Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Anthony E. Brissett

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter200 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

The care offered by Dr. Brissett and his staff is excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff were so helpful. We spoke with Andrea in his office to get an appointment and they were so accommodating and got us in the next day. Both Dr. Brissett and Andrea are to be commended for excellent care. The receptionist was so kind as well. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from NA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

I was completely happy with my care. More

5.0
Review from AU  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2018

Great physician, consummate professional. Great staff always friendly, informative and highly proficient. More

5.0
Review from LV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dear Dr. Brissett, Regina, Rachel, Roxanna, and Dr. Bressler, Thank you so much for going the extra steps - actually extra several thousand miles (Dr. Brissett) to make sure I have received the Best care! From the very beginning you cared with compassion. I am so grateful Dr. Harting referred me to you. I trust your wisdom knowing your direction comes from our greatest healer. Thank you! LV Jeremiah 30:17 More

thank you Lisa.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Brissett & his staff were wonderful! They were thoughtful and answered all of my questions. Annie is lovely & definitely More

0621.JPG
5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from BL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2017

Thank you card More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

I am delighted to be Dr. Brissett's patient. I am seeing him to reconstruction after Mohs surgery and this whole health issue has been very unsettling for me. He has been very thorough and kind. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett was very professional and knowledgable and explained everything to us exactly how it happened. He seemed to understand our concern and answered all our questions and concerns. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

My entire experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff has been lovely. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

Excellent visit, very informative with my health and my future facial and nose surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2019

Dr Brissett is very professional,knowledgeable about his craft, Roxanne, the receptionist is always smiling helpful and courteous whenever I come for my appointment as well as those ladies inside the office.I am very satisfied with their service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and staff are exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2019

His office is setup in a way that creates a good patient experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

staff extremely helpful and professional More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

Dr. Brissett was excellent. Has a good "bed side" manner More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

The doctor was such an excellent source or information about the problem of my eye . More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2019

Professional and detailed on diagnosis, treatment, and the outlook of my condition. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2019

Took time to listen. I was treated well and with respect More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Excellent care....wonderful office....always pleasant More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett took over my case in 2006 when I moved to Houston. In the 13+ years we have been together, he has remained a constant advocate for my continued care - which is residual paralysis/nerve damage & spasms due to 2 Bell's Palsy events in my early 30s. In that time, he and his team have always been consistent (and exceptional) in their delivery and care. Dr. Brissett was familiar with all facets of my issue/case and took the time to contact my previous surgeon. He is also one of the kindest people I have ever met who has a genuine heart in his care. From my first phone call (after an internet search for someone who understood my specific issue) to Andrea (Dr. B's Sr. Patient Care Coordinator) - who quickly got my on his schedule - I knew I was in great hands. She was knowledgeable about my issue and her welcoming tone let me know I had come to the right place - fast forward to 2019 and she is still with Dr. Brissett. Andrea has advocated through insurance with me (during a mixup) and ensured that I was always taken care of. I also have to note Regina - who has been with me every step of the way - from the first dab of numbing cream to holding my hand through countless Botox shots when the sting was a bit too much - I adore this woman! It's not all been medical care though - I have done some aesthetic work - fillers, facials - and my biggest battle with Dr. Brissett is that I want Nicole Kidman's forehead and he wants me to have my own forehead - it's become a running joke! Facial paralysis isn't all bad - I have the skin of someone about 20 years younger than I should (and I love that) and have had the opportunity for care from his aesthetician - Annie - you can't go wrong there. Facial Paralysis - not something I would have EVER signed up for nor would I ever want someone to go through what I have. It's a devastating blow to your ego and your mind overall - but, with Dr. Brissett, Andrea, Regina and Annie - I've learned to live with it more, love who I am and importantly - love the care that gives me normalcy in my everyday life. I can't imagine going through this for so long without this exceptional doctor and his amazing team - all of them including his entire staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2019

