Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® and Wrinkle Relaxers Procedures Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter238 Reviews  
5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2022

Probably the nicest staff of any doctor More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2022

Dr. Brissett was awesome in taking time to explain everything. His results were amazing. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2022

They knew I was only going to be in town for a brief period, and make sure to schedule me within that timeframe. Very helpful. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2022

Have been seeing Dr. Brissett for several years. Care has always been consistent and wonderful. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2022

Just incredible More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Always in and out - No noticeable delay More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Already have recommended this Office !!!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Have already recommended him to several of my Co-Workers and friends... He is amazing in all aspect. From Pre Care to the actual treatment to the Post Care More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

His Assistance are ARE some of the best I have ever had... She is always glad to see me - attentive and informative .. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Always able to get answer and information when ever needed More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2022

The office staff are all wonderful. I They are kind, attentive and efficient. They work well together like a well-oiled machine. I always feel well taken care of in this office! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2022

I absolutely love Dr. Brissett! He is smooth, easy to communicate with and is an expert at what he does. I always receive many compliments after his treatments; won't go to anyone else! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

Dr. Brissett goes above and beyond to make sure I understand everything, he takes his time to explain things, he shows me and is never rushing me , I know he cares about my health and well being , I'm safe I'm his hands and he will take care of me More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

I've been a patient of Dr. Brissett for many years ,during this time ,my phone calls have always been answered immediately. A staff member always responds , they are helpful and friendly and professional More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

Dr. Brissett's entire team is phenomenal. I loved going there and look forward to working with them in the future More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

Every single person I had contacted was at their best, and I have left with no complaints at all. All of my questions were answered. From the front desk lady all the way to Andrea, (the last person I had talked to)Excellent service!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH THE MEDICAL PRACTICE OF DR. ANTHONY BRISSETT. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2022

Best doctor ever More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Keep doing what you doing. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

The staff was very accommodating and professional More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2022

Dr. Brissett is the BEST! I trust him. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Very pleased with my care. Would definitely recommend to anyone More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Everyone was always nice and accommodating More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

Dr. Brissett's staff is friendly and caring. They always make me feel relaxed and well cared for. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

I always look forward to seeing Dr. Brissett. He is the best--listens closely, is attentive and treats conservatively. His hands are magic! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2022

punctuality and trust in the doctor. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2022

Incredibly attentive and kind ! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Always a pleasant experience More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2022

The entire experience was excellent. Dr Brissett & his staff are amazing. I trust his guidance and care. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Excellent team work! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Always a wonderful experience with the physician and staff. Excellent results. I always recommend Dr. Brissett and his staff to all of my family and friends!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

I live in Beaumont so it's a 70 mile drive each way. But my positive experience with Dr BRISSETT was exceptional and well worth time and traffic. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

I recommend Dr. Brissett & his office staff to everyone!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Clear communication & positive people helping schedule More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dr. Brissett and staff always respond quickly to questions! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

I've been there a lot, and it's always in and out quickly. I'm happy about that because I have an hour drive to get to see Dr Brissett More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Best customer service from physicians and front-line staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Always on time and staff great More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

Absolutely lovely waiting room, patient rooms, and no delays. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

It's always easy and efficient to get an appointment More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

The support staff is expert and friendly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

It's always a pleasure to come to the office and it's a bit of a yearly reflection because of our conversations More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

The office is a well-oiled machine! Lovely balance between efficiency and human touch. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

My experience scheduling or contacting was very good , the office staff was great. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Nice and friendly More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

I felt like everything went like it should with good results More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Dr Brissett is wonderful and very caring. Always explains everything More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

*Dr. Brissett & his office are first rate! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2021

The staff person who assisted me was excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

Seasoned professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

If I could give more stars to Dr. Brissett and his team, I would. I have been a loyal patient since 2015. Since then I have had both surgical procedures and minor cosmetic injectables performed. Hands down, they are the most caring and professional team around. I never feel like I am visiting a medical office; I am greeted warmly and always feel like I'm just with friends. Andrea is a fabulous patient care coordinator; she is so personable and caring. Ms. Regina, Mayra, and Rachel are lovely medical assistants and always explain what they are doing. Annie is the most fabulous esthetician. I drive from Friendswood for facials with her, and they are the best I've ever had. Truly the staff is just exceptional. However, the most impressive thing about the office is Dr. Brissett. As a healthcare professional, I am very critical of bedside manner and technique. Dr. Brissett has the best chair side manner of any doctor I've ever met. He is funny, warm, caring, and truly listens to your concerns. In addition, his work is flawless and is a true artist. If you want to look your best, he is your guy. I've referred my friends, my mother in law, and my own mom to their office. Just fantastic! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

