Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® and Wrinkle Relaxers Procedures Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

The care offered by Dr. Brissett and his staff is excellent. More

5.0
Review from AU  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2018

Great physician, consummate professional. Great staff always friendly, informative and highly proficient. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Brissett & his staff were wonderful! They were thoughtful and answered all of my questions. Annie is lovely & definitely More

0621.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

Always professional, courteous, and consistent with overall patient care and services. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2020

The office staff is always kind and welcoming. They remember me and ask about my dogs and husband each visit. Dr B is amazing and extremely good at his work. I would almost say a perfectionist. I am glad because it is my face :) I would not go to anyone else. I have also referred several friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent doctor and incredible person. He is caring, calm and reassuring. He is a talented surgeon and his follow up is outstanding. Wonderful office staff. I can’t praise him enough. He made a tough experience much easier by his compassion and excellent care! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

This is an incredible office....always courteous and easy to talk to. The physician is top in his field. Especially with times being what they are right now...this office is impeccably clean.... More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor I've ever been to and a wonderful person. I always look forward to seeing him! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

The service was very professional. They addressed all of my questions and concerns. Plus, the doctor and his staff are warm and friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

As usual, I received excellent care with extreme kindness! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2019

Dr Brissett is the best! I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing . My experience with him and his team was exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2019

excellent doctor and staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

My entire experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff has been lovely. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and staff are exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2019

His office is setup in a way that creates a good patient experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Excellent care....wonderful office....always pleasant More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2019

Top Doc, I was referred to him by another provider and he did not disappoint !!! He was honest, very knowledgeable and did not try to oversell , which is a turn off! I am grateful for the referral and sure that not only will I see him again, I will refer family and friends.....superb!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett took over my case in 2006 when I moved to Houston. In the 13+ years we have been together, he has remained a constant advocate for my continued care - which is residual paralysis/nerve damage & spasms due to 2 Bell's Palsy events in my early 30s. In that time, he and his team have always been consistent (and exceptional) in their delivery and care. Dr. Brissett was familiar with all facets of my issue/case and took the time to contact my previous surgeon. He is also one of the kindest people I have ever met who has a genuine heart in his care. From my first phone call (after an internet search for someone who understood my specific issue) to Andrea (Dr. B's Sr. Patient Care Coordinator) - who quickly got my on his schedule - I knew I was in great hands. She was knowledgeable about my issue and her welcoming tone let me know I had come to the right place - fast forward to 2019 and she is still with Dr. Brissett. Andrea has advocated through insurance with me (during a mixup) and ensured that I was always taken care of. I also have to note Regina - who has been with me every step of the way - from the first dab of numbing cream to holding my hand through countless Botox shots when the sting was a bit too much - I adore this woman! It's not all been medical care though - I have done some aesthetic work - fillers, facials - and my biggest battle with Dr. Brissett is that I want Nicole Kidman's forehead and he wants me to have my own forehead - it's become a running joke! Facial paralysis isn't all bad - I have the skin of someone about 20 years younger than I should (and I love that) and have had the opportunity for care from his aesthetician - Annie - you can't go wrong there. Facial Paralysis - not something I would have EVER signed up for nor would I ever want someone to go through what I have. It's a devastating blow to your ego and your mind overall - but, with Dr. Brissett, Andrea, Regina and Annie - I've learned to live with it more, love who I am and importantly - love the care that gives me normalcy in my everyday life. I can't imagine going through this for so long without this exceptional doctor and his amazing team - all of them including his entire staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2019

Dr Brissett is the very best plastic surgeon. he is an artist and he really listens and shows a lot of concern for me and my issues. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2019

very pleased with entire experience More

5.0
Review from RM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2019

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr B and his staff are nothing but courteous and professional and he is fantastic at what he does. From the moment Andrea greets you with her sunny personality you feel like you are in the best of hands. Regina, his nurse, is responsive, professional and kind. Dr Brissett is thorough and a great doctor. He does my treatments and also did my lids and brow lift and I couldn’t be happier. He never lets me go “too far”, which I appreciate. Andrea makes check out a breeze and always reminds and helps me with my loyalty program points. Love them all. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

This was my first visit with this doctor; my first impression and experience with the doctor and all the personnel exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2019

