Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Annie Christenson Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

The care offered by Dr. Brissett and his staff is excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from NA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

I was completely happy with my care. More

5.0
Review from AU  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2018

Great physician, consummate professional. Great staff always friendly, informative and highly proficient. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Brissett & his staff were wonderful! They were thoughtful and answered all of my questions. Annie is lovely & definitely More

0621.JPG
5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and staff are exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Excellent care....wonderful office....always pleasant More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett took over my case in 2006 when I moved to Houston. In the 13+ years we have been together, he has remained a constant advocate for my continued care - which is residual paralysis/nerve damage & spasms due to 2 Bell's Palsy events in my early 30s. In that time, he and his team have always been consistent (and exceptional) in their delivery and care. Dr. Brissett was familiar with all facets of my issue/case and took the time to contact my previous surgeon. He is also one of the kindest people I have ever met who has a genuine heart in his care. From my first phone call (after an internet search for someone who understood my specific issue) to Andrea (Dr. B's Sr. Patient Care Coordinator) - who quickly got my on his schedule - I knew I was in great hands. She was knowledgeable about my issue and her welcoming tone let me know I had come to the right place - fast forward to 2019 and she is still with Dr. Brissett. Andrea has advocated through insurance with me (during a mixup) and ensured that I was always taken care of. I also have to note Regina - who has been with me every step of the way - from the first dab of numbing cream to holding my hand through countless Botox shots when the sting was a bit too much - I adore this woman! It's not all been medical care though - I have done some aesthetic work - fillers, facials - and my biggest battle with Dr. Brissett is that I want Nicole Kidman's forehead and he wants me to have my own forehead - it's become a running joke! Facial paralysis isn't all bad - I have the skin of someone about 20 years younger than I should (and I love that) and have had the opportunity for care from his aesthetician - Annie - you can't go wrong there. Facial Paralysis - not something I would have EVER signed up for nor would I ever want someone to go through what I have. It's a devastating blow to your ego and your mind overall - but, with Dr. Brissett, Andrea, Regina and Annie - I've learned to live with it more, love who I am and importantly - love the care that gives me normalcy in my everyday life. I can't imagine going through this for so long without this exceptional doctor and his amazing team - all of them including his entire staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett is one of the best, if not the best, doctors I have ever had the chance to meet. From the beginning, he took the time to listen to me. He took seriously what I was worried about and developed a course of action that was easy for me to understand, follow and trust. Not only was he a knowledgeable physician, but he genuinely was empathetic and caring. Moreover, his nurses and staff have the friendliest smiles and they welcome you like you are family. I have seen Dr. Brissett's practice for almost two years now, and every time I go for my check up I am more excited to see them again. Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and staff care about my medical progress but also about what goes on in my life and I think that's amazing and hard to find in physicians nowadays. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2019

very pleased with entire experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2019

my husband and I could not be more pleased on how we been treated at Dr. Brissett office. We have been treated with respect, with both Dr. Brissett and his fabulous staff. You can tell that everyone has the interest / passion of what both my husband and I may have been experiencing. Since I have received care from Dr. Brissett and his staff ~ there have been several people that have wanted to know who has done such a phenomenal job. I don't hesitate to let them know about Dr. Brissett and his staff. Houston Methodist is definitely a place in our hearts as well ~ we definitely let everyone know the care has been awesome as well.Thank you ~ it has been a "Blessing" to be put in the care of Dr. Brissett and his staff. Oh, Ms. Regina was a ~ The Lord was looking out for us and put her in our hands. Thank you again to Dr. Brissett and his phenomenal staff ~ they are the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

This was my first visit with this doctor; my first impression and experience with the doctor and all the personnel exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Superb clinician (and excellent staff as well!) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is a superb doctor that I truly trust as a model of clinical expertise and professionalism. His team is also excellent, responsive and truly caring. Thank you Dr. Brissett and your team for all that you do!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. Brissett, Regina, and all the staff are excellent in every way going above and beyond normal expectations to make me feel valued. I trust and appreciate their medical opinion and advice and would give my highest unreserved recommendation to Dr. Brissett and this practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Recommend this provider and his office to everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr. Brissett & his office staff are extremely efficient and very thorough. The entire office is very helpful & I highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the best they always listen to my concerns and find a way to help me More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Brissett and all of his staff are a pleasure to visit for an appointment More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Very knowledgeable, kind, understanding doctor. Thought him to be very, very good. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Excellent physician. Both Dr. Brissett and his staff treat me exceptionally well. More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are consummate medical professionals. From the time you walk into their office you know their top priority is, you! They are all very amicable, responsive, timely, and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Brissett is an excellent communicator. He intently listens, questions, explains, and summarizes patient's issues and potential procedures to achieve the best desirable outcome. After making an informed decision, Dr. Brissett performed my chosen coarse of action and the results were just as I expected _ Outstanding! Dr. Brissett is a highly educated leader in his field of practice I will give him my highest recommendation to anyone who inquires. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I received a card in the mail thanking me for my visit. It was hand written and just very thoughtful. I was quite impressed that Dr. Brissett would have taken the time to do this. Even more so, remembered conversational details from my visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor in the world and his staff is great. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding medical professional. He is thorough and pays attention to detail. Superb bedside manners and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is very attentive and responsive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his office are professional and make a patient feel they are in trusted hands from beginning to end. More