I always schedule my appointment before leaving; the staff always remembers to ask so I don't forget and are very accommodating, making sure to schedule all services at the same time to keep it easy for me! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Staff is awesome. LOVE Andrea and Annie. The rest of the staff are all amazing too!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

It's not often I visit a plastic surgery office but this office was worth the visit. Everyone was extremely friendly and had great welcoming spirits. The Patient Care Coordinator Andrea Farrar and Dr.Brissett provided the best information and knowledge regarding the services of interest. I have seen Dr.Brissett' amazing work and know first hand that he is extremely skilled and is a true perfectionist. I have also had an opportunity to visit with Annie and she is a very skilled Esthetician. Overall, my staffing experience with Regina, Myra and Rachel have been absolutely wonderful. These ladies certainly make you feel like family as everyone in this office does. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2021

I was especially impressed what the staff responded quickly to questions. I submitted to my web portal! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2021

Excellent staff!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2021

I have already recommended him to others. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2021

Very attentive doctor. I'm extremely satisfied as he took his time to address all of my concerns. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Brissett has always listened to me, answered questions, and made sure I got what I needed. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

There were no delays. They called me back as soon as I finished my paperwork More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr Brissett is awesome and so is his staff! I cannot thank him enough for his great care!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

This is an amazing facility. Highly skilled. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Friendly staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2021

Dr Brissett and his team are amazing and trustworthy. Very thankful he was recommended by my dermatologist. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Very Good Experience! Dr. Anthony Brissett is Amazing !! Quality Care More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

I have already recommended him. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

I would be every patients dream to have the kind of experience I have had with this office. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Brissett has treated my two daughters and myself, he has the best bedside manners. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Excellent service! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Brissett is well mannered, courteous and respectful every time I have seen him. His staff has likewise been nothing but cordial. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

I have been extremely pleased with every visit. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Brissett is one of the most caring and easy to talk with physician's I have ever experienced! It is obvious how much he cares about his patients and his profession. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

If I require any type of plastic surgery in the future, Dr. Brissett (and staff) will be my first choice. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Excellent interaction. Professional and caring! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2021

Andrea came to check in with me 3 times during my visit. I appreciated that! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2021

Dr. Brissett is very attentive and doesn't rush through my appointment. I greatly appreciate this! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2021

All staff appeared familiar with me as a patient and were aware of why I was there. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Staff was great - waiting time good - overall time in - out - good. I wish every visit would be as smooth. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Really like everyone on staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Doctor and staff are very professional and friendly. Good experience. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Brissett is an amazing! I've referred several of my friends! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Brissett is the best Physician. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

I would recommend Dr. Brissett without reservation More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2021

Dr Brissett is an awesome Doctor... I'm so glad I chose him More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2021

Professional, timely, great interaction More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2021

excellent service and the best employees More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Brissett and his staff continue to provide the best care and experience possible. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

I had no problems, everything went smoothly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

really a great doctor and staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

great experience working with my work schedule and since I also drive in from 3 hours away More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2021

I have been coming to Dr Brissett for morethan 20 years. The reason is because of trust and best of care. And his staff have been with him for many years so I know them well and appreciate their care More

5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 29, 2021

I can't thank you enough for repairing my neck! It looks great. I am so happy with my eyes & browlift. I have always been self conscious about the one eye. They both are normal now & as I mentioned before, I can't stop looking at them in the mirror. the chemical peel on my cheeks & crows feel looks amazing. It definitely softened the skin & even made my pores smaller. I wish I would have done this a long time ago. I am very happy with all the procedures you have done! Dr. Brissett, you & your girls (staff) are one in a million and I appreciate everything y'all do. With sincerest gratitude More

tk2.jpg
tk3.jpg
tk4.jpg
5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

very responsive to my schedule More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2021

the staff at dr Brissett's office are all very kind and helpful More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2021

everthing was smooth in/out More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Always a great experience with Dr. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Great nurses/staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

very punctual More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Great work and yes, will refer. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

