Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Reconstruction Procedures Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter144 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2020

Each time I have come to Houston Methodist, each staff member, from the help desk, sleep study center, dr's. offices, & diagnostics, have been very kind & more than helpful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2020

Dr. Brissett is a very caring and compassionate health care provider and so is his Healthcare support staff. He has a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr.Brissett, his staff and everyone I encountered at Methodist were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

it was great meeting with Dr Brissett, he was really attentive when I was talking about what I want and my concerns. he explained everything i needed to know in a simple way and he made sure to give the time to ask any question I have. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2020

Great doctor! Very knowledgeable! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent physician. Very kind, empathetic, and good listener. His staff are always courteous and personable and helpful whenever I had had questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

I am so thankful for the referral to Dr Brissett following a mohs procedure on my nose. His expertise, passion and compassion were evident from the moment I met him. I'm healing well after reconstructive surgery and have already recommended him to others. Thank you Dr Brissett and the entire staff for your friendliness and professionalism even in these challenging times. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

My experience with Dr. Brissett was very excellent and I have no regrets going to his office. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

*Dr. Brissett is the best surgeon in Houston. He made me feel comfortable with my surgery and helped me to understand the process. I was very pleased with the care and result. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2020

Superb physician and team! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

I am so thankful for the referral to Dr Brissett following a mohs procedure on my nose. His expertise, passion and compassion were evident from the moment I met him. I'm healing well after reconstructive surgery and have already recommended him to others. Thank you Dr Brissett and the entire staff for your friendliness and professionalism even in these challenging times. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable while you are in their office. I can't say enough great things abut Dr. Brissett. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Brissett is first class. He makes you feel like you are his only patient, as he does not rush through the visit. I would recommend him and his office for anyone needing facial or ENT services. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2020

Great doctor! Very knowledgeable! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr. Brissett & his entire staff were very knowledgeable & friendly. I felt very comfortable during my appointments. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent physician. Very kind, empathetic, and good listener. His staff are always courteous and personable and helpful whenever I had had questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

Dr. Brissett is a wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2020

Dr. Brissett is a very caring and compassionate health care provider and so is his Healthcare support staff. He has a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent doctor and incredible person. He is caring, calm and reassuring. He is a talented surgeon and his follow up is outstanding. Wonderful office staff. I can’t praise him enough. He made a tough experience much easier by his compassion and excellent care! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2020

Anthony Brissett is extremely capable, friendly, and professional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Dr Brissett calmed my anxiety regarding the problem More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

DR. Brissett was very reassuring and informative after the surgery. Overall, a very good experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

Best of care More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an AMAZING physician. He and his staff are incredibly caring and compassionate. Methodist always delivers outstanding care, and the stellar physicians are your main selling point. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr Brissett and his staff are the pinnacle of professionalism and courtesy. his knowledge, office decorum and patience was above average and extremely appreciated. He would be highly recommended for any reconstructive surgery needed. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2019

great dr and staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2019

Very clean and professional office More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr.Brissett, his staff and everyone I encountered at Methodist were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2019

Dr. Brissett was very professional and explained everything on a way that make me feel better about my injury and recovery process. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2019

initial meeting. analyzed problem and recommended remedy More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2019

best doctor More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

I am delighted to be Dr. Brissett's patient. I am seeing him to reconstruction after Mohs surgery and this whole health issue has been very unsettling for me. He has been very thorough and kind. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett was very professional and knowledgable and explained everything to us exactly how it happened. He seemed to understand our concern and answered all our questions and concerns. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2019

Dr Brissett is very professional,knowledgeable about his craft, Roxanne, the receptionist is always smiling helpful and courteous whenever I come for my appointment as well as those ladies inside the office.I am very satisfied with their service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

staff extremely helpful and professional More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

Dr. Brissett was excellent. Has a good "bed side" manner More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

The doctor was such an excellent source or information about the problem of my eye . More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2019

Professional and detailed on diagnosis, treatment, and the outlook of my condition. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2019

