Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Anthony E. Brissett

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter23 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent physician. Very kind, empathetic, and good listener. His staff are always courteous and personable and helpful whenever I had had questions. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

*Dr. Brissett is the best surgeon in Houston. He made me feel comfortable with my surgery and helped me to understand the process. I was very pleased with the care and result. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 18, 2016

My son was elbowed in the face during a basketball game and broke his nose. We were a little nervous with this being his first surgery and the length of the recovery. From the first visit, to the surgery date and the evening we went home was absolutely amazing. Dr Brissett fully explained every step from the time of our first visit till the evening we went home. I was absolutely amazed with the entire process. This was a great experience. The entire staff was very caring and fully took care of my son. Dr Brissett we initial meet during a consult to repair a broken nose. He very professional and mannered. Explained every detail, addressed all our concerns and was very confident he could help us. I am very satisfied with his office and staff. Would highly recommend Dr Brissett. It was an amazing experience for us. Thank you for making this an easy process. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485842
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 02, 2015

My daughter was in a serious car accident as a child and was referred to Dr Brissett for reconstructive surgery. First of all, he is very kind and attentive. Extremely professional. My daughter and I always felt at ease and informed? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 02, 2015

My daughter was in a serious car accident as a child and was referred to Dr Brissett for reconstructive surgery. First of all, he is very kind and attentive. Extremely professional. My daughter and I always felt at ease and informed every step of the way. My daughter's surgery was completely successful. We are very happy with the results and the aftercare she is receiving. My daughter can now breathe properly and she looks the way she wants to look. The surgery has boosted her self confidence greatly. I would highly recommend Dr Anthony Brissett for facial reconstructive surgery/ rhinoplasty. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 22, 2015

Dr. Brissett did an excellent job of reconstructive surgery on my left cheek. He has been attentive and thorough at every appointment.I recommend him very highly.Fernando Oyanguren More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485834
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 07, 2011

He?s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If you?re looking for giant fake looking lips,? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 07, 2011

Dr Brissett is fabulous! – He’s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If you’re looking for giant fake looking lips, don’t go to Dr Brissett because he won’t agree to it. That’s the kind of doctor you know you can trust. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I love seeing Dr Brissett and look forward to my visits. I fly in from wherever I happen to be living just to see him. He’s worth every penny. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485835
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 23, 2009

I was diagnosed with a cancer on my face. I was terrified and depressed. I had so many mixed emotions. I went to see Dr. Brissett who explained what needed to be done. He spent an hour in consultation with me and explained in detail? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485839
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 23, 2009

Dr. Brissett is wonderful and caring! His staff is very warm and professional. My entire experience in this office was AWESOME! He even has an medical aesthetician on board to assist with skin care! I will recommend this office to all? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 23, 2009

Super experience! – Dr. Brissett is wonderful and caring! His staff is very warm and professional. My entire experience in this office was AWESOME! He even has an medical aesthetician on board to assist with skin care! I will recommend this office to all my family and friends!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 23, 2009

Excellent Facial Reconstructive Surgeon – I was diagnosed with a cancer on my face. I was terrified and depressed. I had so many mixed emotions. I went to see Dr. Brissett who explained what needed to be done. He spent an hour in consultation with me and explained in detail what steps I was going to have to go through. He has the best bedside manner! It's almost been a year; you'd never know I had reconstructive surgery. The cancer is gone and my face looks wonderful! An enormous THANK YOU to Dr. Brissett and his staff! He is an amazing and caring surgeon! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485837
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 14, 2008

Dr. Brisset's surgical services was a wonderful experience. Very patient in answering questions, giving good details on the procedure and provided some great pictures of how I will look after the procedure. Very good at making me feel at? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 14, 2008

Wonderful bedside manner – Dr. Brisset's surgical services was a wonderful experience. Very patient in answering questions, giving good details on the procedure and provided some great pictures of how I will look after the procedure. Very good at making me feel at ease and genuinely concerned about my confort level in the clinic. I highly recommend him. And his staff was great. They all helped with any questions and concerns I had as well. I think you will be very pleased. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485833
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 12, 2008

Annie is amazing. She reallly knows to make you feel comfotable and at ease. She is wonderfull at educating her clients about what products and treatments are right for their skin. She breaks it down in a manner that can be followed on? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 12, 2008

Best spa services – Annie is amazing. She reallly knows to make you feel comfotable and at ease. She is wonderfull at educating her clients about what products and treatments are right for their skin. She breaks it down in a manner that can be followed on a daily basis. She can provide safe and professional permanent make-up, that will leave your friends in awe. I can't wait till my next dermabrasion treatment. --Adrain More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485838
Review from H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 11, 2008

I had an consultation appointment with Dr. Brissett for a filler. Needless to say, I was a nervous wreck since this was my first time. I arrived at Dr. Brissett's office and was immediatley comforted by his knowledge and "easy to talk? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 11, 2008

Great physician! – I had an consultation appointment with Dr. Brissett for a filler. Needless to say, I was a nervous wreck since this was my first time. I arrived at Dr. Brissett's office and was immediatley comforted by his knowledge and "easy to talk to" manner. Once he educated me on the procedure and product, I felt very confident about the choice I was making. I proceeded forward with my procedure and LOVE the outcome! I have since recommend Dr. Brissett to all my family and friends! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 11, 2007

Editorial Review – Specializes in a broad range of surgical and non-surgical treatments for cosmetic, medical and reconstructive enhancements. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485836
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 16, 2007

Dr. Brissett, you helped to make me feel comfortable with my facial assessment. Dr. Brissett was able to give a host of information to me about the procedures needed for my skin care. I enjoyed the visit and the staff was all very caring.? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 16, 2007

Thank You for Dr. Brissett a refreshing doctor. – Dr. Brissett, you helped to make me feel comfortable with my facial assessment. Dr. Brissett was able to give a host of information to me about the procedures needed for my skin care. I enjoyed the visit and the staff was all very caring. I would like to tell other people that a visit to the doctor's office( Baylor Facial Plastic Surgery) was a great experience.Thank you Dr. Brissett... More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485832
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 01, 2007

Dr. Brissett, you were so caring and skilled at what you do! As someone who pays attention to detail and who wants to age gracefully and naturally, I REALLY appreciated Dr. Brissett's attention to the fine details of my procedure. It? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 01, 2007

Dr. Brissett pays attention to detail and has excellent bed side manner!! – Dr. Brissett, you were so caring and skilled at what you do! As someone who pays attention to detail and who wants to age gracefully and naturally, I REALLY appreciated Dr. Brissett's attention to the fine details of my procedure. It was refreshing to meet a doctor who does not mind taking the time to explain procedures to me. I could really tell that his Mayo Clinic background that I learned about after doing my research, is a real asset to his practice and his patients. I Highly recommend Dr. Brissett and the Baylor Facial Plastic Surgery Center! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.