The doctor was wonderful. I was referred to him by a friend and he took time to examine, inform and was very informative, compassionate and yes! I am actually sending a friend his name today! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

good, great, perfect, couldn't do better More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

perfect!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

perfect, I have told my friends to go there More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

wonderful, great, perfect, smart, kind, listens, all of the group are specially great!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful & very talented doctor with an amazing staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

*Dr. Brissett is absolutely awesome! Very professional, but has a humorous side to him. Cares & shows concern for his patients. Very knowledgeable and is very thorough with exams. Very comfortable personality. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

The nurses & staff make you feel special and they are very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Brissett is a consummate professional - as his his staff. I’ve had the fortunate opportunity to work with him and I can say that I was pleasantly pleased with everything from orientation to follow up. Since he takes a conservative approach to his work, he is very authentic. I never felt like I was being sold but instead advised. I consider myself to be a fortunate patient of his. I will continue to work with him ans his staff and refer them my many friends and family members. I encourage anyone reading this to give him a try. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Very attentive, explained everything well. I felt I received 5 star treatment! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

My calls are responded to immediately.I'm always given an appointment with in a time frame that works for me More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I have never experienced delays I've never waited more than 5- 10 minutes More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

The staff is professional and caring The staff always makes me feel comfortable and always address my concerns with compassion More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I have recommended the practice many times More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

The whole team made me feel extremely at ease with their friendliness and professionalism. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who asks. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2021

I always recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. I trust him completely! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2021

*Dr. Anthony Brissett is an excellent and personable doctor. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2021

excellent and friendly staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2021

nurse/assistants are wonderful. they are friendly and caring More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

entire staff is thoughtful and highly efficient More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

no delays! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

it's always a treat to interact with the whole staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This office provides exceptional service. Visiting is a treat I give myself. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I always feel refreshed by talking with Dr. Brissett and staff and periodically being given the opportunity to really think about how best to take care of my physical self. Visiting is a holistic experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

great staff- always a pleasure to work with More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

overall fantastic experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Exceptional More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Brissett's skills are remarkable. I love the results of the procedure. He took the time to explain my condition, proving clear examples. I learned a lot. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2021

I was called back for my visit quickly More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

All very friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Rachel and Annie were very outstanding. Very helpful and friendly More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

There is always ease in connecting with *Dr. Brissett's office. The staff is wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I waited less than 5 min. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr.Brissett and his staff are very helpful and friendly they go above and beyond to take care of you needs and always make sure you understand and take time to answer your questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I am happy with the results of my procedure. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

*Dr. Brissett is an excellent doctor. I recommend him at every opportunity. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Great experience, lovely staff and Dr. Brissett is amazing. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Very good experience. I have confidence in my care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Very good experience. I have confidence in my care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2020

excellent and relaxing experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

It was great meeting with Dr Brissett, he was really attentive when I was talking about what I want and my concerns. he explained everything i needed to know in a simple way and he made sure to give the time to ask any question I have. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

have had a very outstanding experience with Dr Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Very good experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2020

I have had a very outstanding experience with Dr Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2020

Dr. Brissett is the best! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Very good experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

Dr. Brisett is one of the best doctors I've ever met in my life! I traveled half way around the country to visit him and have him perform my surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent members of the Methodist team. The Doctor is very caring and is never in a hurry and has excellent interpersonal skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to anyone seeking consultation or surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable while you are in their office. I can't say enough great things abut Dr. Brissett. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

all good More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Brissett is first class. He makes you feel like you are his only patient, as he does not rush through the visit. I would recommend him and his office for anyone needing facial or ENT services. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

My experience with Dr. Brissett was very excellent and I have no regrets going to his office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

dr Brissett is a very good dr. I would recommend him to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2020

Dr. Anthony Brissett and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, extremely attentive, and extremely skilled--overall could not be more pleased with my procedure, would highly recommend his office to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2020

Anthony is a wonderful doctor More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2020

Always professional, courteous, and consistent with overall patient care and services. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

