Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Anthony E. Brissett

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 06, 2020

Hello, This thank-you not is for the entire wonderful staff of Dr. Brissett's office. I can't thank you enough for all the wonderful & professional customer service I received from you office. I am truly blessed to have had my Septoplasty performed by Dr. Brissett because he truly is the best. This note is long overdue, but comes from the heart. Thank you Dr. Brissett to you and your awesome staff for taking such good care of me :-) Please stay safe during these challenging COVID-19 times. I pray that none of you come in contact w/this pandemic. May God bless you. Respectfully, Evelyn Huebel from El Paso :-) More

Huebel.PNG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr.Brissett, his staff and everyone I encountered at Methodist were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 11, 2019

excellent very skilled doctor! highly recommend More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 29, 2019

i am so thankful that I met Dr. Brissett and he is my Doctor who did my surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 13, 2018

I can't even begin to express my gratitude for the work Dr. Brissett did on my nose. His work is flawless. He changed my life and I will forever be grateful. His staff if absolutely wonderful as well. From the moment I walked in, they were welcoming, polite and attentive. There is no doubt I will be coming back in the future. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, In December I try to take time to reflect on the Lords blessings on my life over the past year. I am so grateful for the blessing of the providence of God in coming to your office and you accepting me as a patient. A few weeks ago I visited the dermatologist that made the diagnosis on my nose.He smiled and said, "Joe, it does not get any better than the way your nose looks than the way nor nose looks today." I am grateful for your counsel, surgical gifts, kind spirit and time you have invested in me. My heart is filled to the brim with gratitude for you and your great staff. I pray the Lord's blessing on you, your family, and staff during this advent season. Sincerely, Joe More

JR1.JPG
JR2.JPG
5.0
Review from TR  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, I believe that God gives each of us special talents and gifts; I am so thankful that you entered my life and used your special talents to help me heal from my horrific accident. I just want tho say a BIG "thank you" for your professionalism and caring during my surgery. Again a sincere thank you for being such a terrific physician and person. You are tops in my book! More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dr. Brissett, If you ever have anyone who would like to talk to someone I would be happy to do so. Thank you for the wonderful care you have given me so far! You have been a blessing in my life and I am most grateful for you! May God continue to bless the work of your hands. Sincerely, AL More

5.0
Review from NR  |  Source: Other  |  May 11, 2017

From the moment I met Dr. Brissett and his team (especially Regina), I felt at ease and I knew that I was in the presence of very talented, very skilled medical professionals. I'm grateful to them (and I've just come out of surgery today). More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Other  |  May 05, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for the wonderful care you have provided before and after my surgery. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. You and your staff have been amazing in ensuring that I was doing well before and after my procedure. The nasal surgery has been needed for quite some time and I'm looking forward to much improved breathing. Again, thank you so much. I would not hesitate in recommending your services to everyone because I know they will be in good hands. Sincerely, Rosa (Rose) Hernandez More

5.0
Review from EA  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 12, 2017

Thank you card More

5.0
Review from NS  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, I can never thank you enough for what you had done to change my life. It has been more than a year since you have done an amazing and miraculous job for the plastic surgery on my nose. The journey that I have gone through began with my pediatrician to the Otolaryngologists to one surgeon after another. This pathway has been life changing, traumatic and memorable. I will never forget this, as it has impacted my life. The day you changed my life was on October 29, 2015 a day I will remember forever. Thank you so much for not giving up on me and for what you have done. You are a precious blessing that has been brought upon in my life. Sincerely, NS More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 04, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, You have quite literally "saved" my face and I am able to go out in public and not be noticed as "deformed" - I feel really lovely! What a gift you have been to me! With much appreciation!! More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for returning my call today. You are one of the most beautiful people I've ever met. We should bottle your DNA. Love Deb More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, Just when I thought there wasn't a way to every look good, you showed up in God's path. I want you to know that you have truly helped me gain a confidence that I never thought possible! On behalf of my family and I, I would like to greatly thank you! You are a blessing and you have made one person breathe a little easier! More

5.0
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 26, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Just wanted to say, "Thank You" again for taking such great care of our daughter, Riley. We truly appreciated your time, skill and great bedside manner. More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 26, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett: When I think of my many blessings this year, you are at the top of the list. I will never forget your coming back to the hospital with your staff to stop Tal's bleeding and not letting him go under without you by his side. You are the gold standard (God standard) of what excellence in medical care looks like. Your patients are fortunate (I would say blessed) to have you as their doctor. Thank you for your incredible gift to these children. May God bless you & your family! More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I want to thank you again for your incredible attention and skill in rebuilding my nose after MOH's surgery. You asked me if I was happy and I was on a different emotional track in my mind and said, "Yes, my daughter just got engaged". I know you meant happy with my nose. I have so much confidence in your ability that I never felt any anxiety before surgery and even fought another health care provider just so I could go to you. I knew before surgery that I would be happy with the outcome and never doubted my faith in you. Thank you for your kindness shown to me, and may you be continually blessed. More

5.0
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr. Brissett, We were so pleased with your skill when you repaired his eye area and nose, after cancer surgery. Also, your compassion and kind nature. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 15, 2016

Thank you Dr. Brissett.... For your amazing kindness, honesty, generosity & thoughtful prayers. God Bless You! More

5.0
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, As our minds are still spinning from our visit together, my hope is that the tardiness of this note will in no way lessen our profound gratitude for your expert diagnosis and extraordinary generosity. While the truth has been devastating on one level, we have found peace in finally having some closure to what has been a very frustrating 2-3 years of "limping". We thank God for you and your passion for the arts, which is so evident! More

5.0
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 25, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, When I think of my many blessings this year, you are at the top of the list. You are the gold standard (God standard) of what excellence in medical care looks like. Your patients are fortunate (I would say blessed) to have you as their doctor. Thank you and your staff for your incredible gift to these children. May God bless you and your family! CC More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 24, 2016

You're a great Doctor! God has truly blessed you with a gift. Thank you for all that you have done for my daughter, Mia. More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 22, 2016

I want to thank you again for your incredible attention and skill in rebuilding my nose after MOH's surgery. You asked me if I was happy, and I was on a difference emotional track in my mind and said, "Yes, my daughter just got engaged". I know you meant happy with my nose. I have so much confidence in your ability that I never felt any anxiety before surgery and even fought another health care provider just so I could go to you. I knew before surgery that I would be happy with the outcome and never doubted my faith in you. Thank you for your kindness shown to me, and may you be continually blessed. More

5.0
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 18, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, a sincere thank you comes your way for participating in Arts Medicine Day at Rice! As you'll note from everyone's thought, your information was extremely valuable. Thank you for participating so fully with the CPAM program. All the best! More

5.0
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 18, 2016

Para Dr. Brissett, Que Dios te bendiga por todo lo que han hecho para mi hijo. Muchas gracias. More

5.0
Review from KD  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you very much for taking such good care of Robbie. Thank to you, he was able to look "normal" and enjoy his Senior year. You did an amazing job and our family will always be grateful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.