Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2022

Dr. Brissett is the best! I could not have picked a more skilled/talented physician for my procedure. He has awesome bedside manner which is so important to me. He listened to my concerns and always provided patient education throughout every stage. I have not a single complaint about the outcome of choosing him. From start to finish, my experience has been great. I'm VERY VERY pleased. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2022

Have been seeing Dr. Brissett for several years. Care has always been consistent and wonderful. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

His Assistance are ARE some of the best I have ever had... She is always glad to see me - attentive and informative .. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

I've been a patient of Dr. Brissett for many years ,during this time ,my phone calls have always been answered immediately. A staff member always responds , they are helpful and friendly and professional More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

Every single person I had contacted was at their best, and I have left with no complaints at all. All of my questions were answered. From the front desk lady all the way to Andrea, (the last person I had talked to)Excellent service!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dr. Brissett and staff always respond quickly to questions! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

My experience throughout my procedure, post op and follow has been positive! I definitely recommend Dr. Brissett to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

I already referred Dr Brissett to my brother, and he used him for a similar procedure More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Best customer service from physicians and front-line staff More

5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 29, 2021

I can't thank you enough for repairing my neck! It looks great. I am so happy with my eyes & browlift. I have always been self conscious about the one eye. They both are normal now & as I mentioned before, I can't stop looking at them in the mirror. the chemical peel on my cheeks & crows feel looks amazing. It definitely softened the skin & even made my pores smaller. I wish I would have done this a long time ago. I am very happy with all the procedures you have done! Dr. Brissett, you & your girls (staff) are one in a million and I appreciate everything y'all do. With sincerest gratitude More

tk2.jpg
tk3.jpg
tk4.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Brissett is a consummate professional - as his his staff. I’ve had the fortunate opportunity to work with him and I can say that I was pleasantly pleased with everything from orientation to follow up. Since he takes a conservative approach to his work, he is very authentic. I never felt like I was being sold but instead advised. I consider myself to be a fortunate patient of his. I will continue to work with him ans his staff and refer them my many friends and family members. I encourage anyone reading this to give him a try. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

Dr. Brisett is one of the best doctors I've ever met in my life! I traveled half way around the country to visit him and have him perform my surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent members of the Methodist team. The Doctor is very caring and is never in a hurry and has excellent interpersonal skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to anyone seeking consultation or surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent members of the Methodist team. The Doctor is very caring and is never in a hurry and has excellent interpersonal skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to anyone seeking consultation or surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 21, 2019

Dr Brissett does my general cosmetic maintenance and recently did a lower facelift. I have had friends look bruised and sore for weeks. I only had one very slight bruise on my neck because of his impeccable methods. The results are natural and I couldn’t be more pleased. A friend said “you look like you but rested and brighter.” The experience was made that much better by his staff - Regina and her kind and thorough assistance. Annie and her massages to help with swelling. Andrea always being a phone call away, making sure that you understand what is to take place and, generally, just being the cog that keeps things humming. A phenomenal doctor and a phenomenal staff behind him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 21, 2019

Dr Brissett does my general cosmetic maintenance and recently did a lower facelift. I have had friends look bruised and sore for weeks. I only had one very slight bruise on my neck because of his impeccable methods. The results are natural and I couldn’t be more pleased. A friend said “you look like you but rested and brighter.” The experience was made that much better by his staff - Regina and her kind and thorough assistance. Annie and her massages to help with swelling. Andrea always being a phone call away, making sure that you understand what is to take place and, generally, just being the cog that keeps things humming. A phenomenal doctor and a phenomenal staff behind him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