The office staff is always kind and welcoming. They remember me and ask about my dogs and husband each visit. Dr B is amazing and extremely good at his work. I would almost say a perfectionist. I am glad because it is my face :) I would not go to anyone else. I have also referred several friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

Always professional, courteous, and consistent with overall patient care and services. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2020

The office staff is always kind and welcoming. They remember me and ask about my dogs and husband each visit. Dr B is amazing and extremely good at his work. I would almost say a perfectionist. I am glad because it is my face :) I would not go to anyone else. I have also referred several friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent doctor and incredible person. He is caring, calm and reassuring. He is a talented surgeon and his follow up is outstanding. Wonderful office staff. I can’t praise him enough. He made a tough experience much easier by his compassion and excellent care! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

This is an incredible office....always courteous and easy to talk to. The physician is top in his field. Especially with times being what they are right now...this office is impeccably clean.... More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor I've ever been to and a wonderful person. I always look forward to seeing him! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

The service was very professional. They addressed all of my questions and concerns. Plus, the doctor and his staff are warm and friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

As usual, I received excellent care with extreme kindness! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2019

Dr Brissett is the best! I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing . My experience with him and his team was exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2019

excellent doctor and staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

My entire experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff has been lovely. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and staff are exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2019

His office is setup in a way that creates a good patient experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Excellent care....wonderful office....always pleasant More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2019

Top Doc, I was referred to him by another provider and he did not disappoint !!! He was honest, very knowledgeable and did not try to oversell , which is a turn off! I am grateful for the referral and sure that not only will I see him again, I will refer family and friends.....superb!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett took over my case in 2006 when I moved to Houston. In the 13+ years we have been together, he has remained a constant advocate for my continued care - which is residual paralysis/nerve damage & spasms due to 2 Bell's Palsy events in my early 30s. In that time, he and his team have always been consistent (and exceptional) in their delivery and care. Dr. Brissett was familiar with all facets of my issue/case and took the time to contact my previous surgeon. He is also one of the kindest people I have ever met who has a genuine heart in his care. From my first phone call (after an internet search for someone who understood my specific issue) to Andrea (Dr. B's Sr. Patient Care Coordinator) - who quickly got my on his schedule - I knew I was in great hands. She was knowledgeable about my issue and her welcoming tone let me know I had come to the right place - fast forward to 2019 and she is still with Dr. Brissett. Andrea has advocated through insurance with me (during a mixup) and ensured that I was always taken care of. I also have to note Regina - who has been with me every step of the way - from the first dab of numbing cream to holding my hand through countless Botox shots when the sting was a bit too much - I adore this woman! It's not all been medical care though - I have done some aesthetic work - fillers, facials - and my biggest battle with Dr. Brissett is that I want Nicole Kidman's forehead and he wants me to have my own forehead - it's become a running joke! Facial paralysis isn't all bad - I have the skin of someone about 20 years younger than I should (and I love that) and have had the opportunity for care from his aesthetician - Annie - you can't go wrong there. Facial Paralysis - not something I would have EVER signed up for nor would I ever want someone to go through what I have. It's a devastating blow to your ego and your mind overall - but, with Dr. Brissett, Andrea, Regina and Annie - I've learned to live with it more, love who I am and importantly - love the care that gives me normalcy in my everyday life. I can't imagine going through this for so long without this exceptional doctor and his amazing team - all of them including his entire staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2019

Dr Brissett is the very best plastic surgeon. he is an artist and he really listens and shows a lot of concern for me and my issues. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2019

very pleased with entire experience More

5.0
Review from RM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2019

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr B and his staff are nothing but courteous and professional and he is fantastic at what he does. From the moment Andrea greets you with her sunny personality you feel like you are in the best of hands. Regina, his nurse, is responsive, professional and kind. Dr Brissett is thorough and a great doctor. He does my treatments and also did my lids and brow lift and I couldn’t be happier. He never lets me go “too far”, which I appreciate. Andrea makes check out a breeze and always reminds and helps me with my loyalty program points. Love them all. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

This was my first visit with this doctor; my first impression and experience with the doctor and all the personnel exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2019

