Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rachel Harris Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter71 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2020

Each time I have come to Houston Methodist, each staff member, from the help desk, sleep study center, dr's. offices, & diagnostics, have been very kind & more than helpful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2020

Dr. Brissett is a very caring and compassionate health care provider and so is his Healthcare support staff. He has a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 06, 2020

Hello, This thank-you not is for the entire wonderful staff of Dr. Brissett's office. I can't thank you enough for all the wonderful & professional customer service I received from you office. I am truly blessed to have had my Septoplasty performed by Dr. Brissett because he truly is the best. This note is long overdue, but comes from the heart. Thank you Dr. Brissett to you and your awesome staff for taking such good care of me :-) Please stay safe during these challenging COVID-19 times. I pray that none of you come in contact w/this pandemic. May God bless you. Respectfully, Evelyn Huebel from El Paso :-) More

Huebel.PNG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr.Brissett, his staff and everyone I encountered at Methodist were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

have had a very outstanding experience with Dr Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

it was great meeting with Dr Brissett, he was really attentive when I was talking about what I want and my concerns. he explained everything i needed to know in a simple way and he made sure to give the time to ask any question I have. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent physician. Very kind, empathetic, and good listener. His staff are always courteous and personable and helpful whenever I had had questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

I am so thankful for the referral to Dr Brissett following a mohs procedure on my nose. His expertise, passion and compassion were evident from the moment I met him. I'm healing well after reconstructive surgery and have already recommended him to others. Thank you Dr Brissett and the entire staff for your friendliness and professionalism even in these challenging times. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

*Dr. Brissett is the best surgeon in Houston. He made me feel comfortable with my surgery and helped me to understand the process. I was very pleased with the care and result. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2020

Superb physician and team! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

I am so thankful for the referral to Dr Brissett following a mohs procedure on my nose. His expertise, passion and compassion were evident from the moment I met him. I'm healing well after reconstructive surgery and have already recommended him to others. Thank you Dr Brissett and the entire staff for your friendliness and professionalism even in these challenging times. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent members of the Methodist team. The Doctor is very caring and is never in a hurry and has excellent interpersonal skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to anyone seeking consultation or surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable while you are in their office. I can't say enough great things abut Dr. Brissett. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent members of the Methodist team. The Doctor is very caring and is never in a hurry and has excellent interpersonal skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to anyone seeking consultation or surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable while you are in their office. I can't say enough great things abut Dr. Brissett. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr. Brissett & his entire staff were very knowledgeable & friendly. I felt very comfortable during my appointments. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

My experience with Dr. Brissett was very excellent and I have no regrets going to his office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent physician. Very kind, empathetic, and good listener. His staff are always courteous and personable and helpful whenever I had had questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2020

Dr. Anthony Brissett and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, extremely attentive, and extremely skilled--overall could not be more pleased with my procedure, would highly recommend his office to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

The office staff is always kind and welcoming. They remember me and ask about my dogs and husband each visit. Dr B is amazing and extremely good at his work. I would almost say a perfectionist. I am glad because it is my face :) I would not go to anyone else. I have also referred several friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2020

The office staff is always kind and welcoming. They remember me and ask about my dogs and husband each visit. Dr B is amazing and extremely good at his work. I would almost say a perfectionist. I am glad because it is my face :) I would not go to anyone else. I have also referred several friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2020

Dr. Brissett is a very caring and compassionate health care provider and so is his Healthcare support staff. He has a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent doctor and incredible person. He is caring, calm and reassuring. He is a talented surgeon and his follow up is outstanding. Wonderful office staff. I can’t praise him enough. He made a tough experience much easier by his compassion and excellent care! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

This is an incredible office....always courteous and easy to talk to. The physician is top in his field. Especially with times being what they are right now...this office is impeccably clean.... More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

The service was very professional. They addressed all of my questions and concerns. Plus, the doctor and his staff are warm and friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an AMAZING physician. He and his staff are incredibly caring and compassionate. Methodist always delivers outstanding care, and the stellar physicians are your main selling point. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr Brissett and his staff are the pinnacle of professionalism and courtesy. his knowledge, office decorum and patience was above average and extremely appreciated. He would be highly recommended for any reconstructive surgery needed. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2019

great dr and staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr.Brissett, his staff and everyone I encountered at Methodist were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing . My experience with him and his team was exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2019

excellent doctor and staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

My entire experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff has been lovely. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2019

