Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Anthony E. Brissett

Choosing a plastic surgeon can become a nerve-wracking decision when you try to find and read online reviews, which are usually scattered all over the Internet. Dr. Brissett has compiled all of his online reviews onto his site, so potential patients can spend more time learning about our practice and less time searching. Our reviews are the opinions and stories of real, former patients and we appreciate everyone who has taken the time to share their feedback and help us grow. We hope these reviews help you understand more about Dr. Anthony Brissett and his facial plastic surgery practice in Houston, TX.

Filter544 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2020

Each time I have come to Houston Methodist, each staff member, from the help desk, sleep study center, dr's. offices, & diagnostics, have been very kind & more than helpful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2020

Dr. Brissett is a very caring and compassionate health care provider and so is his Healthcare support staff. He has a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2022

I learned more in my appointment from the Dr & the resident than all other previous Dr's before combined. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2022

Very simple. Dr. Brissett is fantastic! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2022

Dr. Brissett is the best! I could not have picked a more skilled/talented physician for my procedure. He has awesome bedside manner which is so important to me. He listened to my concerns and always provided patient education throughout every stage. I have not a single complaint about the outcome of choosing him. From start to finish, my experience has been great. I'm VERY VERY pleased. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2022

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Brissett for any facial procedure for sure! He's knowledgeable and very skilled. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

So friendly and caring More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Best doctor I've ever seen More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

No delays encountered. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Great experience .Didn't have to wait long before I saw the doctor. Staff was SO kind and helpful More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Dr. Brissett was very professional. He explained the procedure I had. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

I would definitely recommend Dr. Brissett to my friends. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2022

Dr. Brissett & his staff are the best. I am always very comfortable when I see Dr. Brissett. He explains everything before & as he does treatment. Andrea is very kind & friendly & always there to answer any questions!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2022

The team and customer service was very responsive and friendly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2022

Excellent customer service from Andrea, she makes you feel comfortable and is very personable. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2022

He put me at ease on what I needed to do and did not recommend unnecessary procedures. Great listener. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

Entire experience was very positive. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

Love Dr Brissett - he is so kind and attentive More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2022

Always easy with this great staff! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2022

Dr. Brissett provides safe, evidenced based treatments and is always present to my needs and goals. His team is without hesitation the best in this area. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2022

Excellent customer service. Excellent response time in communication More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

Have already recommended to friends More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

Dr. Brissett is the bees knees!! Expertise, warmth, compassion. Superlative More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2022

Always excellent and so caring, pleasant, professional, and empathic. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2022

The team approach is greatly appreciated, with leadership by Dr. Brissett the finest, along with his extraordinary gifts of surgical skill along with a rare humility amidst his greatness. Love that medical services are offered with a faith based approach - belief in the Great Physician who guides... More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2022

While I am often the first to say who my doctor is, people ask me and agree how truly blessed I am to have been led to the best... As outcomes are remarkable and continue to evolve to what we know will be 'like it never happened...' But it did. And extremely tough... Thank you for best possible experience in every way... More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

Great experience More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2022

Excellent care More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2022

As always, the visit went well More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2022

Staff is outstanding More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Such great team work ~ always recommend all services provided by this department to all of my family, friends and co-workers More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Great customer service from the front desk lady to the doctor and assistant More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Very happy and looking forward to see my results. Finally be available to sleep good More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Great communication More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Excellent staff ~ very friendly and took their time and detailed what to expect More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Dr. Brissett has excellent bedside manner and took the time to explain the procedure and what to expect More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2022

Watched the doctor and MA's consistently wash their hands and use all methods to protect me and keep surroundings sterile More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2022

Regina is always prompt in answering through my chart and follow up phone calls. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2022

Probably the nicest staff of any doctor More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2022

Dr. Brissett was awesome in taking time to explain everything. His results were amazing. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2022

There were not any delays. My appointment was right on time. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2022

I'm just thankful that Dr Brissett and his staff are here for me. I don't know what I would do without them More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2022

Dr Brissett has pieced me together again after a very serious operation which completely destroyed the bottom part of my face. I couldn't be more pleased with him. It has been a long journey, but because of his skill, I'm starting to see myself again when I look in the mirror. That means a lot. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2022

She is the best! I love her Regina. She has taken time to get to know us, works with us, laughs with us, and always calls us if there's going to be any changes about anything. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2022

They knew I was only going to be in town for a brief period, and make sure to schedule me within that timeframe. Very helpful. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2022

Have been seeing Dr. Brissett for several years. Care has always been consistent and wonderful. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2022

Dr Brissett is so engaging and concerned for his patients--he is an excellent surgeon- and has a very warm personality--i would definitely refer him to other people More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2022

Just incredible More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2022

They truly worked to get me taken care quickly More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Always in and out - No noticeable delay More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Already have recommended this Office !!!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Have already recommended him to several of my Co-Workers and friends... He is amazing in all aspect. From Pre Care to the actual treatment to the Post Care More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

His Assistance are ARE some of the best I have ever had... She is always glad to see me - attentive and informative .. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2022

Always able to get answer and information when ever needed More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2022

Dr Brissett's calm and steady demeanor gave me a since of confidence that things were going to be ok More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2022

This was perhaps the friendliest office staff I have experienced. The receptionist was warm and efficient. As I sat in the waiting room, I was impressed with how she responded to people on the phone and others as they came in. The MA who brought me into the office was friendly and began with a warm greeting. Walking to the exam room, multiple staff called out Good Morning and wished me well as I departed. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2022