Top Doc, I was referred to him by another provider and he did not disappoint !!! He was honest, very knowledgeable and did not try to oversell , which is a turn off! I am grateful for the referral and sure that not only will I see him again, I will refer family and friends.....superb!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2019

Dr Brissett is the very best plastic surgeon. he is an artist and he really listens and shows a lot of concern for me and my issues. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2019

excellent care and follow up More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett is one of the best, if not the best, doctors I have ever had the chance to meet. From the beginning, he took the time to listen to me. He took seriously what I was worried about and developed a course of action that was easy for me to understand, follow and trust. Not only was he a knowledgeable physician, but he genuinely was empathetic and caring. Moreover, his nurses and staff have the friendliest smiles and they welcome you like you are family. I have seen Dr. Brissett's practice for almost two years now, and every time I go for my check up I am more excited to see them again. Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and staff care about my medical progress but also about what goes on in my life and I think that's amazing and hard to find in physicians nowadays. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2019

very pleased with entire experience More

5.0
Review from RM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2019

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr B and his staff are nothing but courteous and professional and he is fantastic at what he does. From the moment Andrea greets you with her sunny personality you feel like you are in the best of hands. Regina, his nurse, is responsive, professional and kind. Dr Brissett is thorough and a great doctor. He does my treatments and also did my lids and brow lift and I couldn’t be happier. He never lets me go “too far”, which I appreciate. Andrea makes check out a breeze and always reminds and helps me with my loyalty program points. Love them all. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2019

Dr. Brissett was amazing. I appreciated his conservative approach to my treatment, and he was very empathetic to my injury and trauma I experienced. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2019

my husband and I could not be more pleased on how we been treated at Dr. Brissett office. We have been treated with respect, with both Dr. Brissett and his fabulous staff. You can tell that everyone has the interest / passion of what both my husband and I may have been experiencing. Since I have received care from Dr. Brissett and his staff ~ there have been several people that have wanted to know who has done such a phenomenal job. I don't hesitate to let them know about Dr. Brissett and his staff. Houston Methodist is definitely a place in our hearts as well ~ we definitely let everyone know the care has been awesome as well.Thank you ~ it has been a "Blessing" to be put in the care of Dr. Brissett and his staff. Oh, Ms. Regina was a ~ The Lord was looking out for us and put her in our hands. Thank you again to Dr. Brissett and his phenomenal staff ~ they are the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

This was my first visit with this doctor; my first impression and experience with the doctor and all the personnel exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2019

Everyone at Dr. Brissett's office is very professional and welcoming. The office itself is immaculate and relaxing. Dr. Brissett examined me and clearly explained what he would be doing. I completely trust his judgement and am impressed by his skill and attention to detail. I am thrilled with the results and look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Superb clinician (and excellent staff as well!) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett. He is an exceptional surgeon and he has a terrific bedside manner. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Brisette and his team are the best I have ever encountered. Simply excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is a superb doctor that I truly trust as a model of clinical expertise and professionalism. His team is also excellent, responsive and truly caring. Thank you Dr. Brissett and your team for all that you do!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

First office visit with Dr. Brissett was in August, 2011. I have always received personal care at every visit. Representative from his office will call after visits to follow-up. I have great trust in the team. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2019

Dr. Brissett is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I always recommend him to others that are looking for the services provided. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2019

My doctor if very professional, has a pleasant attitude, take the time to talk and answer my questions. I would recommend him to my friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. Brissett, Regina, and all the staff are excellent in every way going above and beyond normal expectations to make me feel valued. I trust and appreciate their medical opinion and advice and would give my highest unreserved recommendation to Dr. Brissett and this practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2019

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Brissett's office. His staff makes me feel at home. Dr. Brissett makes me feel "family". I am grateful to him, thankful for his knowledge and care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is outstanding - he has taken care of me for years - he truly is one of the best! I have referred numerous people to him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr. Brissett if an excellent doctor plus he is always personable and caring! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Brissett for many years and I cannot even think about switching to another doctor. HE IS THE BEST!!! I have to travel a considerable distance to continue to see him but I would rather do this than find another doctor. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Recommend this provider and his office to everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr. Brissett & his office staff are extremely efficient and very thorough. The entire office is very helpful & I highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Brissett is EXCELLENT. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2019

