Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Other  |  May 05, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for the wonderful care you have provided before and after my surgery. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. You and your staff have been amazing in ensuring that I was doing well before and after my procedure. The nasal surgery has been needed for quite some time and I'm looking forward to much improved breathing. Again, thank you so much. I would not hesitate in recommending your services to everyone because I know they will be in good hands. Sincerely, Rosa (Rose) Hernandez More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

Excellent visit, very informative with my health and my future facial and nose surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I received a card in the mail thanking me for my visit. It was hand written and just very thoughtful. I was quite impressed that Dr. Brissett would have taken the time to do this. Even more so, remembered conversational details from my visit. More

5.0
Review from VR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2017

Very pleasant visit thank you!! More

5.0
Review from DV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2017

Everyone from the front desk to the doctor provided excellent customer service. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2017

Very welcoming atmosphere. Everyone was very nice and professional. Will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
Review from NS  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, I can never thank you enough for what you had done to change my life. It has been more than a year since you have done an amazing and miraculous job for the plastic surgery on my nose. The journey that I have gone through began with my pediatrician to the Otolaryngologists to one surgeon after another. This pathway has been life changing, traumatic and memorable. I will never forget this, as it has impacted my life. The day you changed my life was on October 29, 2015 a day I will remember forever. Thank you so much for not giving up on me and for what you have done. You are a precious blessing that has been brought upon in my life. Sincerely, NS More

5.0
Review from DP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2016

Scheduled an appointment with Dr. Brissett to obtain a second opinion before proceeding with another procedure. The staff were friendly and professional and Dr. Brissett was wonderful with answering my questions and looking for alternatives versus jumping to perform surgery. More

5.0
Review from NS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett I can never thank you enough for what you have done to change my life. It has been more than a year since you have done an amazing and miraculous job for the plastic surgery on my nose. The journey that I have gone through began with my pediatrician to the Otolaryngologists to one surgeon after another. This pathway has been life changing, traumatic and memorable. I will never forget this, as it has impacted my life. The day you changed my life was on October 29, 2015, a day that I will remember forever. Thank you so much for not giving up on me and for what you have done. You are a precious blessing that has been brought upon to in my life. More

NS1.JPG
5.0
Review from TG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2016

I can't say enough about the quality of my experience with you and your office. First of all, your reservation lady was great to work with, and your treatment seems to have worked perfectly, so I am a happy camper! More

5.0
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 25, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, When I think of my many blessings this year, you are at the top of the list. You are the gold standard (God standard) of what excellence in medical care looks like. Your patients are fortunate (I would say blessed) to have you as their doctor. Thank you and your staff for your incredible gift to these children. May God bless you and your family! CC More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.