The office staff are all wonderful. I They are kind, attentive and efficient. They work well together like a well-oiled machine. I always feel well taken care of in this office! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2022

I absolutely love Dr. Brissett! He is smooth, easy to communicate with and is an expert at what he does. I always receive many compliments after his treatments; won't go to anyone else! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2022

Scheduling is easy and efficient More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

Dr. Brissett goes above and beyond to make sure I understand everything, he takes his time to explain things, he shows me and is never rushing me , I know he cares about my health and well being , I'm safe I'm his hands and he will take care of me More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

I'm always treated with respect, and always put at ease the team is very gentle with me and make me feel comfortable under any circumstance More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

I've been a patient of Dr. Brissett for many years ,during this time ,my phone calls have always been answered immediately. A staff member always responds , they are helpful and friendly and professional More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

Dr. Brissett's entire team is phenomenal. I loved going there and look forward to working with them in the future More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

Every single person I had contacted was at their best, and I have left with no complaints at all. All of my questions were answered. From the front desk lady all the way to Andrea, (the last person I had talked to)Excellent service!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH THE MEDICAL PRACTICE OF DR. ANTHONY BRISSETT. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

The nurse was extremely professional, respectful, and attentive to my concerns, she answered all my questions and notify It me of any following steps. My experience with her has been excellent More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2022

Best doctor ever More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Response in a timely manner and I am well satisfied. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

I didn't have to wait long More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Keep doing what you doing. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

The staff was awesome and the doctor was very pleasant. They made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

Very likely to recommend More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

The staff was very accommodating and professional More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2022

Quick, courteous and professional, everything one would want from an appointment More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2022

Dr. Brissett is the BEST! I trust him. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

I'd recommend with no hesitation More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Very pleased with my care. Would definitely recommend to anyone More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Everyone was always nice and accommodating More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2022

Regina is amazing More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2022

Very accommodating - worked hard to get me on the schedule sooner than later More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

Dr. Brissett's staff is friendly and caring. They always make me feel relaxed and well cared for. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

I always look forward to seeing Dr. Brissett. He is the best--listens closely, is attentive and treats conservatively. His hands are magic! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Promptly escorted by Lynetta (whose voice is wonderful to hear when I call, and whose welcome is always friendly, calming and professional - and can and does make a difference at first contact...) to the medical procedural area where was immediately greeted by the nurse who led me to the examining/procedures room. Her name was Rachel. Had not had the pleasure of meeting her before - and she was so warm and friendly and professional - just like the whole staff I have met More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

I already have... There is a cohesiveness/team approach which starts with an excellent leader who is focused on the patient, outstanding and successful outcomes and those other professionals there to assist him to do so. Am especially moved by and grateful for the spirit of God in all, a beautiful connector to us all and to Him, from the beginning and will continue to see us all through... More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2022

Nice office and surroundings More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2022

punctuality and trust in the doctor. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I have been very pleased with the care I have received through the entire perioperative period. Dr. Brissett prepared me well for surgery. I could not be happier with the care I have received from Dr. Brissett and staff and will highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2022

Incredibly attentive and kind ! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2022

Incredibly attentive and kind ! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Always a pleasant experience More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Never an issue for me. I am always welcomed and greeted cordially, and experience on time appointments. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Excellent Friendly Service More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2022

The entire experience was excellent. Dr Brissett & his staff are amazing. I trust his guidance and care. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Excellent team work! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Always a wonderful experience with the physician and staff. Excellent results. I always recommend Dr. Brissett and his staff to all of my family and friends!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Extremely detailed and thorough on what to expect. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Excellent MA's - Regina, Mayra and Rachel are the BEST!!! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

Regina and Mayra were very professional, informing me of what I needed to do. Regina was my first nurse contact and she was exceptional. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2022

I live in Beaumont so it's a 70 mile drive each way. But my positive experience with Dr BRISSETT was exceptional and well worth time and traffic. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

I recommend Dr. Brissett & his office staff to everyone!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Clear communication & positive people helping schedule More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

They saw me within 5 minutes of arriving. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Kind and helpful in all aspects. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dr. Brissett listened to my concerns, was knowledgeable and made It clear the treatment plan & recommendations for my condition. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Best nurse ever, always nice to see her, very friendly and kind. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dr. Brissett and staff always respond quickly to questions! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

My experience throughout my procedure, post op and follow has been positive! I definitely recommend Dr. Brissett to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

I've been there a lot, and it's always in and out quickly. I'm happy about that because I have an hour drive to get to see Dr Brissett More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

This is a very attentive office. They call you back promptly. Regina, Dr. Brissett's nurse, it's amazing and does everything to make scheduling easier More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

I already referred Dr Brissett to my brother, and he used him for a similar procedure More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Best customer service from physicians and front-line staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Dr. Brissett is one of the most compassionate, caring physicians/surgeons I've ever met. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Compassionate care More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Always on time and staff great More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Always attentive and helpful More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

Hope I don't have to go back but If I have a problem again, He is first on the list to fix me. I will recommend him to others. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

This is old school high quality medical care. The schedulers called ME to set up the appointment while I am dealing with a medically urgent situation. Absolutely fabulous. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

Absolutely lovely waiting room, patient rooms, and no delays. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

Every time I visit this office the nurses are so kind to me. I love this team. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

Dr Brissett spent almost an hour with me - this in spite of the fact that I was an "add-on" to what I am sure was an already busy schedule. He is plainly a seasoned professional with a heart of gold. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

It's always easy and efficient to get an appointment More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

The support staff is expert and friendly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

