Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for MedSpa Procedures Near Houston, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Brissett and Annie Christenson. I fully credit Annie with transforming my skin from being acne prone to having people constantly complimenting me on my skin, and once the acne got under control anti-aging became our next goal. I have been going to Annie for 12 years, and now that I am in my mid 40s, I get compliments about how young I look with only the use of topical treatments thus far. Annie is a miracle worker and the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2014

Facelift and Chemical Peel - Dr. Anthony Brissett is the only doctor I would have ever trusted to do my facelift. I was introduced to Dr. Brissett by my sister who was a facelift patient of his approximately 10 years ago. I have seen Dr. Brissett for Botox and occasional fillers for the past 4 years. We got to know each other over this time period. He knew that with me "less is more" and I knew, without question, that he would go the extra mile to make sure I never got "more", even when he gently suggested that a little more would be ok. Dr. Brissett's discriminating eye, his open and eager desire to hear my thoughts regarding my appearance, his honest assessment of what he felt I needed and his unquestionable skill in restoring a youthful face and never distorting it contributed to my building a solid trust him. When I finally decided to have my facelift, I knew I was in the best possible hands. Dr. Brissett was assuring and attentive after my surgery, always accessible to answer questions regarding aftercare and very accommodating with my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend him to anyone desiring cosmetic consultation and/or procedures. I am one of 5 sisters and we all have absolute trust in Dr. Brissett.While Dr. Brissett's reputation was the reason I initially scheduled an appointment, I quickly came to realize that his wonderful staff, Regina and Andrea and his aesthetician, Annie, are major factors that contribute to my feeling of complete confidence that I am in good hands. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2017

I have had 2 appointments with Annie. Both times I was very informed in the procedure that was going to have. Being a senior (72) it is so important that I stay current with different procedures and product. More

5.0
Review from AJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2017

The whole staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Dr. Brissett recommends a procedure only if you can truly benefit from it. I had my first facial with Annie and she took time to explain every step and the benefits of each procedure. She did a great job and I look forward to see her again. I trust Dr.Brissett and Aesthetician Annie Christenson on their skin care recommendations! More

5.0
Review from HK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2016

I really enjoyed the hydrafacial; while it wasn't the usual feel of a day spa, she did wonderfully as helping make it a relaxing experience and environment. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2016

Annie is very warm and friendly, and always makes me feel special. She listens to my concerns for my skin, and always has wonderful suggestions. I love her facials and look forward to my next appointment in December. More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Was terrified to have procedure done, but Annie was patient and understanding, and it didn't hurt at all. Thank you Annie! More

5.0
Review from FC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

I love these people. My face has never looked so good. The service is excellent, they are so caring and courteous and the whole experience is wonderful. It's so relaxing. You totally feel pampered. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Brissett and Annie! Great treatments. Everyone always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

I'm always greeted like a very dear friend. I feel pampered and spoiled! More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2016

I am always very pleased at the care I receive when I visit for facial care. Annie is very knowledgeable about the care I need to improve my skin. I have an will continue to refer friends, as I am very confident in the care I receive. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

Saw Annie fr a facial...what an asset to have a trained aesthetian in your practice who is so knowledgeable about skin care. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2016

I have had 2 appointments with Annie. Both times I was very informed in the procedure that I was going to have. Being a senior (72) it is so important that I stay current with different procedures and product. More

5.0
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2016

Love your staff. Always prompt,courteous, and efficient. So happy to have you and your staff back in the Medical Center. So close and convenient. Annie is wonderful. I was so happy to see her. She always knows just what I need. See you again soon. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

Everyone was great and knowledgeable. Great to have Annie back in his office with her expertise. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485833
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 12, 2008

Annie is amazing. She reallly knows to make you feel comfotable and at ease. She is wonderfull at educating her clients about what products and treatments are right for their skin. She breaks it down in a manner that can be followed on? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.