Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nose Procedures Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 06, 2020

Hello, This thank-you not is for the entire wonderful staff of Dr. Brissett's office. I can't thank you enough for all the wonderful & professional customer service I received from you office. I am truly blessed to have had my Septoplasty performed by Dr. Brissett because he truly is the best. This note is long overdue, but comes from the heart. Thank you Dr. Brissett to you and your awesome staff for taking such good care of me :-) Please stay safe during these challenging COVID-19 times. I pray that none of you come in contact w/this pandemic. May God bless you. Respectfully, Evelyn Huebel from El Paso :-) More

Huebel.PNG
5.0
ReviewTracker-10508926
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Brissett!!! I broke my nose while dancing and getting ready for a show. I lost a lot of blood and the whole experience was overwhelming. I am 30 years old and I have never been hurt or been to the ER. It all changed on my 30th birthday when I had the accident. My friend accidentally hit me with the back of his arm and broke it. I was recommended to Dr. Brissett from the ER I went to. I called his office the next day so he can check my nose and make sure all was ok. He saw me the next day. He wanted to make sure I didn't have any damage inside my nose that needed to me fixed right away before it was too late. My nose was real swollen and the break was clean so he said it looks like I will not need surgery but to still come back in about a week. His friendly staff set the appointment. I had trouble breathing through my right nostril after the swelling went down. I mentioned it to him when I went back and he checked and I received the news that I needed surgery to lift up the inside of my nose because it caved in and blocked my airway. I was kind of upset because I had to be put to sleep to have this done and I was mainly terrified lol. I went through with the surgery. I felt like I was in good hands. The day I came home from surgery my mom dropped off my prescription and Walgreens said they never got the antibiotic prescription. This is the one I really needed. I called the number the hospital gave me incase I needed anything and they called Dr. Brissett. He called me back within 30 minutes and called my pharmacy and put in the prescription for me and let me know that he called it in. This was a plus for me too. He cares about his patients. He took time and make sure I got the antibiotics that I needed. I had to wear a cast for a week and i got it off today. I feel like a new person. My nose looks great!! It was uneven from the side of it being caved in and now it looks normal. I will go back in a month to take pictures and see the before and after pictures, and he will make sure my nose is looking good. :) I recommended him already to lots of people and I recommend him to you all. He takes time with you. He sits down and address any concerns you have. Trust me he is super awesome and very talented at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2014

50 Year Woman Without a Palate an Has a Saddle Nose Defect - Houston, TX - Dr. Anthony E. Brissett gave me my life back, he also made me pretty again. Several years ago I had an infection that caused a defect in my nose. The defect affected my looks and breathing which also affected my speech. As the years went on breathing became more difficult. I seen dozens of doctor's always the same answer, I'm sorry cant help you and I would always have this defect.Then I met the greatest most kindest caring doctor in the whole world, Dr. Brissett. He not only gave me hope ,He said I can fix your nose which should help your breathing. Not only did he help my looks, My breathing and speech are perfect also. Not only did he give me my looks, breathing and speech he also gave me my pride and dignity back. I'm very grateful to Dr. Brissett he is a great surgeon and wonderful doctor who is a blessing to his profession. Thank you with all my heart Dr. Brissett for giving me my life back and making me pretty again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2014

I Had a Deviated Septum, and a Sinus Problem - Houston, TX - Dr. Brissett is an excellent physician.I am very pleased with the results,I had almost no post-surgery pain/problems. I am very glad that I had this surgery and Dr. Brissett was my surgeon.I recommend him to everyone. I am confident that he is one of the best surgeons who could perform this procedureHi, I had a septoplasty and sinus surgery with Dr. Anthony Brissett. I decided to have this... More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Other  |  May 05, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for the wonderful care you have provided before and after my surgery. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. You and your staff have been amazing in ensuring that I was doing well before and after my procedure. The nasal surgery has been needed for quite some time and I'm looking forward to much improved breathing. Again, thank you so much. I would not hesitate in recommending your services to everyone because I know they will be in good hands. Sincerely, Rosa (Rose) Hernandez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2014