Everyone at Dr. Brissett's office is very professional and welcoming. The office itself is immaculate and relaxing. Dr. Brissett examined me and clearly explained what he would be doing. I completely trust his judgement and am impressed by his skill and attention to detail. I am thrilled with the results and look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is a superb doctor that I truly trust as a model of clinical expertise and professionalism. His team is also excellent, responsive and truly caring. Thank you Dr. Brissett and your team for all that you do!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

First office visit with Dr. Brissett was in August, 2011. I have always received personal care at every visit. Representative from his office will call after visits to follow-up. I have great trust in the team. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2019

Dr. Brissett is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I always recommend him to others that are looking for the services provided. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. Brissett, Regina, and all the staff are excellent in every way going above and beyond normal expectations to make me feel valued. I trust and appreciate their medical opinion and advice and would give my highest unreserved recommendation to Dr. Brissett and this practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is outstanding - he has taken care of me for years - he truly is one of the best! I have referred numerous people to him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Brissett for many years and I cannot even think about switching to another doctor. HE IS THE BEST!!! I have to travel a considerable distance to continue to see him but I would rather do this than find another doctor. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Recommend this provider and his office to everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Brissett is EXCELLENT. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is an exceptional health care provider. He takes great care and concern with his patients and would absolutely recommend him in this field. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding, caring and attentive physician (plastic surgeon), and i have recommended him to friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Brissett and all of his staff are a pleasure to visit for an appointment More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2018

I have had the same services (Botox) from another provider in the past. Dr. Brissett is more skilled, thoughtful and artistic with his injections than my prior provider. I am confident in his abilities and have scheduled a new service in the coming weeks. More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are consummate medical professionals. From the time you walk into their office you know their top priority is, you! They are all very amicable, responsive, timely, and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Brissett is an excellent communicator. He intently listens, questions, explains, and summarizes patient's issues and potential procedures to achieve the best desirable outcome. After making an informed decision, Dr. Brissett performed my chosen coarse of action and the results were just as I expected _ Outstanding! Dr. Brissett is a highly educated leader in his field of practice I will give him my highest recommendation to anyone who inquires. More

5.0
Review from UA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr. Anthony Brissett truly has a great wealth of experience and knowledge. He is the most caring and compassionate physician I have ever met. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I received a card in the mail thanking me for my visit. It was hand written and just very thoughtful. I was quite impressed that Dr. Brissett would have taken the time to do this. Even more so, remembered conversational details from my visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor in the world and his staff is great. More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr Anthony Brissett now for at least 10 years and I am totally pleased with his expertise and work. He keeps me looking many years younger. I believe that if you feel young - you should look young and Dr Brissett keeps me looking as young as I feel. He is a fabulous doctor and a great person. I get Restylane and Botox once a year and I travel all the way from New York and Maine to see Dr Brissett. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding medical professional. He is thorough and pays attention to detail. Superb bedside manners and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is very attentive and responsive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Brissett More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

Outstanding medical provider! Dr. Brissett and his staff are fantastic. They are always very pleasant, never in a rush, and give clear expectations about all administrative processes and medical treatment procedures. Most important, Dr. Brissett is an impeccable surgeon, clearly a leader in his field worth of emulation by others, I give him my highest accolades. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the ultimate professionals. I had a very positive experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2018

Super place!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

I am most satisfied with the attention and care received from Dr. Brissett. Time spent in the clinic assures me every time of the dignity and professionalism required by the profession and so wonderfully practiced by Dr. Brissett and staff. Thank you.. More

0621.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2017

Very grateful for the experience with Dr. Brissett and his entire staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2017

I think this physician is wonderful!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

THIS DR TAKES ENORMOUS PRIDE IN GIVING ME THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE - HE TAKES HIS TIME AND NEVER MAKES ME AFRAID HIS STAFF IS FANTASTIC GOING OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSURE IM COMFORTABLE AND FEEL SECURE More

5.0
Review from LM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

Great experience! More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Brissett and Annie! Great treatments. Everyone always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

I'm always greeted like a very dear friend. I feel pampered and spoiled! More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2016

I have been a client of Dr. Brissett and Annie for 3 years. I appreciate the professional treatment and their willingness to listen to my concerns and sensitivity. I receive excellent care each time I visit this office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2016

Regina and Annie are such calming, caring individuals. They take time to explain procedures. They're both friendly and professional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Brissett over the past three years for cosmetic treatments. He and his staff are outstanding! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.