Took time to listen. I was treated well and with respect More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett took over my case in 2006 when I moved to Houston. In the 13+ years we have been together, he has remained a constant advocate for my continued care - which is residual paralysis/nerve damage & spasms due to 2 Bell's Palsy events in my early 30s. In that time, he and his team have always been consistent (and exceptional) in their delivery and care. Dr. Brissett was familiar with all facets of my issue/case and took the time to contact my previous surgeon. He is also one of the kindest people I have ever met who has a genuine heart in his care. From my first phone call (after an internet search for someone who understood my specific issue) to Andrea (Dr. B's Sr. Patient Care Coordinator) - who quickly got my on his schedule - I knew I was in great hands. She was knowledgeable about my issue and her welcoming tone let me know I had come to the right place - fast forward to 2019 and she is still with Dr. Brissett. Andrea has advocated through insurance with me (during a mixup) and ensured that I was always taken care of. I also have to note Regina - who has been with me every step of the way - from the first dab of numbing cream to holding my hand through countless Botox shots when the sting was a bit too much - I adore this woman! It's not all been medical care though - I have done some aesthetic work - fillers, facials - and my biggest battle with Dr. Brissett is that I want Nicole Kidman's forehead and he wants me to have my own forehead - it's become a running joke! Facial paralysis isn't all bad - I have the skin of someone about 20 years younger than I should (and I love that) and have had the opportunity for care from his aesthetician - Annie - you can't go wrong there. Facial Paralysis - not something I would have EVER signed up for nor would I ever want someone to go through what I have. It's a devastating blow to your ego and your mind overall - but, with Dr. Brissett, Andrea, Regina and Annie - I've learned to live with it more, love who I am and importantly - love the care that gives me normalcy in my everyday life. I can't imagine going through this for so long without this exceptional doctor and his amazing team - all of them including his entire staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2019

excellent care and follow up More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett is one of the best, if not the best, doctors I have ever had the chance to meet. From the beginning, he took the time to listen to me. He took seriously what I was worried about and developed a course of action that was easy for me to understand, follow and trust. Not only was he a knowledgeable physician, but he genuinely was empathetic and caring. Moreover, his nurses and staff have the friendliest smiles and they welcome you like you are family. I have seen Dr. Brissett's practice for almost two years now, and every time I go for my check up I am more excited to see them again. Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and staff care about my medical progress but also about what goes on in my life and I think that's amazing and hard to find in physicians nowadays. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2019

Dr. Brissett was amazing. I appreciated his conservative approach to my treatment, and he was very empathetic to my injury and trauma I experienced. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2019

my husband and I could not be more pleased on how we been treated at Dr. Brissett office. We have been treated with respect, with both Dr. Brissett and his fabulous staff. You can tell that everyone has the interest / passion of what both my husband and I may have been experiencing. Since I have received care from Dr. Brissett and his staff ~ there have been several people that have wanted to know who has done such a phenomenal job. I don't hesitate to let them know about Dr. Brissett and his staff. Houston Methodist is definitely a place in our hearts as well ~ we definitely let everyone know the care has been awesome as well.Thank you ~ it has been a "Blessing" to be put in the care of Dr. Brissett and his staff. Oh, Ms. Regina was a ~ The Lord was looking out for us and put her in our hands. Thank you again to Dr. Brissett and his phenomenal staff ~ they are the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 11, 2019

excellent very skilled doctor! highly recommend More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Superb clinician (and excellent staff as well!) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett. He is an exceptional surgeon and he has a terrific bedside manner. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Brisette and his team are the best I have ever encountered. Simply excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2019

My doctor if very professional, has a pleasant attitude, take the time to talk and answer my questions. I would recommend him to my friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2019

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Brissett's office. His staff makes me feel at home. Dr. Brissett makes me feel "family". I am grateful to him, thankful for his knowledge and care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 29, 2019

i am so thankful that I met Dr. Brissett and he is my Doctor who did my surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr. Brissett if an excellent doctor plus he is always personable and caring! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff were so helpful. We spoke with Andrea in his office to get an appointment and they were so accommodating and got us in the next day. Both Dr. Brissett and Andrea are to be commended for excellent care. The receptionist was so kind as well. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr. Brissett & his office staff are extremely efficient and very thorough. The entire office is very helpful & I highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2019

Doctor Brissett and his staff were very thorough. He helped me consider my health situation and steps that I needed in order to improve. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2019

I like everyone in Dr. Brissett's office, they are all very professional and friendly. I especially like that they see you have everything you need prior to surgery, such as medications and any aftercare information. Very helpful to not have to stop on the way home for prescriptions, but to already have them. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2019

