Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restylane® Procedures Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2016

I have been a client of Dr. Brissett and Annie's for several years. They make me feel comfortable and well informed so I can make good decisions on procedures and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2016

i have been a patient of Dr.Brissett for the past 7 years and have only great things to say about him and his staff. There is absolutely no other office I can as highly recommend as this one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

I have had the pleasure and privilege of knowing Dr. Brissett for almost 10 years. He is truly the best Dr. We are blessed to have him in Houston. I would highly recommend him. I should also add his staff are so friendly. More

5.0
Review from UA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr. Anthony Brissett truly has a great wealth of experience and knowledge. He is the most caring and compassionate physician I have ever met. More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr Anthony Brissett now for at least 10 years and I am totally pleased with his expertise and work. He keeps me looking many years younger. I believe that if you feel young - you should look young and Dr Brissett keeps me looking as young as I feel. He is a fabulous doctor and a great person. I get Restylane and Botox once a year and I travel all the way from New York and Maine to see Dr Brissett. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from SD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2017

I think this physician is wonderful! More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2017

It was GREAT to visit with Dr. Brissett and his Staff! More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2017

Always have a positive experience at Dr. Brissett's office. His staff are friendly and fun, and the medical experience and personal interaction with Dr. Brissett is outstanding! More

5.0
Review from KO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2016

competent, professional staff led by Dr. Brisset who is outstanding both personally and professionally. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Brissett and Annie! Great treatments. Everyone always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2016

I have been a client of Dr. Brissett and Annie for 3 years. I appreciate the professional treatment and their willingness to listen to my concerns and sensitivity. I receive excellent care each time I visit this office. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff are GREAT. They are very friendly, easy to talk to and appears to be very knowledgeable in his work [Since I know nothing of reconstructive surgery] I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to any one who needs his service. More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

I always have a good experience at Dr. Brisset's office. I feel they take the time to answer all of my questions. All of the staff are very helpful. More

5.0
Review from GR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

I am very pleased with my visit. I am glad there was no pressure to add more fillers. I will be back in a couple of months and will see then. Very courteous and explained what he thought would be the best treatment to achieve a natural, refreshed look More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you for having me in for the treatments. I see a great improvement in my appearance and have been given many compliments. You truly are an expert! More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Annie & Andrea, There is art in caring and it's clear your team does care for it's patients. Thank you for taking such good care of me last Thursday. More

5.0
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank so much for making me look more like my picture. I gave your name and information to a friend who will be calling you. More

5.0
Review from EE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I am happy with your beautification efforts - I have always felt in the best of care and I appreciate it very much. Best withes from the FL Keys! More

5.0
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, I wish to Thank You for such excellent care. I am absolutely thrilled with my treatment results! My skin is smoother and there is such an improvement in the lines and wrinkles. I appreciate your time and your expertise - you made me feel totally comfortable. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from FG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you for every thing you did for me. I am very happy with my result and every one of my friends as well. I pray for your happiness, health and love. Best to you! More

5.0
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Kurt and I thank you very much to have made me so beautiful! More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2016

There is an art in caring and it's clear your team does care for it's patients. Thank you for taking such good care of me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.