It's always a pleasure to come to the office and it's a bit of a yearly reflection because of our conversations More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

The office is a well-oiled machine! Lovely balance between efficiency and human touch. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

My experience scheduling or contacting was very good , the office staff was great. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

No delays and on time which I do make this a decision to use that doctor again. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Nice and friendly More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

I felt like everything went like it should with good results More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Dr Brissett is wonderful and very caring. Always explains everything More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Wonderful and helpful staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

Excellent responsiveness More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

Thorough & professional More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

*Dr. Brissett & his office are first rate! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2021

The staff person who assisted me was excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

Seasoned professional staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

This was an amazing team...very kind individuals More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Mayra made me feel invited, welcomed and secure - fundamental! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

I always schedule my appointment before leaving; the staff always remembers to ask so I don't forget and are very accommodating, making sure to schedule all services at the same time to keep it easy for me! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Staff is awesome. LOVE Andrea and Annie. The rest of the staff are all amazing too!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

I have only had very positive experiences in the office with staff interaction and wait times. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2021

I was especially impressed what the staff responded quickly to questions. I submitted to my web portal! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2021

Excellent staff!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2021

I have already recommended him to others. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2021

Key player was Regina, who maintained quick contact throughout. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2021

Was impressed by Dr Brissetts professionalism, extent of his training and expertise, and kind demeanor in interacting with me and family. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

The office is great in communication More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

No delay More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2021

Very attentive doctor. I'm extremely satisfied as he took his time to address all of my concerns. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

I love the medical assistants in Dr. Brissett's office. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Brissett has always listened to me, answered questions, and made sure I got what I needed. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

There were no delays. They called me back as soon as I finished my paperwork More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr Brissett is awesome and so is his staff! I cannot thank him enough for his great care!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Great care from both Nurse and Dr. Brissett and answered all my questions about my treatment, recovery and future options. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Love Regina!!! Always happy and helpful More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I have already recommended him to my brother. He use the facility last month, and continues to be cared for by Dr Brissett More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

This is an amazing facility. Highly skilled. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Friendly staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2021

Dr Brissett and his team are amazing and trustworthy. Very thankful he was recommended by my dermatologist. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Very Good Experience! Dr. Anthony Brissett is Amazing !! Quality Care More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

I have already recommended him. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

The nurses are great! I've worked with at least two nurses and they are very personable and compassionate. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2021

Always quick in/out More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2021

Dr B always makes me feel comfortable and listens to my concerns More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2021

Nurse was very sweet More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

I would be every patients dream to have the kind of experience I have had with this office. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Brissett has treated my two daughters and myself, he has the best bedside manners. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Excellent service! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Brissett is well mannered, courteous and respectful every time I have seen him. His staff has likewise been nothing but cordial. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Dr. Brissett is a wonderfully caring and compassionate provider. He is the rare surgeon who consistently delivers exceptional results while having and equally exceptional bedside manner. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

I have been extremely pleased with every visit. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Brissett is one of the most caring and easy to talk with physician's I have ever experienced! It is obvious how much he cares about his patients and his profession. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

If I require any type of plastic surgery in the future, Dr. Brissett (and staff) will be my first choice. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Excellent interaction. Professional and caring! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2021

Andrea came to check in with me 3 times during my visit. I appreciated that! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2021

Dr. Brissett is very attentive and doesn't rush through my appointment. I greatly appreciate this! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2021

All staff appeared familiar with me as a patient and were aware of why I was there. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2021

Very friendly staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Regina was very helpful and answered all my questions More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Staff was great - waiting time good - overall time in - out - good. I wish every visit would be as smooth. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

So far my experience has been good. Still ongoing and progress has been great. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Really like everyone on staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Doctor and staff are very professional and friendly. Good experience. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Regina took great care of us More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Brissett is an amazing! I've referred several of my friends! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Brissett is the best Physician. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

I would recommend Dr. Brissett without reservation More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

I almost never have a wait More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

all Very well taken care of More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Regina is always available More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2021

Dr Brissett is an awesome Doctor... I'm so glad I chose him More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2021

Dr. Brissett's nurse staff is friendly and profession More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2021

Professional, timely, great interaction More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2021

excellent service and the best employees More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Brissett and his staff continue to provide the best care and experience possible. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

I had no delays. actually I was seen sooner than expected. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Brissett has actually treated both my daughters. according to one of my daughters he has a very kind and understanding bedside manner. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

I had no problems, everything went smoothly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

no delays, no wait time More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

really a great doctor and staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Brissett was very attentive and took extra care to make sure I received the care I needed. 10/10, I recommend! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

great experience working with my work schedule and since I also drive in from 3 hours away More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2021

The best of care More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2021

I have been coming to Dr Brissett for morethan 20 years. The reason is because of trust and best of care. And his staff have been with him for many years so I know them well and appreciate their care More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

very supportive of my issues and pain More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

very responsive to my schedule More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

The absolute GREATEST office I have ever been to! I can ALWAYS get in contact with my surgeon and his staff! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2021

the staff at dr Brissett's office are all very kind and helpful More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2021

everthing was smooth in/out More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Always a great experience with Dr. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Great nurses/staff More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

very punctual More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Great work and yes, will refer. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

The doctor was wonderful. I was referred to him by a friend and he took time to examine, inform and was very informative, compassionate and yes! I am actually sending a friend his name today! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Regina was wonderful. She has listened to me, helped me and showed concern and compassion. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

wonderful, great, perfect, smart, kind, listens, all of the group are specially great!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

good, great, perfect, couldn't do better More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

perfect!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

perfect, I have told my friends to go there More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

they hear me and help More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2021

wonderful, great, perfect, smart, kind, listens, all of the group are specially great!!!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr was caring, and concern about my sickness and other areas. He was sincerely interested in my well-being! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