I always receive excellent care and attention in this office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2019

Dr. Brisett and his team are excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2018

I have had a total of 2 visits with *Doctor Brissett thus far, and he has been extremely helpful and patient. Very informative. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 25, 2018

Dr. Brissett is a great doctor and I would recommend him to anyone needing this skills he has. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an exceptional talent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr. Brissett showed excellent sensitivity to my concerns and questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

The best and most caring dr. I have met, awesome bedside manner More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the best they always listen to my concerns and find a way to help me More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2018

Great, helpful experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2018

Excellent physician always very thorough and considerate More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

As usual, Dr. Brissett and his staff are top notch. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Very knowledgeable, kind, understanding doctor. Thought him to be very, very good. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his team are outstanding. My experience with them was unparalleled throughout my surgeries. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 13, 2018

I can't even begin to express my gratitude for the work Dr. Brissett did on my nose. His work is flawless. He changed my life and I will forever be grateful. His staff if absolutely wonderful as well. From the moment I walked in, they were welcoming, polite and attentive. There is no doubt I will be coming back in the future. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Excellent physician. Both Dr. Brissett and his staff treat me exceptionally well. More

5.0
Review from UK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

The receptionist and nurse were very helpful. The Doctor was very professional and I felt that he had my overall health as his primary interest. More

5.0
Review from NA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

I was completely happy with my care. More

5.0
Review from UN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett is a fantastic Doctor, extremely detailed, precise, and we are very blessed to have him in my life for my continued care after my brain surgery. I work in the medical field, I can attest he's absolutely excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

dr Brissett is awesome More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2018

Very satisfied with this provider. He is professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2018

Dr. Brissett is a professional on the highest order. He is friendly and informative. He has my highest recommendation. More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2018

dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you For Fixing my nose. I relly appreiciate your help. so I have a little present For you. hope you like it! From, Ashley More

gummies.JPG
5.0
Review from LV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dear Dr. Brissett, Regina, Rachel, Roxanna, and Dr. Bressler, Thank you so much for going the extra steps - actually extra several thousand miles (Dr. Brissett) to make sure I have received the Best care! From the very beginning you cared with compassion. I am so grateful Dr. Harting referred me to you. I trust your wisdom knowing your direction comes from our greatest healer. Thank you! LV Jeremiah 30:17 More

thank you Lisa.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2018

My provider and the staff are the best! They remember you personally and are always smiling. Overall a great visit every time. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his office are professional and make a patient feel they are in trusted hands from beginning to end. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2018

Grateful to Dr. Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are professional and instill a feeling of confidence that a problem will get fixed. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2018

I appreciate Dr. Brissett and his excellent staff. They are the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2018

It was a great experience. I only saw him once about a dog bite and he was very professional and interested in my health and life. I have been communicating with Regina about surgery and she is very professional and responds promptly as well. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Brissett looked at a place on my nose that I was thinking might be skin cancer. HIs manner is caring and thorough, kind and efficient. His staff was also very impressive. It is a calm, organized office. I would recommend him to any friend. I may need reconstruction after my mohs surgery and will certainly return to his care. More

5.0
Review from MR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2017

Thank you Regina and young ladies for your kindness, patience and hard work on my surgery and Dr. Brissett too! More

thank you card.JPG
thank you card 2.JPG
5.0
Review from LC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2017

I could never thank you enough - but that won't keep me from trying! More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from TR  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, I believe that God gives each of us special talents and gifts; I am so thankful that you entered my life and used your special talents to help me heal from my horrific accident. I just want tho say a BIG "thank you" for your professionalism and caring during my surgery. Again a sincere thank you for being such a terrific physician and person. You are tops in my book! More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, As our minds are still spinning from our visit together, my hope is that the tardiness of this note will in no way lessen our profound gratitude for your expert diagnosis and extraordinary generosity. While the truth has been devastating on one level, we have found peace in finally having some closure to what has been a very frustrating 2-3 years of "limping". We thank God for you and your passion for the arts, which is so evident. More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2017