Excellent visit, very informative with my health and my future facial and nose surgery. More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are consummate medical professionals. From the time you walk into their office you know their top priority is, you! They are all very amicable, responsive, timely, and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Brissett is an excellent communicator. He intently listens, questions, explains, and summarizes patient's issues and potential procedures to achieve the best desirable outcome. After making an informed decision, Dr. Brissett performed my chosen coarse of action and the results were just as I expected _ Outstanding! Dr. Brissett is a highly educated leader in his field of practice I will give him my highest recommendation to anyone who inquires. More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr Anthony Brissett now for at least 10 years and I am totally pleased with his expertise and work. He keeps me looking many years younger. I believe that if you feel young - you should look young and Dr Brissett keeps me looking as young as I feel. He is a fabulous doctor and a great person. I get Restylane and Botox once a year and I travel all the way from New York and Maine to see Dr Brissett. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from CB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
Review from KO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2016

competent, professional staff led by Dr. Brisset who is outstanding both personally and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2016

Dr Brissett and his staff are Awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2016

I have been a client of Dr. Brissett and Annie's for several years. They make me feel comfortable and well informed so I can make good decisions on procedures and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2016

i have been a patient of Dr.Brissett for the past 7 years and have only great things to say about him and his staff. There is absolutely no other office I can as highly recommend as this one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

I have had the pleasure and privilege of knowing Dr. Brissett for almost 10 years. He is truly the best Dr. We are blessed to have him in Houston. I would highly recommend him. I should also add his staff are so friendly. More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for returning my call today. You are one of the most beautiful people I've ever met. We should bottle your DNA. Love Deb More

5.0
Review from EE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I am happy with your beautification efforts - I have always felt in the best of care and I appreciate it very much. Best withes from the FL Keys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2015

At 67 Years Old Just Wanted to Refresh my Look, Not Change my Look !! - Houston, TX - Dr Brissett takes plenty of time to answer all my questions. If I forget to ask him a question, I know that I can contact his staff, and they will follow up for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2014

65 Years Old and Wanted to Hit the "Refresh Button" - Houston, TX - I spent considerable time researching and interviewing plastic surgeons and came to the conclusion that Dr. Anthony Brissett met all of the criteria that was significant to me. First, he is the Director of Baylor College of Medicine's Facial Plastic Surgery Center and only focuses on head and neck surgery. In my opinion, it is of great importance that his surgical skills are specialized in one area of the body. Secondly, Baylor College of Medicine is an excellent academic institution known for having some of the premier physicians in the world, and Dr. Brissett would not have attained his position unless the institution recognized his expertise. Thirdly, Dr. Brissett really cares about his patients and spends considerable time understanding their concerns, desires and the outcomes they are seeking. He has true compassion for patients, as well as great integrity. He is conservative in his approach, and will not compromise his standards. A patient who is in Dr. Brissett's care does not have to worry that they will look "pulled" or overdone after a facelift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2014

I spent considerable time researching and interviewing plastic surgeons and came to the conclusion that Dr. Anthony Brissett met all of the criteria that was significant to me. First, he is the Director of Baylor College of Medicine's Facial Plastic Surgery Center and only focuses on head and neck surgery. In my opinion, it is of great importance that his surgical skills are specialized in one area of the body. Secondly, Baylor College of Medicine is an excellent academic institution known for having some of the premier physicians in the world, and Dr. Brissett would not have attained his position unless the institution recognized his expertise. Thirdly, Dr. Brissett really cares about his patients and spends considerable time understanding their concerns, desires and the outcomes they are seeking. He has true compassion for patients, as well as great integrity. He is conservative in his approach, and will not compromise his standards. A patient who is in Dr. Brissett's care does not have to worry that they will look "pulled" or overdone after a facelift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2014

65 Years Old and Wanted to Hit the "Refresh Button" - Houston, TX - I spent considerable time researching and interviewing plastic surgeons and came to the conclusion that Dr. Anthony Brissett met all of the criteria that was significant to me. First, he is the Director of Baylor College of Medicine's Facial Plastic Surgery Center and only focuses on head and neck surgery. In my opinion, it is of great importance that his surgical skills are specialized in one area of the body. Secondly, Baylor College of Medicine is an excellent academic institution known for having some of the premier physicians in the world, and Dr. Brissett would not have attained his position unless the institution recognized his expertise. Thirdly, Dr. Brissett really cares about his patients and spends considerable time understanding their concerns, desires and the outcomes they are seeking. He has true compassion for patients, as well as great integrity. He is conservative in his approach, and will not compromise his standards. A patient who is in Dr. Brissett's care does not have to worry that they will look "pulled" or overdone after a facelift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2014