Doctor Brissett and his staff were very thorough. He helped me consider my health situation and steps that I needed in order to improve. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2019

I like everyone in Dr. Brissett's office, they are all very professional and friendly. I especially like that they see you have everything you need prior to surgery, such as medications and any aftercare information. Very helpful to not have to stop on the way home for prescriptions, but to already have them. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is an exceptional health care provider. He takes great care and concern with his patients and would absolutely recommend him in this field. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2019

I always receive excellent care and attention in this office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding, caring and attentive physician (plastic surgeon), and i have recommended him to friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2019

Dr. Brisett and his team are excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2018

I have had a total of 2 visits with *Doctor Brissett thus far, and he has been extremely helpful and patient. Very informative. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 25, 2018

Dr. Brissett is a great doctor and I would recommend him to anyone needing this skills he has. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an exceptional talent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr. Brissett showed excellent sensitivity to my concerns and questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

The best and most caring dr. I have met, awesome bedside manner More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the best they always listen to my concerns and find a way to help me More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Brissett and all of his staff are a pleasure to visit for an appointment More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2018

I have had the same services (Botox) from another provider in the past. Dr. Brissett is more skilled, thoughtful and artistic with his injections than my prior provider. I am confident in his abilities and have scheduled a new service in the coming weeks. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2018

Great, helpful experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2018

Excellent physician always very thorough and considerate More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

As usual, Dr. Brissett and his staff are top notch. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Very knowledgeable, kind, understanding doctor. Thought him to be very, very good. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his team are outstanding. My experience with them was unparalleled throughout my surgeries. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Excellent physician. Both Dr. Brissett and his staff treat me exceptionally well. More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are consummate medical professionals. From the time you walk into their office you know their top priority is, you! They are all very amicable, responsive, timely, and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Brissett is an excellent communicator. He intently listens, questions, explains, and summarizes patient's issues and potential procedures to achieve the best desirable outcome. After making an informed decision, Dr. Brissett performed my chosen coarse of action and the results were just as I expected _ Outstanding! Dr. Brissett is a highly educated leader in his field of practice I will give him my highest recommendation to anyone who inquires. More

5.0
Review from UK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

The receptionist and nurse were very helpful. The Doctor was very professional and I felt that he had my overall health as his primary interest. More

5.0
Review from UN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett is a fantastic Doctor, extremely detailed, precise, and we are very blessed to have him in my life for my continued care after my brain surgery. I work in the medical field, I can attest he's absolutely excellent! More

5.0
Review from UA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr. Anthony Brissett truly has a great wealth of experience and knowledge. He is the most caring and compassionate physician I have ever met. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

dr Brissett is awesome More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2018

Very satisfied with this provider. He is professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I received a card in the mail thanking me for my visit. It was hand written and just very thoughtful. I was quite impressed that Dr. Brissett would have taken the time to do this. Even more so, remembered conversational details from my visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor in the world and his staff is great. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent. More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr Anthony Brissett now for at least 10 years and I am totally pleased with his expertise and work. He keeps me looking many years younger. I believe that if you feel young - you should look young and Dr Brissett keeps me looking as young as I feel. He is a fabulous doctor and a great person. I get Restylane and Botox once a year and I travel all the way from New York and Maine to see Dr Brissett. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2018

Dr. Brissett is a professional on the highest order. He is friendly and informative. He has my highest recommendation. More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2018

dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you For Fixing my nose. I relly appreiciate your help. so I have a little present For you. hope you like it! From, Ashley More

gummies.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding medical professional. He is thorough and pays attention to detail. Superb bedside manners and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is very attentive and responsive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Brissett More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2018

My provider and the staff are the best! They remember you personally and are always smiling. Overall a great visit every time. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