I felt very well taken care of as I told my husband - 5 star treatment! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Anesthesia explained everything extremely well. *Dr. Brissett is very caring & explained the procedure & expected outcome in a very compassionate way. He was very comforting, kind & gentle More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful & very talented doctor with an amazing staff. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

*Dr. Brissett is absolutely awesome! Very professional, but has a humorous side to him. Cares & shows concern for his patients. Very knowledgeable and is very thorough with exams. Very comfortable personality. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

The nurses & staff make you feel special and they are very friendly. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

efficient friendly and fast! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Very attentive, explained everything well. I felt I received 5 star treatment! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2021

I appreciate that a person answers the phone instead of an answering system. Also, people in Dr. Brissett's office are courteous, kind, and helpful. They care. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr. Brissett has provided me outstanding care. He is an exceptional person and doctor. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2021

I really liked Dr Brissett - he was friendly, explained my condition and easy to talk to. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2021

I really liked Dr Brissett - he was friendly, explained my condition and easy to talk to. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

My calls are responded to immediately.I'm always given an appointment with in a time frame that works for me More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I have never experienced delays I've never waited more than 5- 10 minutes More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

The staff is professional and caring The staff always makes me feel comfortable and always address my concerns with compassion More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I love Dr Brissett, he's extremely dedicated, talented and puts me at ease. I trust him completely. He's operated on my father , son and I've recommended him many times . More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I have recommended the practice many times More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

All the nursing staff were very attentive and paid attention to all my needs and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

The whole team made me feel extremely at ease with their friendliness and professionalism. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who asks. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2021

Regina is always amazing. So kind to chat with and she is so thorough. She also always remembers personal details about me from visit to visit. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2021

I always recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. I trust him completely! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2021

This visit was one of several follow-up visits. In general, I have found the wit time before my appointment to be very reasonable, 10-15 min. Duration if the visit has also been very reasonable. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2021

*Dr. Anthony Brissett is an excellent and personable doctor. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2021

excellent and friendly staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2021

nurse/assistants are wonderful. they are friendly and caring More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

entire staff is thoughtful and highly efficient More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

no delays! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

it's always a treat to interact with the whole staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This office provides exceptional service. Visiting is a treat I give myself. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

expert safety precautions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I always feel refreshed by talking with Dr. Brissett and staff and periodically being given the opportunity to really think about how best to take care of my physical self. Visiting is a holistic experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2021

The app makes everything very convenient More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2021

l Love my nurse! She is excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2021

The Dr is very helpful and understanding. I wouldn't have come all the way from El Paso Texas if he wasn't. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Excellent professional care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

great staff- always a pleasure to work with More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

overall fantastic experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Exceptional More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Brissett's skills are remarkable. I love the results of the procedure. He took the time to explain my condition, proving clear examples. I learned a lot. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2021

professional and reassuring More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2021

I was called back for my visit quickly More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

Such a fantastic team of doctors! I have nothing but amazing things to say. In the midst of a pandemic, they remain positive and attentive to their patients. I was squeezed in to this appointment and was very pleased with the two doctors I saw. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

All very friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

Look forward to working with Dr. Brissett in the future. He was very thorough and kind. Listened to my concerns with respect and professionalism. Dr. Brissett was recommended to me by a colleague of his Dr. Ahmed that I had seen earlier that day. I can truly tell that these are exceptional doctors and exceptional humans More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Rachel and Annie were very outstanding. Very helpful and friendly More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Brissett was excellent; he took time to explain exactly how my injury would heal and even drew a picture. He answered all my questions and had a very nice bedside manner. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

I had an injury and was therefore worked into the doctor's schedule. I am thrilled to say I did not have a long wait time and the staff took great care of me. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

There is always ease in connecting with *Dr. Brissett's office. The staff is wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I waited less than 5 min. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

*Dr. Brissett and his staff are exceptional & the best of any doctors office we have visited. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2020

I am very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Brissett. He is thorough and respectful; allows me to be involved in my health care decisions. I would highly recommend him to family and friend's. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr.Brissett and his staff are very helpful and friendly they go above and beyond to take care of you needs and always make sure you understand and take time to answer your questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I am happy with the results of my procedure. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

*Dr. Brissett is an excellent doctor. I recommend him at every opportunity. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Great experience, lovely staff and Dr. Brissett is amazing. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Very good experience. I have confidence in my care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Very good experience. I have confidence in my care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

a very good experience. Dr. Brissett us patient and compassionate More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Der. Brissett is probably the kindest physician I have ever seen or met. He treated me with such kindness and professionalism. I was very impressed; as I have been with all my Methodist physicians. Methodist is certainly doing things right!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2020

Doctor ran behind that day but he spent time with me and answered all of my questions. Very informative. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2020

excellent and relaxing experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

It was great meeting with Dr Brissett, he was really attentive when I was talking about what I want and my concerns. he explained everything i needed to know in a simple way and he made sure to give the time to ask any question I have. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

have had a very outstanding experience with Dr Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

it was great meeting with Dr Brissett, he was really attentive when I was talking about what I want and my concerns. he explained everything i needed to know in a simple way and he made sure to give the time to ask any question I have. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Very good experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2020

it was great meeting with Dr Brissett, he was really attentive when I was talking about what I want and my concerns. he explained everything i needed to know in a simple way and he made sure to give the time to ask any question I have. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2020

