Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Roxana Carranza Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter77 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2020

Dr. Brissett is a very caring and compassionate health care provider and so is his Healthcare support staff. He has a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 06, 2020

Hello, This thank-you not is for the entire wonderful staff of Dr. Brissett's office. I can't thank you enough for all the wonderful & professional customer service I received from you office. I am truly blessed to have had my Septoplasty performed by Dr. Brissett because he truly is the best. This note is long overdue, but comes from the heart. Thank you Dr. Brissett to you and your awesome staff for taking such good care of me :-) Please stay safe during these challenging COVID-19 times. I pray that none of you come in contact w/this pandemic. May God bless you. Respectfully, Evelyn Huebel from El Paso :-) More

Huebel.PNG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr.Brissett, his staff and everyone I encountered at Methodist were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

The care offered by Dr. Brissett and his staff is excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff were so helpful. We spoke with Andrea in his office to get an appointment and they were so accommodating and got us in the next day. Both Dr. Brissett and Andrea are to be commended for excellent care. The receptionist was so kind as well. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from AU  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2018

Great physician, consummate professional. Great staff always friendly, informative and highly proficient. More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Other  |  May 05, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for the wonderful care you have provided before and after my surgery. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. You and your staff have been amazing in ensuring that I was doing well before and after my procedure. The nasal surgery has been needed for quite some time and I'm looking forward to much improved breathing. Again, thank you so much. I would not hesitate in recommending your services to everyone because I know they will be in good hands. Sincerely, Rosa (Rose) Hernandez More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2020

The office staff is always kind and welcoming. They remember me and ask about my dogs and husband each visit. Dr B is amazing and extremely good at his work. I would almost say a perfectionist. I am glad because it is my face :) I would not go to anyone else. I have also referred several friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2020

Dr. Brissett is a very caring and compassionate health care provider and so is his Healthcare support staff. He has a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent doctor and incredible person. He is caring, calm and reassuring. He is a talented surgeon and his follow up is outstanding. Wonderful office staff. I can’t praise him enough. He made a tough experience much easier by his compassion and excellent care! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

The service was very professional. They addressed all of my questions and concerns. Plus, the doctor and his staff are warm and friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an AMAZING physician. He and his staff are incredibly caring and compassionate. Methodist always delivers outstanding care, and the stellar physicians are your main selling point. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr Brissett and his staff are the pinnacle of professionalism and courtesy. his knowledge, office decorum and patience was above average and extremely appreciated. He would be highly recommended for any reconstructive surgery needed. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2019

great dr and staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr.Brissett, his staff and everyone I encountered at Methodist were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing . My experience with him and his team was exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2019

excellent doctor and staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

My entire experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff has been lovely. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2019

Dr Brissett is very professional,knowledgeable about his craft, Roxanne, the receptionist is always smiling helpful and courteous whenever I come for my appointment as well as those ladies inside the office.I am very satisfied with their service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and staff are exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

staff extremely helpful and professional More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Excellent care....wonderful office....always pleasant More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett is one of the best, if not the best, doctors I have ever had the chance to meet. From the beginning, he took the time to listen to me. He took seriously what I was worried about and developed a course of action that was easy for me to understand, follow and trust. Not only was he a knowledgeable physician, but he genuinely was empathetic and caring. Moreover, his nurses and staff have the friendliest smiles and they welcome you like you are family. I have seen Dr. Brissett's practice for almost two years now, and every time I go for my check up I am more excited to see them again. Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and staff care about my medical progress but also about what goes on in my life and I think that's amazing and hard to find in physicians nowadays. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2019

very pleased with entire experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2019

my husband and I could not be more pleased on how we been treated at Dr. Brissett office. We have been treated with respect, with both Dr. Brissett and his fabulous staff. You can tell that everyone has the interest / passion of what both my husband and I may have been experiencing. Since I have received care from Dr. Brissett and his staff ~ there have been several people that have wanted to know who has done such a phenomenal job. I don't hesitate to let them know about Dr. Brissett and his staff. Houston Methodist is definitely a place in our hearts as well ~ we definitely let everyone know the care has been awesome as well.Thank you ~ it has been a "Blessing" to be put in the care of Dr. Brissett and his staff. Oh, Ms. Regina was a ~ The Lord was looking out for us and put her in our hands. Thank you again to Dr. Brissett and his phenomenal staff ~ they are the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

This was my first visit with this doctor; my first impression and experience with the doctor and all the personnel exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 11, 2019

excellent very skilled doctor! highly recommend More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Superb clinician (and excellent staff as well!) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Brisette and his team are the best I have ever encountered. Simply excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is a superb doctor that I truly trust as a model of clinical expertise and professionalism. His team is also excellent, responsive and truly caring. Thank you Dr. Brissett and your team for all that you do!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. Brissett, Regina, and all the staff are excellent in every way going above and beyond normal expectations to make me feel valued. I trust and appreciate their medical opinion and advice and would give my highest unreserved recommendation to Dr. Brissett and this practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2019