Dr. Brissett is an excellent physician.I am very pleased with the results,I had almost no post-surgery pain/problems. I am very glad that I had this surgery and Dr. Brissett was my surgeon.I recommend him to everyone. I am confident that he is one of the best surgeons who could perform this procedureHi, I had a septoplasty and sinus surgery with Dr. Anthony Brissett. I decided to have this... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10508927
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr Brissett, he was very well mannered took his time and explained everything with my son. My son was a little nervous with this being his first surgery. From the time we went into the hospital that morning to the time we went home everyone was absolutely amazing. The entire Methodist staff was great. I was very surprised on Mrs. Regina giving us a call the evening we got home to check up on my son. Great experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

Excellent visit, very informative with my health and my future facial and nose surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I received a card in the mail thanking me for my visit. It was hand written and just very thoughtful. I was quite impressed that Dr. Brissett would have taken the time to do this. Even more so, remembered conversational details from my visit. More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2018

dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you For Fixing my nose. I relly appreiciate your help. so I have a little present For you. hope you like it! From, Ashley More

gummies.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor I've ever had. More

5.0
Review from LP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2017

I am going to give this doctor an A+ due to how thorough he was with me. Any questions I had was now an answer once I walked out of his office. The doctor is very friendly and outgoing, what more can someone ask for. As someone who works in the field and knows that most doctors are like and would not step foot into a lot of their offices, this doctor is definitely different and has a people's personality. Again he gets an A+ from me. More

5.0
Review from VR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2017

Very pleasant visit thank you!! More

5.0
Review from DV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2017

Everyone from the front desk to the doctor provided excellent customer service. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2017

Very welcoming atmosphere. Everyone was very nice and professional. Will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
Review from NS  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, I can never thank you enough for what you had done to change my life. It has been more than a year since you have done an amazing and miraculous job for the plastic surgery on my nose. The journey that I have gone through began with my pediatrician to the Otolaryngologists to one surgeon after another. This pathway has been life changing, traumatic and memorable. I will never forget this, as it has impacted my life. The day you changed my life was on October 29, 2015 a day I will remember forever. Thank you so much for not giving up on me and for what you have done. You are a precious blessing that has been brought upon in my life. Sincerely, NS More

5.0
Review from DP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2016

Scheduled an appointment with Dr. Brissett to obtain a second opinion before proceeding with another procedure. The staff were friendly and professional and Dr. Brissett was wonderful with answering my questions and looking for alternatives versus jumping to perform surgery. More

5.0
Review from DE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

The visit was quick, friendly and great! More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2016

Great visit. More

5.0
Review from NS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett I can never thank you enough for what you have done to change my life. It has been more than a year since you have done an amazing and miraculous job for the plastic surgery on my nose. The journey that I have gone through began with my pediatrician to the Otolaryngologists to one surgeon after another. This pathway has been life changing, traumatic and memorable. I will never forget this, as it has impacted my life. The day you changed my life was on October 29, 2015, a day that I will remember forever. Thank you so much for not giving up on me and for what you have done. You are a precious blessing that has been brought upon to in my life. More

NS1.JPG
5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2016

Wonderful experience. Dr. Brissett is very professional and compassionate. His staff is extremely courteous and follow through immediately. I'd highly recommend Dr. Brissett. More

5.0
Review from TG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2016

I can't say enough about the quality of my experience with you and your office. First of all, your reservation lady was great to work with, and your treatment seems to have worked perfectly, so I am a happy camper! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2016

My son had an injury to his face from baseball and this was to check on him and make sure he is okay. More

5.0
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I want to extend my thanks and appreciation for the wonderful care and professionalism I experienced both by your and your staff. It has been a good experience with speedy appointments & gracious tending. My sincere gratitude More

5.0
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thanks so much for taking such excellent care of Zack! More

5.0
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 25, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, When I think of my many blessings this year, you are at the top of the list. You are the gold standard (God standard) of what excellence in medical care looks like. Your patients are fortunate (I would say blessed) to have you as their doctor. Thank you and your staff for your incredible gift to these children. May God bless you and your family! CC More

5.0
Review from KD  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you very much for taking such good care of Robbie. Thank to you, he was able to look "normal" and enjoy his Senior year. You did an amazing job and our family will always be grateful! More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2016

To the best M.D., Anthony E. Brissett. I do not have the words to thank you for your loving care of my son, Caleb, I will never forget! God Bless you always, you are a very special person. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.