I have had a very outstanding experience with Dr Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2020

Dr. Brissett is the best! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Very good experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and office staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Brissett to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2020

Great doctor! Very knowledgeable! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent physician. Very kind, empathetic, and good listener. His staff are always courteous and personable and helpful whenever I had had questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

I am so thankful for the referral to Dr Brissett following a mohs procedure on my nose. His expertise, passion and compassion were evident from the moment I met him. I'm healing well after reconstructive surgery and have already recommended him to others. Thank you Dr Brissett and the entire staff for your friendliness and professionalism even in these challenging times. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

My experience with Dr. Brissett was very excellent and I have no regrets going to his office. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

*Dr. Brissett is the best surgeon in Houston. He made me feel comfortable with my surgery and helped me to understand the process. I was very pleased with the care and result. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

*Dr. Brissett is the best surgeon in Houston. He made me feel comfortable with my surgery and helped me to understand the process. I was very pleased with the care and result. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2020

Superb physician and team! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

I am so thankful for the referral to Dr Brissett following a mohs procedure on my nose. His expertise, passion and compassion were evident from the moment I met him. I'm healing well after reconstructive surgery and have already recommended him to others. Thank you Dr Brissett and the entire staff for your friendliness and professionalism even in these challenging times. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

Dr. Brisett is one of the best doctors I've ever met in my life! I traveled half way around the country to visit him and have him perform my surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent members of the Methodist team. The Doctor is very caring and is never in a hurry and has excellent interpersonal skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to anyone seeking consultation or surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable while you are in their office. I can't say enough great things abut Dr. Brissett. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent members of the Methodist team. The Doctor is very caring and is never in a hurry and has excellent interpersonal skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett to anyone seeking consultation or surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable while you are in their office. I can't say enough great things abut Dr. Brissett. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

all good More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Brissett is first class. He makes you feel like you are his only patient, as he does not rush through the visit. I would recommend him and his office for anyone needing facial or ENT services. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2020

Great doctor! Very knowledgeable! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr. Brissett & his entire staff were very knowledgeable & friendly. I felt very comfortable during my appointments. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

My experience with Dr. Brissett was very excellent and I have no regrets going to his office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent physician. Very kind, empathetic, and good listener. His staff are always courteous and personable and helpful whenever I had had questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

dr Brissett is a very good dr. I would recommend him to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2020

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2020

Dr. Anthony Brissett and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, extremely attentive, and extremely skilled--overall could not be more pleased with my procedure, would highly recommend his office to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2020

Anthony is a wonderful doctor More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2020

Always professional, courteous, and consistent with overall patient care and services. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

The office staff is always kind and welcoming. They remember me and ask about my dogs and husband each visit. Dr B is amazing and extremely good at his work. I would almost say a perfectionist. I am glad because it is my face :) I would not go to anyone else. I have also referred several friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

Always professional, courteous, and consistent with overall patient care and services. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

Dr. Brissett is a wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2020

The office staff is always kind and welcoming. They remember me and ask about my dogs and husband each visit. Dr B is amazing and extremely good at his work. I would almost say a perfectionist. I am glad because it is my face :) I would not go to anyone else. I have also referred several friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2020

Dr. Brissett is a very caring and compassionate health care provider and so is his Healthcare support staff. He has a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an excellent doctor and incredible person. He is caring, calm and reassuring. He is a talented surgeon and his follow up is outstanding. Wonderful office staff. I can’t praise him enough. He made a tough experience much easier by his compassion and excellent care! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2020

Anthony Brissett is extremely capable, friendly, and professional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

This is an incredible office....always courteous and easy to talk to. The physician is top in his field. Especially with times being what they are right now...this office is impeccably clean.... More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Dr Brissett calmed my anxiety regarding the problem More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

DR. Brissett was very reassuring and informative after the surgery. Overall, a very good experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor I've ever been to and a wonderful person. I always look forward to seeing him! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

The service was very professional. They addressed all of my questions and concerns. Plus, the doctor and his staff are warm and friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

Best of care More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Brissett is an AMAZING physician. He and his staff are incredibly caring and compassionate. Methodist always delivers outstanding care, and the stellar physicians are your main selling point. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

As usual, I received excellent care with extreme kindness! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr Brissett and his staff are the pinnacle of professionalism and courtesy. his knowledge, office decorum and patience was above average and extremely appreciated. He would be highly recommended for any reconstructive surgery needed. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2019

great dr and staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2019

Dr Brissett is the best! I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2019

Very clean and professional office More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr.Brissett, his staff and everyone I encountered at Methodist were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2019

Dr. Brissett was very professional and explained everything on a way that make me feel better about my injury and recovery process. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2019

initial meeting. analyzed problem and recommended remedy More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing . My experience with him and his team was exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2019

best doctor More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2019

excellent doctor and staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

I am delighted to be Dr. Brissett's patient. I am seeing him to reconstruction after Mohs surgery and this whole health issue has been very unsettling for me. He has been very thorough and kind. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Brissett's office is by far the best doctors office I have ever been to. He treats his patients with care and respect and explains everything fully. His office and staff are great. It is the best run and most efficient Doctors office I have ever been to. I recommend him highly and have referred his office to other people. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett was very professional and knowledgable and explained everything to us exactly how it happened. He seemed to understand our concern and answered all our questions and concerns. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

My entire experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff has been lovely. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