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Brissett's office. His staff makes me feel at home. Dr. Brissett makes me feel "family". I am grateful to him, thankful for his knowledge and care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Recommend this provider and his office to everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr. Brissett & his office staff are extremely efficient and very thorough. The entire office is very helpful & I highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the best they always listen to my concerns and find a way to help me More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Brissett and all of his staff are a pleasure to visit for an appointment More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Very knowledgeable, kind, understanding doctor. Thought him to be very, very good. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Excellent physician. Both Dr. Brissett and his staff treat me exceptionally well. More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are consummate medical professionals. From the time you walk into their office you know their top priority is, you! They are all very amicable, responsive, timely, and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Brissett is an excellent communicator. He intently listens, questions, explains, and summarizes patient's issues and potential procedures to achieve the best desirable outcome. After making an informed decision, Dr. Brissett performed my chosen coarse of action and the results were just as I expected _ Outstanding! Dr. Brissett is a highly educated leader in his field of practice I will give him my highest recommendation to anyone who inquires. More

5.0
Review from UK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

The receptionist and nurse were very helpful. The Doctor was very professional and I felt that he had my overall health as his primary interest. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I received a card in the mail thanking me for my visit. It was hand written and just very thoughtful. I was quite impressed that Dr. Brissett would have taken the time to do this. Even more so, remembered conversational details from my visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor in the world and his staff is great. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding medical professional. He is thorough and pays attention to detail. Superb bedside manners and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is very attentive and responsive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

Outstanding medical provider! Dr. Brissett and his staff are fantastic. They are always very pleasant, never in a rush, and give clear expectations about all administrative processes and medical treatment procedures. Most important, Dr. Brissett is an impeccable surgeon, clearly a leader in his field worth of emulation by others, I give him my highest accolades. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his office are professional and make a patient feel they are in trusted hands from beginning to end. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Brissett looked at a place on my nose that I was thinking might be skin cancer. HIs manner is caring and thorough, kind and efficient. His staff was also very impressive. It is a calm, organized office. I would recommend him to any friend. I may need reconstruction after my mohs surgery and will certainly return to his care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff! More

5.0
Review from KB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr. Brissett's office is the best. More

5.0
Review from MR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2017

Thank you Regina and young ladies for your kindness, patience and hard work on my surgery and Dr. Brissett too! More

thank you card.JPG
thank you card 2.JPG
5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2017

I appreciate the wonderful care I have received from Dr. Brissett and everyone else! Thank you all so much! More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for seeing me at a moments notice at the request of my friend. I'm very grateful to be under your care. My best, BC More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2017

Very grateful for the experience with Dr. Brissett and his entire staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Superb physician and superb staff. One of the best I've ever used. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

THIS DR TAKES ENORMOUS PRIDE IN GIVING ME THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE - HE TAKES HIS TIME AND NEVER MAKES ME AFRAID HIS STAFF IS FANTASTIC GOING OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSURE IM COMFORTABLE AND FEEL SECURE More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Dr was very knowledgeable about his practice, nurse and receptionist in the office were pleasant and very helpful to your needs and courteous to everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff very nice professional providers. Love this Doctors office! More

5.0
Review from AR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was very pleased with Dr. Brissett and his staff and I highly recommend him to anyone needing reconstructive surgery. Dr. Brissett eased my anxiety and always took the time to talk to me before the surgery and after. At my follow up visits Dr. Brissett took his time explaining what was needed to ensure that I was pleased with the progress of my reconstruction. I can honestly say that I am truly pleased with Dr. Brissett. His staff is super too! More

5.0
Review from EE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Brissett by my primary care doctor for treatment of a keloid scar on my ear cartilage that formed after removing a piercing. I have been going for several months now for treatment and am very pleased with the result-the keloid has all but disappeared. Dr. Brissett is very friendly and personable. He made me feel at ease with the treatment plan and patiently answered all of my questions each visit without making me feel rushed. Unlike many specialists, I have never had to wait long to be seen. The schedulers, nurses, and medical assistants are all very kind and professional as well. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Wonderful staff, great experience! More

5.0
Review from FC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

I love these people. My face has never looked so good. The service is excellent, they are so caring and courteous and the whole experience is wonderful. It's so relaxing. You totally feel pampered. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Brissett and Annie! Great treatments. Everyone always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
Review from RE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his entire staff sensed the urgency I exhibited and moved accordingly with calm assurance. My sister and I were relieved that Dr. Nagaraj had referred us to them. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

This was my first visit and I was tense. When I opened the door to the office, I was greeted by a warm and caring receptionist and was taken to the exam room and Regina Jones had that same caring spirit as she prepared me for this visit. Dr. Brissett's wisdom and knowledge created in me a deep level of trust for my experience ahead with him. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff are GREAT. They are very friendly, easy to talk to and appears to be very knowledgeable in his work [Since I know nothing of reconstructive surgery] I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to any one who needs his service. More

5.0
Review from IR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

I was greeted with a smile and seen in a timely manner by very welcoming staff all with smiles. Everyone asked me if I had any questions and were very willing to help me in any way. Regina was very competent instructing me on my upcoming surgery and welcomed a telephone call to her if I had any questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett is very personable, knowledgeable and competent physician. His staff has the same traits. More

5.0
Review from RC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2016

Starting with the check in person, very warm and friendly. Great customer service!! The physician and his assistants were great! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Brissett over the past three years for cosmetic treatments. He and his staff are outstanding! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.