Dr Brissett is very professional,knowledgeable about his craft, Roxanne, the receptionist is always smiling helpful and courteous whenever I come for my appointment as well as those ladies inside the office.I am very satisfied with their service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and staff are exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

staff extremely helpful and professional More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Excellent care....wonderful office....always pleasant More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett is one of the best, if not the best, doctors I have ever had the chance to meet. From the beginning, he took the time to listen to me. He took seriously what I was worried about and developed a course of action that was easy for me to understand, follow and trust. Not only was he a knowledgeable physician, but he genuinely was empathetic and caring. Moreover, his nurses and staff have the friendliest smiles and they welcome you like you are family. I have seen Dr. Brissett's practice for almost two years now, and every time I go for my check up I am more excited to see them again. Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and staff care about my medical progress but also about what goes on in my life and I think that's amazing and hard to find in physicians nowadays. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2019

very pleased with entire experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2019

my husband and I could not be more pleased on how we been treated at Dr. Brissett office. We have been treated with respect, with both Dr. Brissett and his fabulous staff. You can tell that everyone has the interest / passion of what both my husband and I may have been experiencing. Since I have received care from Dr. Brissett and his staff ~ there have been several people that have wanted to know who has done such a phenomenal job. I don't hesitate to let them know about Dr. Brissett and his staff. Houston Methodist is definitely a place in our hearts as well ~ we definitely let everyone know the care has been awesome as well.Thank you ~ it has been a "Blessing" to be put in the care of Dr. Brissett and his staff. Oh, Ms. Regina was a ~ The Lord was looking out for us and put her in our hands. Thank you again to Dr. Brissett and his phenomenal staff ~ they are the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

This was my first visit with this doctor; my first impression and experience with the doctor and all the personnel exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 11, 2019

excellent very skilled doctor! highly recommend More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Superb clinician (and excellent staff as well!) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Brisette and his team are the best I have ever encountered. Simply excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is a superb doctor that I truly trust as a model of clinical expertise and professionalism. His team is also excellent, responsive and truly caring. Thank you Dr. Brissett and your team for all that you do!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. Brissett, Regina, and all the staff are excellent in every way going above and beyond normal expectations to make me feel valued. I trust and appreciate their medical opinion and advice and would give my highest unreserved recommendation to Dr. Brissett and this practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2019

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Brissett's office. His staff makes me feel at home. Dr. Brissett makes me feel "family". I am grateful to him, thankful for his knowledge and care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

The care offered by Dr. Brissett and his staff is excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Recommend this provider and his office to everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr. Brissett & his office staff are extremely efficient and very thorough. The entire office is very helpful & I highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2019

Doctor Brissett and his staff were very thorough. He helped me consider my health situation and steps that I needed in order to improve. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2019

I like everyone in Dr. Brissett's office, they are all very professional and friendly. I especially like that they see you have everything you need prior to surgery, such as medications and any aftercare information. Very helpful to not have to stop on the way home for prescriptions, but to already have them. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the best they always listen to my concerns and find a way to help me More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Brissett and all of his staff are a pleasure to visit for an appointment More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Very knowledgeable, kind, understanding doctor. Thought him to be very, very good. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his team are outstanding. My experience with them was unparalleled throughout my surgeries. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Excellent physician. Both Dr. Brissett and his staff treat me exceptionally well. More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are consummate medical professionals. From the time you walk into their office you know their top priority is, you! They are all very amicable, responsive, timely, and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Brissett is an excellent communicator. He intently listens, questions, explains, and summarizes patient's issues and potential procedures to achieve the best desirable outcome. After making an informed decision, Dr. Brissett performed my chosen coarse of action and the results were just as I expected _ Outstanding! Dr. Brissett is a highly educated leader in his field of practice I will give him my highest recommendation to anyone who inquires. More

5.0
Review from AU  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2018

Great physician, consummate professional. Great staff always friendly, informative and highly proficient. More

5.0
Review from UN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett is a fantastic Doctor, extremely detailed, precise, and we are very blessed to have him in my life for my continued care after my brain surgery. I work in the medical field, I can attest he's absolutely excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I received a card in the mail thanking me for my visit. It was hand written and just very thoughtful. I was quite impressed that Dr. Brissett would have taken the time to do this. Even more so, remembered conversational details from my visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor in the world and his staff is great. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding medical professional. He is thorough and pays attention to detail. Superb bedside manners and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is very attentive and responsive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2018

My provider and the staff are the best! They remember you personally and are always smiling. Overall a great visit every time. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

Outstanding medical provider! Dr. Brissett and his staff are fantastic. They are always very pleasant, never in a rush, and give clear expectations about all administrative processes and medical treatment procedures. Most important, Dr. Brissett is an impeccable surgeon, clearly a leader in his field worth of emulation by others, I give him my highest accolades. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.