Outstanding medical provider! Dr. Brissett and his staff are fantastic. They are always very pleasant, never in a rush, and give clear expectations about all administrative processes and medical treatment procedures. Most important, Dr. Brissett is an impeccable surgeon, clearly a leader in his field worth of emulation by others, I give him my highest accolades. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his office are professional and make a patient feel they are in trusted hands from beginning to end. More

5.0
Review from LW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Brissett ~ Thank you! More

LW thank you.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2018

Grateful to Dr. Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the ultimate professionals. I had a very positive experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are professional and instill a feeling of confidence that a problem will get fixed. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2018

I appreciate Dr. Brissett and his excellent staff. They are the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2018

Super place!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2018

It was a great experience. I only saw him once about a dog bite and he was very professional and interested in my health and life. I have been communicating with Regina about surgery and she is very professional and responds promptly as well. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Brissett looked at a place on my nose that I was thinking might be skin cancer. HIs manner is caring and thorough, kind and efficient. His staff was also very impressive. It is a calm, organized office. I would recommend him to any friend. I may need reconstruction after my mohs surgery and will certainly return to his care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor I've ever had. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2017

I have had 2 appointments with Annie. Both times I was very informed in the procedure that was going to have. Being a senior (72) it is so important that I stay current with different procedures and product. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff! More

5.0
Review from KB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr. Brissett's office is the best. More

5.0
Review from MR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2017

Thank you Regina and young ladies for your kindness, patience and hard work on my surgery and Dr. Brissett too! More

thank you card.JPG
thank you card 2.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Brissett for reconstructive surgery on my nose that will be done in Sept. I was completely satisfied with him and feel trusting that he will do a very good job on the surgery in Sept. He put me at ease and answered all my questions concerning the procedure. More

0714.JPG
5.0
Review from LC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2017

I could never thank you enough - but that won't keep me from trying! More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, As our minds are still spinning from our visit together, my hope is that the tardiness of this note will in no way lessen our profound gratitude for your expert diagnosis and extraordinary generosity. While the truth has been devastating on one level, we have found peace in finally having some closure to what has been a very frustrating 2-3 years of "limping". We thank God for you and your passion for the arts, which is so evident. More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2017

I appreciate the wonderful care I have received from Dr. Brissett and everyone else! Thank you all so much! More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

I am most satisfied with the attention and care received from Dr. Brissett. Time spent in the clinic assures me every time of the dignity and professionalism required by the profession and so wonderfully practiced by Dr. Brissett and staff. Thank you.. More

0621.JPG
5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for seeing me at a moments notice at the request of my friend. I'm very grateful to be under your care. My best, BC More

5.0
Review from LP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2017

I am going to give this doctor an A+ due to how thorough he was with me. Any questions I had was now an answer once I walked out of his office. The doctor is very friendly and outgoing, what more can someone ask for. As someone who works in the field and knows that most doctors are like and would not step foot into a lot of their offices, this doctor is definitely different and has a people's personality. Again he gets an A+ from me. More

5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2017

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Brissett and his staff. They were warm, friendly and very professional. Dr. Brissett was to kind and patient. More

5.0
Review from SD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2017

I think this physician is wonderful! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2017

Dr. Brissett was very professional, engaged, and knowledgeable about his work and my healthcare needs. I look forward to my next appointment with him More

5.0
Review from VR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2017

Very pleasant visit thank you!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2017

Very grateful for the experience with Dr. Brissett and his entire staff. More

5.0
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2017

I have never met Dr. Brissett until the dermatologist surgeon sent me to see him yesterday after trying to take care of my Basal cell carcinoma. I was very upset because I ended up with this huge circle on my scalp and forehead (larger than a silver dollar). My husband and I have both had many Basal cell and squamous and even a melanoma for each of us but none ever looked like this. I also am normally a very strong person but the looks of this gaping "hole" w/not much of an offer from the original surgeon on how she was going to "fix" it scared me and I broke down in Dr. Brissett's office and he was very comforting and assuring to me to help get me past that. So I have great expectations hope can "fix me up!" More