Excellent visit, very informative with my health and my future facial and nose surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2019

Dr Brissett is very professional,knowledgeable about his craft, Roxanne, the receptionist is always smiling helpful and courteous whenever I come for my appointment as well as those ladies inside the office.I am very satisfied with their service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff are amazing More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Brissett and staff are exceptional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2019

His office is setup in a way that creates a good patient experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

staff extremely helpful and professional More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

Dr. Brissett was excellent. Has a good "bed side" manner More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

The doctor was such an excellent source or information about the problem of my eye . More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2019

Professional and detailed on diagnosis, treatment, and the outlook of my condition. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2019

Took time to listen. I was treated well and with respect More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Excellent care....wonderful office....always pleasant More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2019

Top Doc, I was referred to him by another provider and he did not disappoint !!! He was honest, very knowledgeable and did not try to oversell , which is a turn off! I am grateful for the referral and sure that not only will I see him again, I will refer family and friends.....superb!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett took over my case in 2006 when I moved to Houston. In the 13+ years we have been together, he has remained a constant advocate for my continued care - which is residual paralysis/nerve damage & spasms due to 2 Bell's Palsy events in my early 30s. In that time, he and his team have always been consistent (and exceptional) in their delivery and care. Dr. Brissett was familiar with all facets of my issue/case and took the time to contact my previous surgeon. He is also one of the kindest people I have ever met who has a genuine heart in his care. From my first phone call (after an internet search for someone who understood my specific issue) to Andrea (Dr. B's Sr. Patient Care Coordinator) - who quickly got my on his schedule - I knew I was in great hands. She was knowledgeable about my issue and her welcoming tone let me know I had come to the right place - fast forward to 2019 and she is still with Dr. Brissett. Andrea has advocated through insurance with me (during a mixup) and ensured that I was always taken care of. I also have to note Regina - who has been with me every step of the way - from the first dab of numbing cream to holding my hand through countless Botox shots when the sting was a bit too much - I adore this woman! It's not all been medical care though - I have done some aesthetic work - fillers, facials - and my biggest battle with Dr. Brissett is that I want Nicole Kidman's forehead and he wants me to have my own forehead - it's become a running joke! Facial paralysis isn't all bad - I have the skin of someone about 20 years younger than I should (and I love that) and have had the opportunity for care from his aesthetician - Annie - you can't go wrong there. Facial Paralysis - not something I would have EVER signed up for nor would I ever want someone to go through what I have. It's a devastating blow to your ego and your mind overall - but, with Dr. Brissett, Andrea, Regina and Annie - I've learned to live with it more, love who I am and importantly - love the care that gives me normalcy in my everyday life. I can't imagine going through this for so long without this exceptional doctor and his amazing team - all of them including his entire staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2019

Dr Brissett is the very best plastic surgeon. he is an artist and he really listens and shows a lot of concern for me and my issues. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2019

excellent care and follow up More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett is one of the best, if not the best, doctors I have ever had the chance to meet. From the beginning, he took the time to listen to me. He took seriously what I was worried about and developed a course of action that was easy for me to understand, follow and trust. Not only was he a knowledgeable physician, but he genuinely was empathetic and caring. Moreover, his nurses and staff have the friendliest smiles and they welcome you like you are family. I have seen Dr. Brissett's practice for almost two years now, and every time I go for my check up I am more excited to see them again. Dr. Brissett, the nurses, and staff care about my medical progress but also about what goes on in my life and I think that's amazing and hard to find in physicians nowadays. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2019

very pleased with entire experience More

5.0
Review from RM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2019

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr B and his staff are nothing but courteous and professional and he is fantastic at what he does. From the moment Andrea greets you with her sunny personality you feel like you are in the best of hands. Regina, his nurse, is responsive, professional and kind. Dr Brissett is thorough and a great doctor. He does my treatments and also did my lids and brow lift and I couldn’t be happier. He never lets me go “too far”, which I appreciate. Andrea makes check out a breeze and always reminds and helps me with my loyalty program points. Love them all. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2019

Dr. Brissett was amazing. I appreciated his conservative approach to my treatment, and he was very empathetic to my injury and trauma I experienced. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2019

my husband and I could not be more pleased on how we been treated at Dr. Brissett office. We have been treated with respect, with both Dr. Brissett and his fabulous staff. You can tell that everyone has the interest / passion of what both my husband and I may have been experiencing. Since I have received care from Dr. Brissett and his staff ~ there have been several people that have wanted to know who has done such a phenomenal job. I don't hesitate to let them know about Dr. Brissett and his staff. Houston Methodist is definitely a place in our hearts as well ~ we definitely let everyone know the care has been awesome as well.Thank you ~ it has been a "Blessing" to be put in the care of Dr. Brissett and his staff. Oh, Ms. Regina was a ~ The Lord was looking out for us and put her in our hands. Thank you again to Dr. Brissett and his phenomenal staff ~ they are the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

This was my first visit with this doctor; my first impression and experience with the doctor and all the personnel exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2019

Everyone at Dr. Brissett's office is very professional and welcoming. The office itself is immaculate and relaxing. Dr. Brissett examined me and clearly explained what he would be doing. I completely trust his judgement and am impressed by his skill and attention to detail. I am thrilled with the results and look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Superb clinician (and excellent staff as well!) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Brissett. He is an exceptional surgeon and he has a terrific bedside manner. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Brisette and his team are the best I have ever encountered. Simply excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is a superb doctor that I truly trust as a model of clinical expertise and professionalism. His team is also excellent, responsive and truly caring. Thank you Dr. Brissett and your team for all that you do!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