I appreciate the wonderful care I have received from Dr. Brissett and everyone else! Thank you all so much! More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dr. Brissett, If you ever have anyone who would like to talk to someone I would be happy to do so. Thank you for the wonderful care you have given me so far! You have been a blessing in my life and I am most grateful for you! May God continue to bless the work of your hands. Sincerely, AL More

5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for seeing me at a moments notice at the request of my friend. I'm very grateful to be under your care. My best, BC More

5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2017

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Brissett and his staff. They were warm, friendly and very professional. Dr. Brissett was to kind and patient. More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2017

Dr. Brissett was very professional, engaged, and knowledgeable about his work and my healthcare needs. I look forward to my next appointment with him More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from RB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2017

Very knowledgeable, was able to identify the problem and provide immediate solution. More

5.0
Review from HC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2017

It was an exception to meeting a new doctor, and an exception to his care And demeanor. On a scale of 1 to 10 a 10 plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) I was referred to with Doctor Anthony and my Dermatologist was not mistaken is an excellent doctor and person (Original) Fui referida con el Doctor Anthony y mi Dermatologa no se equivocó es un excelente medico y persona More

5.0
Review from MW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2017

I felt the office staff was caring and considerate. Dr. Brissett explained procedure and took his time. Didn't rush. Wanted to make sure I understood everything. Excellent!!!! More

5.0
Review from PH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2017

It was very well planned and organized. I left there fully informed. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Brissett, ~ You have been a "gift" to me all year and I want to thank you and wish you a Happy New Year. May love fill all the corners of your home and office! More

5.0
Review from NS  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, I can never thank you enough for what you had done to change my life. It has been more than a year since you have done an amazing and miraculous job for the plastic surgery on my nose. The journey that I have gone through began with my pediatrician to the Otolaryngologists to one surgeon after another. This pathway has been life changing, traumatic and memorable. I will never forget this, as it has impacted my life. The day you changed my life was on October 29, 2015 a day I will remember forever. Thank you so much for not giving up on me and for what you have done. You are a precious blessing that has been brought upon in my life. Sincerely, NS More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Superb physician and superb staff. One of the best I've ever used. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Dr was very knowledgeable about his practice, nurse and receptionist in the office were pleasant and very helpful to your needs and courteous to everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff very nice professional providers. Love this Doctors office! More

5.0
Review from AR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was very pleased with Dr. Brissett and his staff and I highly recommend him to anyone needing reconstructive surgery. Dr. Brissett eased my anxiety and always took the time to talk to me before the surgery and after. At my follow up visits Dr. Brissett took his time explaining what was needed to ensure that I was pleased with the progress of my reconstruction. I can honestly say that I am truly pleased with Dr. Brissett. His staff is super too! More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2016

Doctor and staff were great. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2016

Professional, timely and thorough. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Wonderful staff, great experience! More

5.0
Review from RE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his entire staff sensed the urgency I exhibited and moved accordingly with calm assurance. My sister and I were relieved that Dr. Nagaraj had referred us to them. More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2016

Very attentive, thorough and I feel he truly cares about my concerns and needs. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

This was my first visit and I was tense. When I opened the door to the office, I was greeted by a warm and caring receptionist and was taken to the exam room and Regina Jones had that same caring spirit as she prepared me for this visit. Dr. Brissett's wisdom and knowledge created in me a deep level of trust for my experience ahead with him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2016

My son went with me to this appointment. He is a cancer survivor and has seen many doctors. He said to me, "Dad, this doctor is outstanding in what he communicates and how he communicates". I felt I was heard and feel very confident in his care. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff are GREAT. They are very friendly, easy to talk to and appears to be very knowledgeable in his work [Since I know nothing of reconstructive surgery] I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to any one who needs his service. More

5.0
Review from IR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

I was greeted with a smile and seen in a timely manner by very welcoming staff all with smiles. Everyone asked me if I had any questions and were very willing to help me in any way. Regina was very competent instructing me on my upcoming surgery and welcomed a telephone call to her if I had any questions. More

5.0
Review from IR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

I left a review regarding the staff and failed to mention how I felt about Dr. Brissett. He's the stabilizer for the whole office and keeps them together as a family. His demeanor and professionalism permeates his character as well as his staff. I am confident that I will have a good outcome on 10/13/2016. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett is very personable, knowledgeable and competent physician. His staff has the same traits. More