5.0
Review from DV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2017

Everyone from the front desk to the doctor provided excellent customer service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from RB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2017

Very knowledgeable, was able to identify the problem and provide immediate solution. More

5.0
Review from HC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2017

It was an exception to meeting a new doctor, and an exception to his care And demeanor. On a scale of 1 to 10 a 10 plus. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2017

It was GREAT to visit with Dr. Brissett and his Staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2017

I think this physician is wonderful!! More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Brissett was very professional, and was great! More

5.0
Review from CB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
Review from MW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2017

I felt the office staff was caring and considerate. Dr. Brissett explained procedure and took his time. Didn't rush. Wanted to make sure I understood everything. Excellent!!!! More

5.0
Review from PH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2017

It was very well planned and organized. I left there fully informed. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2017

Very welcoming atmosphere. Everyone was very nice and professional. Will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2017

Always have a positive experience at Dr. Brissett's office. His staff are friendly and fun, and the medical experience and personal interaction with Dr. Brissett is outstanding! More

5.0
Review from AJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2017

The whole staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Dr. Brissett recommends a procedure only if you can truly benefit from it. I had my first facial with Annie and she took time to explain every step and the benefits of each procedure. She did a great job and I look forward to see her again. I trust Dr.Brissett and Aesthetician Annie Christenson on their skin care recommendations! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Superb physician and superb staff. One of the best I've ever used. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

THIS DR TAKES ENORMOUS PRIDE IN GIVING ME THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE - HE TAKES HIS TIME AND NEVER MAKES ME AFRAID HIS STAFF IS FANTASTIC GOING OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSURE IM COMFORTABLE AND FEEL SECURE More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Dr was very knowledgeable about his practice, nurse and receptionist in the office were pleasant and very helpful to your needs and courteous to everyone. More

5.0
Review from HF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2016

Great! More

5.0
Review from HK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2016

I really enjoyed the hydrafacial; while it wasn't the usual feel of a day spa, she did wonderfully as helping make it a relaxing experience and environment. More

5.0
Review from DP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2016

Scheduled an appointment with Dr. Brissett to obtain a second opinion before proceeding with another procedure. The staff were friendly and professional and Dr. Brissett was wonderful with answering my questions and looking for alternatives versus jumping to perform surgery. More

5.0
Review from KO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2016

competent, professional staff led by Dr. Brisset who is outstanding both personally and professionally. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff very nice professional providers. Love this Doctors office! More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2016

Annie is very warm and friendly, and always makes me feel special. She listens to my concerns for my skin, and always has wonderful suggestions. I love her facials and look forward to my next appointment in December. More

5.0
Review from AR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was very pleased with Dr. Brissett and his staff and I highly recommend him to anyone needing reconstructive surgery. Dr. Brissett eased my anxiety and always took the time to talk to me before the surgery and after. At my follow up visits Dr. Brissett took his time explaining what was needed to ensure that I was pleased with the progress of my reconstruction. I can honestly say that I am truly pleased with Dr. Brissett. His staff is super too! More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2016

Doctor and staff were great. More

5.0
Review from EE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Brissett by my primary care doctor for treatment of a keloid scar on my ear cartilage that formed after removing a piercing. I have been going for several months now for treatment and am very pleased with the result-the keloid has all but disappeared. Dr. Brissett is very friendly and personable. He made me feel at ease with the treatment plan and patiently answered all of my questions each visit without making me feel rushed. Unlike many specialists, I have never had to wait long to be seen. The schedulers, nurses, and medical assistants are all very kind and professional as well. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2016

Professional, timely and thorough. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Wonderful staff, great experience! More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Was terrified to have procedure done, but Annie was patient and understanding, and it didn't hurt at all. Thank you Annie! More

5.0
Review from FC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

I love these people. My face has never looked so good. The service is excellent, they are so caring and courteous and the whole experience is wonderful. It's so relaxing. You totally feel pampered. More

5.0
Review from DE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

The visit was quick, friendly and great! More

5.0
Review from LM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

Great experience! More

5.0
Review from LC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

Great Dr AND staff, that's hard to find these days. Flexible for appointments. More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2016