First office visit with Dr. Brissett was in August, 2011. I have always received personal care at every visit. Representative from his office will call after visits to follow-up. I have great trust in the team. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2019

Dr. Brissett is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I always recommend him to others that are looking for the services provided. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2019

My doctor if very professional, has a pleasant attitude, take the time to talk and answer my questions. I would recommend him to my friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. Brissett, Regina, and all the staff are excellent in every way going above and beyond normal expectations to make me feel valued. I trust and appreciate their medical opinion and advice and would give my highest unreserved recommendation to Dr. Brissett and this practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2019

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Brissett's office. His staff makes me feel at home. Dr. Brissett makes me feel "family". I am grateful to him, thankful for his knowledge and care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

The care offered by Dr. Brissett and his staff is excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is outstanding - he has taken care of me for years - he truly is one of the best! I have referred numerous people to him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr. Brissett if an excellent doctor plus he is always personable and caring! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Brissett for many years and I cannot even think about switching to another doctor. HE IS THE BEST!!! I have to travel a considerable distance to continue to see him but I would rather do this than find another doctor. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Recommend this provider and his office to everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff were so helpful. We spoke with Andrea in his office to get an appointment and they were so accommodating and got us in the next day. Both Dr. Brissett and Andrea are to be commended for excellent care. The receptionist was so kind as well. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr. Brissett & his office staff are extremely efficient and very thorough. The entire office is very helpful & I highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Brissett and his staff made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Brissett is EXCELLENT. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2019

Doctor Brissett and his staff were very thorough. He helped me consider my health situation and steps that I needed in order to improve. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2019

I like everyone in Dr. Brissett's office, they are all very professional and friendly. I especially like that they see you have everything you need prior to surgery, such as medications and any aftercare information. Very helpful to not have to stop on the way home for prescriptions, but to already have them. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. Brissett is an exceptional health care provider. He takes great care and concern with his patients and would absolutely recommend him in this field. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2019

I always receive excellent care and attention in this office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding, caring and attentive physician (plastic surgeon), and i have recommended him to friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2019

Dr. Brisett and his team are excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2018

I have had a total of 2 visits with *Doctor Brissett thus far, and he has been extremely helpful and patient. Very informative. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 25, 2018

Dr. Brissett is a great doctor and I would recommend him to anyone needing this skills he has. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an exceptional talent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr. Brissett showed excellent sensitivity to my concerns and questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

The best and most caring dr. I have met, awesome bedside manner More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the best they always listen to my concerns and find a way to help me More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Brissett and all of his staff are a pleasure to visit for an appointment More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2018

I have had the same services (Botox) from another provider in the past. Dr. Brissett is more skilled, thoughtful and artistic with his injections than my prior provider. I am confident in his abilities and have scheduled a new service in the coming weeks. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2018

Great, helpful experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2018

Excellent physician always very thorough and considerate More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

As usual, Dr. Brissett and his staff are top notch. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Very knowledgeable, kind, understanding doctor. Thought him to be very, very good. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his team are outstanding. My experience with them was unparalleled throughout my surgeries. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Excellent physician. Both Dr. Brissett and his staff treat me exceptionally well. More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are consummate medical professionals. From the time you walk into their office you know their top priority is, you! They are all very amicable, responsive, timely, and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Brissett is an excellent communicator. He intently listens, questions, explains, and summarizes patient's issues and potential procedures to achieve the best desirable outcome. After making an informed decision, Dr. Brissett performed my chosen coarse of action and the results were just as I expected _ Outstanding! Dr. Brissett is a highly educated leader in his field of practice I will give him my highest recommendation to anyone who inquires. More

5.0
Review from UK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

The receptionist and nurse were very helpful. The Doctor was very professional and I felt that he had my overall health as his primary interest. More

5.0
Review from NA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

I was completely happy with my care. More

5.0
Review from AU  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2018

Great physician, consummate professional. Great staff always friendly, informative and highly proficient. More

5.0
Review from UN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr. Brissett is a fantastic Doctor, extremely detailed, precise, and we are very blessed to have him in my life for my continued care after my brain surgery. I work in the medical field, I can attest he's absolutely excellent! More

5.0
Review from UA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr. Anthony Brissett truly has a great wealth of experience and knowledge. He is the most caring and compassionate physician I have ever met. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2018

dr Brissett is awesome More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2018

Very satisfied with this provider. He is professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I received a card in the mail thanking me for my visit. It was hand written and just very thoughtful. I was quite impressed that Dr. Brissett would have taken the time to do this. Even more so, remembered conversational details from my visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor in the world and his staff is great. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are excellent. More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr Anthony Brissett now for at least 10 years and I am totally pleased with his expertise and work. He keeps me looking many years younger. I believe that if you feel young - you should look young and Dr Brissett keeps me looking as young as I feel. He is a fabulous doctor and a great person. I get Restylane and Botox once a year and I travel all the way from New York and Maine to see Dr Brissett. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2018

Dr. Brissett is a professional on the highest order. He is friendly and informative. He has my highest recommendation. More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2018

dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you For Fixing my nose. I relly appreiciate your help. so I have a little present For you. hope you like it! From, Ashley More

gummies.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Brissett is an outstanding medical professional. He is thorough and pays attention to detail. Superb bedside manners and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is very attentive and responsive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Brissett More