Dr. Anthony Brissett is the only doctor I would have ever trusted to do my facelift. I was introduced to Dr. Brissett by my sister who was a facelift patient of his approximately 10 years ago. I have seen Dr. Brissett for Botox and occasional fillers for the past 4 years. We got to know each other over this time period. He knew that with me "less is more" and I knew, without question, that he would go the extra mile to make sure I never got "more", even when he gently suggested that a little more would be ok. Dr. Brissett's discriminating eye, his open and eager desire to hear my thoughts regarding my appearance, his honest assessment of what he felt I needed and his unquestionable skill in restoring a youthful face and never distorting it contributed to my building a solid trust him. When I finally decided to have my facelift, I knew I was in the best possible hands. Dr. Brissett was assuring and attentive after my surgery, always accessible to answer questions regarding aftercare and very accommodating with my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend him to anyone desiring cosmetic consultation and/or procedures. I am one of 5 sisters and we all have absolute trust in Dr. Brissett.While Dr. Brissett's reputation was the reason I initially scheduled an appointment, I quickly came to realize that his wonderful staff, Regina and Andrea and his aesthetician, Annie, are major factors that contribute to my feeling of complete confidence that I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2014

Facelift and Chemical Peel - Dr. Anthony Brissett is the only doctor I would have ever trusted to do my facelift. I was introduced to Dr. Brissett by my sister who was a facelift patient of his approximately 10 years ago. I have seen Dr. Brissett for Botox and occasional fillers for the past 4 years. We got to know each other over this time period. He knew that with me "less is more" and I knew, without question, that he would go the extra mile to make sure I never got "more", even when he gently suggested that a little more would be ok. Dr. Brissett's discriminating eye, his open and eager desire to hear my thoughts regarding my appearance, his honest assessment of what he felt I needed and his unquestionable skill in restoring a youthful face and never distorting it contributed to my building a solid trust him. When I finally decided to have my facelift, I knew I was in the best possible hands. Dr. Brissett was assuring and attentive after my surgery, always accessible to answer questions regarding aftercare and very accommodating with my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend him to anyone desiring cosmetic consultation and/or procedures. I am one of 5 sisters and we all have absolute trust in Dr. Brissett.While Dr. Brissett's reputation was the reason I initially scheduled an appointment, I quickly came to realize that his wonderful staff, Regina and Andrea and his aesthetician, Annie, are major factors that contribute to my feeling of complete confidence that I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2014

Facelift and Chemical Peel - Dr. Anthony Brissett is the only doctor I would have ever trusted to do my facelift. I was introduced to Dr. Brissett by my sister who was a facelift patient of his approximately 10 years ago. I have seen Dr. Brissett for Botox and occasional fillers for the past 4 years. We got to know each other over this time period. He knew that with me "less is more" and I knew, without question, that he would go the extra mile to make sure I never got "more", even when he gently suggested that a little more would be ok. Dr. Brissett's discriminating eye, his open and eager desire to hear my thoughts regarding my appearance, his honest assessment of what he felt I needed and his unquestionable skill in restoring a youthful face and never distorting it contributed to my building a solid trust him. When I finally decided to have my facelift, I knew I was in the best possible hands. Dr. Brissett was assuring and attentive after my surgery, always accessible to answer questions regarding aftercare and very accommodating with my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend him to anyone desiring cosmetic consultation and/or procedures. I am one of 5 sisters and we all have absolute trust in Dr. Brissett.While Dr. Brissett's reputation was the reason I initially scheduled an appointment, I quickly came to realize that his wonderful staff, Regina and Andrea and his aesthetician, Annie, are major factors that contribute to my feeling of complete confidence that I am in good hands. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.