Everyone at Dr. Brissett's office is very professional and welcoming. The office itself is immaculate and relaxing. Dr. Brissett examined me and clearly explained what he would be doing. I completely trust his judgement and am impressed by his skill and attention to detail. I am thrilled with the results and look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is a superb doctor that I truly trust as a model of clinical expertise and professionalism. His team is also excellent, responsive and truly caring. Thank you Dr. Brissett and your team for all that you do!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

First office visit with Dr. Brissett was in August, 2011. I have always received personal care at every visit. Representative from his office will call after visits to follow-up. I have great trust in the team. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2019

Dr. Brissett is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I always recommend him to others that are looking for the services provided. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. Brissett, Regina, and all the staff are excellent in every way going above and beyond normal expectations to make me feel valued. I trust and appreciate their medical opinion and advice and would give my highest unreserved recommendation to Dr. Brissett and this practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

The care offered by Dr. Brissett and his staff is excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is outstanding - he has taken care of me for years - he truly is one of the best! I have referred numerous people to him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Brissett for many years and I cannot even think about switching to another doctor. HE IS THE BEST!!! I have to travel a considerable distance to continue to see him but I would rather do this than find another doctor. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Recommend this provider and his office to everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Brissett is EXCELLENT. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is an exceptional health care provider. He takes great care and concern with his patients and would absolutely recommend him in this field. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding, caring and attentive physician (plastic surgeon), and i have recommended him to friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Brissett and all of his staff are a pleasure to visit for an appointment More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2018

I have had the same services (Botox) from another provider in the past. Dr. Brissett is more skilled, thoughtful and artistic with his injections than my prior provider. I am confident in his abilities and have scheduled a new service in the coming weeks. More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are consummate medical professionals. From the time you walk into their office you know their top priority is, you! They are all very amicable, responsive, timely, and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Brissett is an excellent communicator. He intently listens, questions, explains, and summarizes patient's issues and potential procedures to achieve the best desirable outcome. After making an informed decision, Dr. Brissett performed my chosen coarse of action and the results were just as I expected _ Outstanding! Dr. Brissett is a highly educated leader in his field of practice I will give him my highest recommendation to anyone who inquires. More

5.0
Review from AU  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2018

Great physician, consummate professional. Great staff always friendly, informative and highly proficient. More

5.0
Review from UA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr. Anthony Brissett truly has a great wealth of experience and knowledge. He is the most caring and compassionate physician I have ever met. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I received a card in the mail thanking me for my visit. It was hand written and just very thoughtful. I was quite impressed that Dr. Brissett would have taken the time to do this. Even more so, remembered conversational details from my visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor in the world and his staff is great. More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr Anthony Brissett now for at least 10 years and I am totally pleased with his expertise and work. He keeps me looking many years younger. I believe that if you feel young - you should look young and Dr Brissett keeps me looking as young as I feel. He is a fabulous doctor and a great person. I get Restylane and Botox once a year and I travel all the way from New York and Maine to see Dr Brissett. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding medical professional. He is thorough and pays attention to detail. Superb bedside manners and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is very attentive and responsive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Brissett More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

Outstanding medical provider! Dr. Brissett and his staff are fantastic. They are always very pleasant, never in a rush, and give clear expectations about all administrative processes and medical treatment procedures. Most important, Dr. Brissett is an impeccable surgeon, clearly a leader in his field worth of emulation by others, I give him my highest accolades. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the ultimate professionals. I had a very positive experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2018

Super place!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

I am most satisfied with the attention and care received from Dr. Brissett. Time spent in the clinic assures me every time of the dignity and professionalism required by the profession and so wonderfully practiced by Dr. Brissett and staff. Thank you.. More

0621.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Brissett & his staff were wonderful! They were thoughtful and answered all of my questions. Annie is lovely & definitely More

0621.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2017

Very grateful for the experience with Dr. Brissett and his entire staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2017

I think this physician is wonderful!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

THIS DR TAKES ENORMOUS PRIDE IN GIVING ME THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE - HE TAKES HIS TIME AND NEVER MAKES ME AFRAID HIS STAFF IS FANTASTIC GOING OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSURE IM COMFORTABLE AND FEEL SECURE More

5.0
Review from LM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

Great experience! More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Brissett and Annie! Great treatments. Everyone always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

I'm always greeted like a very dear friend. I feel pampered and spoiled! More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2016