Great visit. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Brissett and Annie! Great treatments. Everyone always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

I'm always greeted like a very dear friend. I feel pampered and spoiled! More

5.0
Review from RE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his entire staff sensed the urgency I exhibited and moved accordingly with calm assurance. My sister and I were relieved that Dr. Nagaraj had referred us to them. More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2016

Very attentive, thorough and I feel he truly cares about my concerns and needs. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from RC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2016

Starting with the check in person, very warm and friendly. Great customer service!! The physician and his assistants were great! More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2016

I am always very pleased at the care I receive when I visit for facial care. Annie is very knowledgeable about the care I need to improve my skin. I have an will continue to refer friends, as I am very confident in the care I receive. More

5.0
Review from TG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2016

I can't say enough about the quality of my experience with you and your office. First of all, your reservation lady was great to work with, and your treatment seems to have worked perfectly, so I am a happy camper! More

5.0
Review from ZO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

Thoughtful and Thoroughly served as a patient. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

This was my first visit and I was tense. When I opened the door to the office, I was greeted by a warm and caring receptionist and was taken to the exam room and Regina Jones had that same caring spirit as she prepared me for this visit. Dr. Brissett's wisdom and knowledge created in me a deep level of trust for my experience ahead with him. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2016

I have been a client of Dr. Brissett and Annie for 3 years. I appreciate the professional treatment and their willingness to listen to my concerns and sensitivity. I receive excellent care each time I visit this office. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

Everyone was great and knowledgeable. Great to have Annie back in his office with her expertise. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2016

My son went with me to this appointment. He is a cancer survivor and has seen many doctors. He said to me, "Dad, this doctor is outstanding in what he communicates and how he communicates". I felt I was heard and feel very confident in his care. More

5.0
Review from GR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

I am very pleased with my visit. I am glad there was no pressure to add more fillers. I will be back in a couple of months and will see then. Very courteous and explained what he thought would be the best treatment to achieve a natural, refreshed look More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff are GREAT. They are very friendly, easy to talk to and appears to be very knowledgeable in his work [Since I know nothing of reconstructive surgery] I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to any one who needs his service. More

5.0
Review from IR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

I was greeted with a smile and seen in a timely manner by very welcoming staff all with smiles. Everyone asked me if I had any questions and were very willing to help me in any way. Regina was very competent instructing me on my upcoming surgery and welcomed a telephone call to her if I had any questions. More

5.0
Review from IR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

I left a review regarding the staff and failed to mention how I felt about Dr. Brissett. He's the stabilizer for the whole office and keeps them together as a family. His demeanor and professionalism permeates his character as well as his staff. I am confident that I will have a good outcome on 10/13/2016. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett is very personable, knowledgeable and competent physician. His staff has the same traits. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Brissett, ~ You have been a "gift" to me all year and I want to thank you and wish you a Happy New Year. May love fill all the corners of your home and office! More

5.0
Review from NS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett I can never thank you enough for what you have done to change my life. It has been more than a year since you have done an amazing and miraculous job for the plastic surgery on my nose. The journey that I have gone through began with my pediatrician to the Otolaryngologists to one surgeon after another. This pathway has been life changing, traumatic and memorable. I will never forget this, as it has impacted my life. The day you changed my life was on October 29, 2015, a day that I will remember forever. Thank you so much for not giving up on me and for what you have done. You are a precious blessing that has been brought upon to in my life. More

NS1.JPG
5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2016

Wonderful experience. Dr. Brissett is very professional and compassionate. His staff is extremely courteous and follow through immediately. I'd highly recommend Dr. Brissett. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you for having me in for the treatments. I see a great improvement in my appearance and have been given many compliments. You truly are an expert! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2016

My son had an injury to his face from baseball and this was to check on him and make sure he is okay. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

Saw Annie fr a facial...what an asset to have a trained aesthetian in your practice who is so knowledgeable about skin care. More