5.0
Review from NS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett I can never thank you enough for what you have done to change my life. It has been more than a year since you have done an amazing and miraculous job for the plastic surgery on my nose. The journey that I have gone through began with my pediatrician to the Otolaryngologists to one surgeon after another. This pathway has been life changing, traumatic and memorable. I will never forget this, as it has impacted my life. The day you changed my life was on October 29, 2015, a day that I will remember forever. Thank you so much for not giving up on me and for what you have done. You are a precious blessing that has been brought upon to in my life. More

NS1.JPG
5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2016

Wonderful experience. Dr. Brissett is very professional and compassionate. His staff is extremely courteous and follow through immediately. I'd highly recommend Dr. Brissett. More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2016

Great visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2016

My son had an injury to his face from baseball and this was to check on him and make sure he is okay. More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2016

It was a pleasure meeting Dr Brissett and coming up with a comprehensive treatment plan for my issues. He was kind and knowledgeable and I was at ease with the prospect of needing a biopsy and CAT scan. I believe he and his staff are dedicated to providing superior patient care. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett & Annie. Thank you for your medical expertise and genuine care and a big "Thank You" for your support of the "Look Good...Feel Better" program! I thoroughly enjoyed my personal care and know that many cancer patients benefit greatly from the program. With much appreciation! More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you so much for what you have done for Robert, putting him back together. Our family is eternally grateful! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

When I'm at the office I feel comfortable and relax knowing that they are truly concerned about my health and welfare. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 26, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Just wanted to say, "Thank You" again for taking such great care of our daughter, Riley. We truly appreciated your time, skill and great bedside manner. More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 26, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett: When I think of my many blessings this year, you are at the top of the list. I will never forget your coming back to the hospital with your staff to stop Tal's bleeding and not letting him go under without you by his side. You are the gold standard (God standard) of what excellence in medical care looks like. Your patients are fortunate (I would say blessed) to have you as their doctor. Thank you for your incredible gift to these children. May God bless you & your family! More

5.0
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr. Brissett, We were so pleased with your skill when you repaired his eye area and nose, after cancer surgery. Also, your compassion and kind nature. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 15, 2016

Thank you Dr. Brissett.... For your amazing kindness, honesty, generosity & thoughtful prayers. God Bless You! More

5.0
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I enjoyed meeting you and speaking with you this past Friday. Thank you for making time in answering all my questions and concerns. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
Review from GO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for making it possible for me to look into the mirror - - without having to cringe! Two cancer surgeries on my nose within one year! Thank GOd I have you in my corner, and my God continue to bless your talent and you and your family. Best wishes! More

5.0
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I want to extend my thanks and appreciation for the wonderful care and professionalism I experienced both by your and your staff. It has been a good experience with speedy appointments & gracious tending. My sincere gratitude More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2016

I was completely satisfied with this visit. thank you More

5.0
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, As our minds are still spinning from our visit together, my hope is that the tardiness of this note will in no way lessen our profound gratitude for your expert diagnosis and extraordinary generosity. While the truth has been devastating on one level, we have found peace in finally having some closure to what has been a very frustrating 2-3 years of "limping". We thank God for you and your passion for the arts, which is so evident! More

5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you so much for what your have done for Robert, putting him back together. Our family is eternally grateful! More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2016

To the best M.D., Anthony E. Brissett. I do not have the words to thank you for your loving care of my son, Caleb, I will never forget! God Bless you always, you are a very special person. More

5.0
Review from KD  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you very much for taking such good care of Robbie. Thank to you, he was able to look "normal" and enjoy his Senior year. You did an amazing job and our family will always be grateful! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-10474578
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 11, 2011

I agree with other comment. Dr Brissett may be good in injections but not good in facial reconstruction. He promised and changed his opinion several times before I decided to cancel my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 23, 2009

Excellent Facial Reconstructive Surgeon - I was diagnosed with a cancer on my face. I was terrified and depressed. I had so many mixed emotions. I went to see Dr. Brissett who explained what needed to be done. He spent an hour in consultation with me and explained in detail what steps I was going to have to go through. He has the best bedside manner! It's almost been a year; you'd never know I had reconstructive surgery. The cancer is gone and my face looks wonderful! An enormous THANK YOU to Dr. Brissett and his staff! He is an amazing and caring surgeon! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.