I have been a client of Dr. Brissett and Annie for 3 years. I appreciate the professional treatment and their willingness to listen to my concerns and sensitivity. I receive excellent care each time I visit this office. More

5.0
Review from DA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2016

Once again, Dr. Brissett administered the magical amount of Botox and filler to accomplish the rejuvenated yet never overdone appearance that he knows is important to me. I live most of the year in Colorado but have trusted my face to no one other than the trained and artistic eye of Dr. Brissett and his wonderful staff for the last 10 years. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2016

Regina and Annie are such calming, caring individuals. They take time to explain procedures. They're both friendly and professional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Brissett over the past three years for cosmetic treatments. He and his staff are outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2015

Always Professional & Friendly - Houston, TX - Going for a visit at Dr. Brissett's office is always a pleasant experience. Their new offices are attractive and comfortable. I've been going to Dr. Brissett for about five years now and have always been pleased. I've had Botox and fillers done there with highly satisfactory results. I know a lot of medical professionals are offering Botox these days (too many), but I think it makes a huge... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2015

Going for a visit at Dr. Brissett's office is always a pleasant experience. Their new offices are attractive and comfortable. I've been going to Dr. Brissett for about five years now and have always been pleased. I've had Botox and fillers done there with highly satisfactory results. I know a lot of medical professionals are offering Botox these days (too many), but I think it makes a huge... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2015

Always Professional & Friendly - Houston, TX - Going for a visit at Dr. Brissett's office is always a pleasant experience. Their new offices are attractive and comfortable. I've been going to Dr. Brissett for about five years now and have always been pleased. I've had Botox and fillers done there with highly satisfactory results. I know a lot of medical professionals are offering Botox these days (too many), but I think it makes a huge difference to have a doctor who specializes in issues with the head and neck. The whole staff is highly professional and always very friendly. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2014

Dr. Brissett is Fantastic!! - Houston, TX - I think I first saw Dr. Brissett in 06/07, and I still recall how surprised I was at how much time he spent with me and how comfortable I felt talking to him. Today I’m thankful that it was Dr. Brissett’s office that I walked into that day because he made me feel like I was beautiful already. I had kind of assumed I would just ask and receive, but despite my valiant effort to convince him that I needed a total over-hall (at 34), he didn’t go for it. He put all the right products in all the right places and I looked a little younger, a little more rested, and no one was the wiser. He’s very talented. Since that first visit, I’ve lived in three different states but I fly in to see Dr. Brissett for my Botox and Filler. In all these years I’ve never seen another doctor for this and I don’t plan to. He’ll do my brow lift when it’s time; and I can trust him to let me know when the time is right. Dr. Brissett is fantastic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2014

Dr. Anthony Brissett is the only doctor I would have ever trusted to do my facelift. I was introduced to Dr. Brissett by my sister who was a facelift patient of his approximately 10 years ago. I have seen Dr. Brissett for Botox and occasional fillers for the past 4 years. We got to know each other over this time period. He knew that with me "less is more" and I knew, without question, that he would go the extra mile to make sure I never got "more", even when he gently suggested that a little more would be ok. Dr. Brissett's discriminating eye, his open and eager desire to hear my thoughts regarding my appearance, his honest assessment of what he felt I needed and his unquestionable skill in restoring a youthful face and never distorting it contributed to my building a solid trust him. When I finally decided to have my facelift, I knew I was in the best possible hands. Dr. Brissett was assuring and attentive after my surgery, always accessible to answer questions regarding aftercare and very accommodating with my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend him to anyone desiring cosmetic consultation and/or procedures. I am one of 5 sisters and we all have absolute trust in Dr. Brissett.While Dr. Brissett's reputation was the reason I initially scheduled an appointment, I quickly came to realize that his wonderful staff, Regina and Andrea and his aesthetician, Annie, are major factors that contribute to my feeling of complete confidence that I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2014