5.0
Review from EE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I am happy with your beautification efforts - I have always felt in the best of care and I appreciate it very much. Best withes from the FL Keys! More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

I always have a good experience at Dr. Brisset's office. I feel they take the time to answer all of my questions. All of the staff are very helpful. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett & Annie. Thank you for your medical expertise and genuine care and a big "Thank You" for your support of the "Look Good...Feel Better" program! I thoroughly enjoyed my personal care and know that many cancer patients benefit greatly from the program. With much appreciation! More

5.0
Review from DA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2016

Once again, Dr. Brissett administered the magical amount of Botox and filler to accomplish the rejuvenated yet never overdone appearance that he knows is important to me. I live most of the year in Colorado but have trusted my face to no one other than the trained and artistic eye of Dr. Brissett and his wonderful staff for the last 10 years. More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you so much for what you have done for Robert, putting him back together. Our family is eternally grateful! More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2016

I have had 2 appointments with Annie. Both times I was very informed in the procedure that I was going to have. Being a senior (72) it is so important that I stay current with different procedures and product. More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2016

It was a pleasure meeting Dr Brissett and coming up with a comprehensive treatment plan for my issues. He was kind and knowledgeable and I was at ease with the prospect of needing a biopsy and CAT scan. I believe he and his staff are dedicated to providing superior patient care. More

5.0
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2016

Love your staff. Always prompt,courteous, and efficient. So happy to have you and your staff back in the Medical Center. So close and convenient. Annie is wonderful. I was so happy to see her. She always knows just what I need. See you again soon. More

5.0
Review from CR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Excellent Doctor. Thank you More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

When I'm at the office I feel comfortable and relax knowing that they are truly concerned about my health and welfare. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2016

Regina and Annie are such calming, caring individuals. They take time to explain procedures. They're both friendly and professional. More

5.0
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2016

Thank you so much for the excellent care you took of Timothy! More

5.0
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I enjoyed meeting you and speaking with you this past Friday. Thank you for making time in answering all my questions and concerns. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Annie & Andrea, There is art in caring and it's clear your team does care for it's patients. Thank you for taking such good care of me last Thursday. More

5.0
Review from FG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you for every thing you did for me. I am very happy with my result and every one of my friends as well. I pray for your happiness, health and love. Best to you! More

5.0
Review from GO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for making it possible for me to look into the mirror - - without having to cringe! Two cancer surgeries on my nose within one year! Thank GOd I have you in my corner, and my God continue to bless your talent and you and your family. Best wishes! More

5.0
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank so much for making me look more like my picture. I gave your name and information to a friend who will be calling you. More

5.0
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Kurt and I thank you very much to have made me so beautiful! More

5.0
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2016

Dr. Brissett, I want to extend my thanks and appreciation for the wonderful care and professionalism I experienced both by your and your staff. It has been a good experience with speedy appointments & gracious tending. My sincere gratitude More

5.0
Review from BT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2016

I appreciate all that you have done for me. Your rapid response to my embouchere concerns and your decision to consult another physician have helped me to heal - I am now performing better than I ever have. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2016

I was completely satisfied with this visit. thank you More

5.0
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thanks so much for taking such excellent care of Zack! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2016

my son always has a great experience, everyone is great, miss Regina is excellent with my son and Dr. Anthony Brissett is an excellent doctor More

5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2016

Dr. Brissett, Thank you so much for what your have done for Robert, putting him back together. Our family is eternally grateful! More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2016

There is an art in caring and it's clear your team does care for it's patients. Thank you for taking such good care of me. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Brissett over the past three years for cosmetic treatments. He and his staff are outstanding! More

5.0
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dear Dr. Brissett, I wish to Thank You for such excellent care. I am absolutely thrilled with my treatment results! My skin is smoother and there is such an improvement in the lines and wrinkles. I appreciate your time and your expertise - you made me feel totally comfortable. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2016

To the best M.D., Anthony E. Brissett. I do not have the words to thank you for your loving care of my son, Caleb, I will never forget! God Bless you always, you are a very special person. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.