Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Medical Grade Facial Procedures Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Brissett and Annie Christenson. I fully credit Annie with transforming my skin from being acne prone to having people constantly complimenting me on my skin, and once the acne got under control anti-aging became our next goal. I have been going to Annie for 12 years, and now that I am in my mid 40s, I get compliments about how young I look with only the use of topical treatments thus far. Annie is a miracle worker and the absolute best! More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2016

Annie is very warm and friendly, and always makes me feel special. She listens to my concerns for my skin, and always has wonderful suggestions. I love her facials and look forward to my next appointment in December. More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Was terrified to have procedure done, but Annie was patient and understanding, and it didn't hurt at all. Thank you Annie! More

5.0
Review from FC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

I love these people. My face has never looked so good. The service is excellent, they are so caring and courteous and the whole experience is wonderful. It's so relaxing. You totally feel pampered. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Brissett and Annie! Great treatments. Everyone always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

I'm always greeted like a very dear friend. I feel pampered and spoiled! More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2016

I am always very pleased at the care I receive when I visit for facial care. Annie is very knowledgeable about the care I need to improve my skin. I have an will continue to refer friends, as I am very confident in the care I receive. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2016

I have had 2 appointments with Annie. Both times I was very informed in the procedure that I was going to have. Being a senior (72) it is so important that I stay current with different procedures and product. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485833
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 12, 2008

Annie is amazing. She reallly knows to make you feel comfotable and at ease. She is wonderfull at educating her clients about what products and treatments are right for their skin. She breaks it down in a manner that can be followed on? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.