Facelift and Chemical Peel - Dr. Anthony Brissett is the only doctor I would have ever trusted to do my facelift. I was introduced to Dr. Brissett by my sister who was a facelift patient of his approximately 10 years ago. I have seen Dr. Brissett for Botox and occasional fillers for the past 4 years. We got to know each other over this time period. He knew that with me "less is more" and I knew, without question, that he would go the extra mile to make sure I never got "more", even when he gently suggested that a little more would be ok. Dr. Brissett's discriminating eye, his open and eager desire to hear my thoughts regarding my appearance, his honest assessment of what he felt I needed and his unquestionable skill in restoring a youthful face and never distorting it contributed to my building a solid trust him. When I finally decided to have my facelift, I knew I was in the best possible hands. Dr. Brissett was assuring and attentive after my surgery, always accessible to answer questions regarding aftercare and very accommodating with my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend him to anyone desiring cosmetic consultation and/or procedures. I am one of 5 sisters and we all have absolute trust in Dr. Brissett.While Dr. Brissett's reputation was the reason I initially scheduled an appointment, I quickly came to realize that his wonderful staff, Regina and Andrea and his aesthetician, Annie, are major factors that contribute to my feeling of complete confidence that I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2014

Facelift and Chemical Peel - Dr. Anthony Brissett is the only doctor I would have ever trusted to do my facelift. I was introduced to Dr. Brissett by my sister who was a facelift patient of his approximately 10 years ago. I have seen Dr. Brissett for Botox and occasional fillers for the past 4 years. We got to know each other over this time period. He knew that with me "less is more" and I knew, without question, that he would go the extra mile to make sure I never got "more", even when he gently suggested that a little more would be ok. Dr. Brissett's discriminating eye, his open and eager desire to hear my thoughts regarding my appearance, his honest assessment of what he felt I needed and his unquestionable skill in restoring a youthful face and never distorting it contributed to my building a solid trust him. When I finally decided to have my facelift, I knew I was in the best possible hands. Dr. Brissett was assuring and attentive after my surgery, always accessible to answer questions regarding aftercare and very accommodating with my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend him to anyone desiring cosmetic consultation and/or procedures. I am one of 5 sisters and we all have absolute trust in Dr. Brissett.While Dr. Brissett's reputation was the reason I initially scheduled an appointment, I quickly came to realize that his wonderful staff, Regina and Andrea and his aesthetician, Annie, are major factors that contribute to my feeling of complete confidence that I am in good hands. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485834
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 07, 2011

He?s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If you?re looking for giant fake looking lips,? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10469458
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Jun 07, 2011

Heb s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If youb re looking for giant fake looking lips, donb t go to Dr Brissett because he wonb t agree to it. Thatb s the kind of doctor you know you can trust. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I love seeing Dr Brissett and look forward to my visits. I fly in from wherever I happen to be living just to see him. Heb s worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 07, 2011

Dr Brissett is fabulous! - He?s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If you?re looking for giant fake looking lips, don?t go to Dr Brissett because he won?t agree to it. That?s the kind of doctor you know you can trust. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I love seeing Dr Brissett and look forward to my visits. I fly in from wherever I happen to be living just to see him. He?s worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 07, 2011

Dr Brissett is fabulous! - He?s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If you?re looking for giant fake looking lips, don?t go to Dr Brissett because he won?t agree to it. That?s the kind of doctor you know you can trust. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I love seeing Dr Brissett and look forward to my visits. I fly in from wherever I happen to be living just to see him. He?s worth every penny. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13136750
Review from B.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Jun 07, 2011

Hebs been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If youbre looking for giant fake looking lips, donbt go to Dr Brissett because he wonbt agree to it. Thatbs the kind of doctor you know you can trust. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I love seeing Dr Brissett and look forward to my visits. I fly in from wherever I happen to be living just to see him. Hebs worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 07, 2011

Dr Brissett is fabulous! - He’s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If you’re looking for giant fake looking lips, don’t go to Dr Brissett because he won’t agree to it. That’s the kind of doctor you know you can trust. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I love seeing Dr Brissett and look forward to my visits. I fly in from wherever I happen to be living just to see him. He’s worth every penny. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 07, 2011

Dr Brissett is fabulous! – He’s been doing botox and filler for me for about 5 years and his results are always natural looking and perfect. No one ever guesses my age correctly; their usually off by about 10 years. If you’re looking for giant fake looking lips, don’t go to Dr Brissett because he won’t agree to it. That’s the kind of doctor you know you can trust. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I love seeing Dr Brissett and look forward to my visits. I fly in from wherever I happen to be living just to see him. He’s worth every penny. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.