5.0
Review from LW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Brissett ~ Thank you! More

LW thank you.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2018

Grateful to Dr. Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the ultimate professionals. I had a very positive experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Brissett looked at a place on my nose that I was thinking might be skin cancer. HIs manner is caring and thorough, kind and efficient. His staff was also very impressive. It is a calm, organized office. I would recommend him to any friend. I may need reconstruction after my mohs surgery and will certainly return to his care. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2017

I have had 2 appointments with Annie. Both times I was very informed in the procedure that was going to have. Being a senior (72) it is so important that I stay current with different procedures and product. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff! More

5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2017

I appreciate the wonderful care I have received from Dr. Brissett and everyone else! Thank you all so much! More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2017

Very grateful for the experience with Dr. Brissett and his entire staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from AJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2017

The whole staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Dr. Brissett recommends a procedure only if you can truly benefit from it. I had my first facial with Annie and she took time to explain every step and the benefits of each procedure. She did a great job and I look forward to see her again. I trust Dr.Brissett and Aesthetician Annie Christenson on their skin care recommendations! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Superb physician and superb staff. One of the best I've ever used. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

THIS DR TAKES ENORMOUS PRIDE IN GIVING ME THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE - HE TAKES HIS TIME AND NEVER MAKES ME AFRAID HIS STAFF IS FANTASTIC GOING OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSURE IM COMFORTABLE AND FEEL SECURE More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Dr was very knowledgeable about his practice, nurse and receptionist in the office were pleasant and very helpful to your needs and courteous to everyone. More

5.0
Review from HK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2016

I really enjoyed the hydrafacial; while it wasn't the usual feel of a day spa, she did wonderfully as helping make it a relaxing experience and environment. More

5.0
Review from KO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2016

competent, professional staff led by Dr. Brisset who is outstanding both personally and professionally. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff very nice professional providers. Love this Doctors office! More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2016

Annie is very warm and friendly, and always makes me feel special. She listens to my concerns for my skin, and always has wonderful suggestions. I love her facials and look forward to my next appointment in December. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Wonderful staff, great experience! More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Was terrified to have procedure done, but Annie was patient and understanding, and it didn't hurt at all. Thank you Annie! More

5.0
Review from FC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

I love these people. My face has never looked so good. The service is excellent, they are so caring and courteous and the whole experience is wonderful. It's so relaxing. You totally feel pampered. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Brissett and Annie! Great treatments. Everyone always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

I'm always greeted like a very dear friend. I feel pampered and spoiled! More

5.0
Review from RE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his entire staff sensed the urgency I exhibited and moved accordingly with calm assurance. My sister and I were relieved that Dr. Nagaraj had referred us to them. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2016

I am always very pleased at the care I receive when I visit for facial care. Annie is very knowledgeable about the care I need to improve my skin. I have an will continue to refer friends, as I am very confident in the care I receive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett is very personable, knowledgeable and competent physician. His staff has the same traits. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

Saw Annie fr a facial...what an asset to have a trained aesthetian in your practice who is so knowledgeable about skin care. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

Everyone was great and knowledgeable. Great to have Annie back in his office with her expertise. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2016

I have had 2 appointments with Annie. Both times I was very informed in the procedure that I was going to have. Being a senior (72) it is so important that I stay current with different procedures and product. More

5.0
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2016

Love your staff. Always prompt,courteous, and efficient. So happy to have you and your staff back in the Medical Center. So close and convenient. Annie is wonderful. I was so happy to see her. She always knows just what I need. See you again soon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2016

Regina and Annie are such calming, caring individuals. They take time to explain procedures. They're both friendly and professional. More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Annie & Andrea, There is art in caring and it's clear your team does care for it's patients. Thank you for taking such good care of me last Thursday. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Brissett over the past three years for cosmetic treatments. He and his staff are outstanding! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.