank you ~ it has been a "Blessing" to be put in the care of Dr. Brissett and his staff. Oh, Ms. Regina was a ~ The Lord was looking out for us and put her in our hands. Thank you again to Dr. Brissett and his phenomenal staff ~ they are the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

This was my first visit with this doctor; my first impression and experience with the doctor and all the personnel exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 11, 2019

excellent very skilled doctor! highly recommend More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Superb clinician (and excellent staff as well!) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is a superb doctor that I truly trust as a model of clinical expertise and professionalism. His team is also excellent, responsive and truly caring. Thank you Dr. Brissett and your team for all that you do!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. Brissett, Regina, and all the staff are excellent in every way going above and beyond normal expectations to make me feel valued. I trust and appreciate their medical opinion and advice and would give my highest unreserved recommendation to Dr. Brissett and this practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

The care offered by Dr. Brissett and his staff is excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Recommend this provider and his office to everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr. Brissett & his office staff are extremely efficient and very thorough. The entire office is very helpful & I highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the best they always listen to my concerns and find a way to help me More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Brissett and all of his staff are a pleasure to visit for an appointment More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Very knowledgeable, kind, understanding doctor. Thought him to be very, very good. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Excellent physician. Both Dr. Brissett and his staff treat me exceptionally well. More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are consummate medical professionals. From the time you walk into their office you know their top priority is, you! They are all very amicable, responsive, timely, and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Brissett is an excellent communicator. He intently listens, questions, explains, and summarizes patient's issues and potential procedures to achieve the best desirable outcome. After making an informed decision, Dr. Brissett performed my chosen coarse of action and the results were just as I expected _ Outstanding! Dr. Brissett is a highly educated leader in his field of practice I will give him my highest recommendation to anyone who inquires. More

5.0
Review from NA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

I was completely happy with my care. More

5.0
Review from AU  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2018

Great physician, consummate professional. Great staff always friendly, informative and highly proficient. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I received a card in the mail thanking me for my visit. It was hand written and just very thoughtful. I was quite impressed that Dr. Brissett would have taken the time to do this. Even more so, remembered conversational details from my visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor in the world and his staff is great. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding medical professional. He is thorough and pays attention to detail. Superb bedside manners and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is very attentive and responsive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his office are professional and make a patient feel they are in trusted hands from beginning to end. More

5.0
Review from LW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Brissett ~ Thank you! More

LW thank you.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2018

Grateful to Dr. Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the ultimate professionals. I had a very positive experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Brissett looked at a place on my nose that I was thinking might be skin cancer. HIs manner is caring and thorough, kind and efficient. His staff was also very impressive. It is a calm, organized office. I would recommend him to any friend. I may need reconstruction after my mohs surgery and will certainly return to his care. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2017

I have had 2 appointments with Annie. Both times I was very informed in the procedure that was going to have. Being a senior (72) it is so important that I stay current with different procedures and product. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff! More

5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2017

I appreciate the wonderful care I have received from Dr. Brissett and everyone else! Thank you all so much! More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Brissett & his staff were wonderful! They were thoughtful and answered all of my questions. Annie is lovely & definitely More

0621.JPG
5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Other  |  May 05, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for the wonderful care you have provided before and after my surgery. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. You and your staff have been amazing in ensuring that I was doing well before and after my procedure. The nasal surgery has been needed for quite some time and I'm looking forward to much improved breathing. Again, thank you so much. I would not hesitate in recommending your services to everyone because I know they will be in good hands. Sincerely, Rosa (Rose) Hernandez More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2017

Very grateful for the experience with Dr. Brissett and his entire staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from AJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2017

The whole staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Dr. Brissett recommends a procedure only if you can truly benefit from it. I had my first facial with Annie and she took time to explain every step and the benefits of each procedure. She did a great job and I look forward to see her again. I trust Dr.Brissett and Aesthetician Annie Christenson on their skin care recommendations! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Superb physician and superb staff. One of the best I've ever used. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

THIS DR TAKES ENORMOUS PRIDE IN GIVING ME THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE - HE TAKES HIS TIME AND NEVER MAKES ME AFRAID HIS STAFF IS FANTASTIC GOING OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSURE IM COMFORTABLE AND FEEL SECURE More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Dr was very knowledgeable about his practice, nurse and receptionist in the office were pleasant and very helpful to your needs and courteous to everyone. More

5.0
Review from HK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2016

I really enjoyed the hydrafacial; while it wasn't the usual feel of a day spa, she did wonderfully as helping make it a relaxing experience and environment. More

5.0
Review from KO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2016

competent, professional staff led by Dr. Brisset who is outstanding both personally and professionally. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff very nice professional providers. Love this Doctors office! More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2016

Annie is very warm and friendly, and always makes me feel special. She listens to my concerns for my skin, and always has wonderful suggestions. I love her facials and look forward to my next appointment in December. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Brissett and Annie Christenson. I fully credit Annie with transforming my skin from being acne prone to having people constantly complimenting me on my skin, and once the acne got under control anti-aging became our next goal. I have been going to Annie for 12 years, and now that I am in my mid 40s, I get compliments about how young I look with only the use of topical treatments thus far. Annie is a miracle worker and the absolute best! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Wonderful staff, great experience! More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Was terrified to have procedure done, but Annie was patient and understanding, and it didn't hurt at all. Thank you Annie! More

5.0
Review from FC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

I love these people. My face has never looked so good. The service is excellent, they are so caring and courteous and the whole experience is wonderful. It's so relaxing. You totally feel pampered. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Brissett and Annie! Great treatments. Everyone always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

I'm always greeted like a very dear friend. I feel pampered and spoiled! More

5.0
Review from RE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his entire staff sensed the urgency I exhibited and moved accordingly with calm assurance. My sister and I were relieved that Dr. Nagaraj had referred us to them. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2016

I am always very pleased at the care I receive when I visit for facial care. Annie is very knowledgeable about the care I need to improve my skin. I have an will continue to refer friends, as I am very confident in the care I receive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett is very personable, knowledgeable and competent physician. His staff has the same traits. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

Saw Annie fr a facial...what an asset to have a trained aesthetian in your practice who is so knowledgeable about skin care. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

Everyone was great and knowledgeable. Great to have Annie back in his office with her expertise. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2016

I have had 2 appointments with Annie. Both times I was very informed in the procedure that I was going to have. Being a senior (72) it is so important that I stay current with different procedures and product. More

5.0
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2016

Love your staff. Always prompt,courteous, and efficient. So happy to have you and your staff back in the Medical Center. So close and convenient. Annie is wonderful. I was so happy to see her. She always knows just what I need. See you again soon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2016

Regina and Annie are such calming, caring individuals. They take time to explain procedures. They're both friendly and professional. More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Annie & Andrea, There is art in caring and it's clear your team does care for it's patients. Thank you for taking such good care of me last Thursday. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Brissett over the past three years for cosmetic treatments. He and his staff are outstanding! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.