5.0
Review from LV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dear Dr. Brissett, Regina, Rachel, Roxanna, and Dr. Bressler, Thank you so much for going the extra steps - actually extra several thousand miles (Dr. Brissett) to make sure I have received the Best care! From the very beginning you cared with compassion. I am so grateful Dr. Harting referred me to you. I trust your wisdom knowing your direction comes from our greatest healer. Thank you! LV Jeremiah 30:17 More

thank you Lisa.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2018

My provider and the staff are the best! They remember you personally and are always smiling. Overall a great visit every time. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

Outstanding medical provider! Dr. Brissett and his staff are fantastic. They are always very pleasant, never in a rush, and give clear expectations about all administrative processes and medical treatment procedures. Most important, Dr. Brissett is an impeccable surgeon, clearly a leader in his field worth of emulation by others, I give him my highest accolades. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his office are professional and make a patient feel they are in trusted hands from beginning to end. More

5.0
Review from LW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Brissett ~ Thank you! More

LW thank you.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2018

Grateful to Dr. Brissett and his staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are the ultimate professionals. I had a very positive experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Brissett and his staff are professional and instill a feeling of confidence that a problem will get fixed. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2018

I appreciate Dr. Brissett and his excellent staff. They are the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2018

Super place!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2018

During my visit at the Doctor's office, the customer service was over the top. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2018

It was a great experience. I only saw him once about a dog bite and he was very professional and interested in my health and life. I have been communicating with Regina about surgery and she is very professional and responds promptly as well. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Brissett looked at a place on my nose that I was thinking might be skin cancer. HIs manner is caring and thorough, kind and efficient. His staff was also very impressive. It is a calm, organized office. I would recommend him to any friend. I may need reconstruction after my mohs surgery and will certainly return to his care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Brissett is the best doctor I've ever had. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2017

I have had 2 appointments with Annie. Both times I was very informed in the procedure that was going to have. Being a senior (72) it is so important that I stay current with different procedures and product. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Brissett and his staff! More

5.0
Review from KB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr. Brissett's office is the best. More

5.0
Review from MR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2017

Thank you Regina and young ladies for your kindness, patience and hard work on my surgery and Dr. Brissett too! More

thank you card.JPG
thank you card 2.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Brissett for reconstructive surgery on my nose that will be done in Sept. I was completely satisfied with him and feel trusting that he will do a very good job on the surgery in Sept. He put me at ease and answered all my questions concerning the procedure. More

0714.JPG
5.0
Review from LC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2017

I could never thank you enough - but that won't keep me from trying! More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, As our minds are still spinning from our visit together, my hope is that the tardiness of this note will in no way lessen our profound gratitude for your expert diagnosis and extraordinary generosity. While the truth has been devastating on one level, we have found peace in finally having some closure to what has been a very frustrating 2-3 years of "limping". We thank God for you and your passion for the arts, which is so evident. More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2017

I appreciate the wonderful care I have received from Dr. Brissett and everyone else! Thank you all so much! More

TY1.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

I am most satisfied with the attention and care received from Dr. Brissett. Time spent in the clinic assures me every time of the dignity and professionalism required by the profession and so wonderfully practiced by Dr. Brissett and staff. Thank you.. More

0621.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Brissett & his staff were wonderful! They were thoughtful and answered all of my questions. Annie is lovely & definitely More

0621.JPG
5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dear Dr. Brissett, Thank you for seeing me at a moments notice at the request of my friend. I'm very grateful to be under your care. My best, BC More

5.0
Review from LP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2017

I am going to give this doctor an A+ due to how thorough he was with me. Any questions I had was now an answer once I walked out of his office. The doctor is very friendly and outgoing, what more can someone ask for. As someone who works in the field and knows that most doctors are like and would not step foot into a lot of their offices, this doctor is definitely different and has a people's personality. Again he gets an A+ from me. More

5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2017

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Brissett and his staff. They were warm, friendly and very professional. Dr. Brissett was to kind and patient. More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from SD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2017

I think this physician is wonderful! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2017

Dr. Brissett was very professional, engaged, and knowledgeable about his work and my healthcare needs. I look forward to my next appointment with him More

5.0
Review from VR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2017

Very pleasant visit thank you!! More

5.0
Review from BL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2017

Thank you card More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2017

Very grateful for the experience with Dr. Brissett and his entire staff. More

5.0
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2017

I have never met Dr. Brissett until the dermatologist surgeon sent me to see him yesterday after trying to take care of my Basal cell carcinoma. I was very upset because I ended up with this huge circle on my scalp and forehead (larger than a silver dollar). My husband and I have both had many Basal cell and squamous and even a melanoma for each of us but none ever looked like this. I also am normally a very strong person but the looks of this gaping "hole" w/not much of an offer from the original surgeon on how she was going to "fix" it scared me and I broke down in Dr. Brissett's office and he was very comforting and assuring to me to help get me past that. So I have great expectations hope can "fix me up!" More

5.0
Review from DV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2017

Everyone from the front desk to the doctor provided excellent customer service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Brissett and his whole office showed me nothing but compassion and respect with each visit. A great doctor and staff who has made this nightmare bearable! More

5.0
Review from RB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2017

Very knowledgeable, was able to identify the problem and provide immediate solution. More

5.0
Review from HC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2017

It was an exception to meeting a new doctor, and an exception to his care And demeanor. On a scale of 1 to 10 a 10 plus. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2017

It was GREAT to visit with Dr. Brissett and his Staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2017

I think this physician is wonderful!! More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Brissett was very professional, and was great! More

5.0
Review from CB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
Review from MW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2017

I felt the office staff was caring and considerate. Dr. Brissett explained procedure and took his time. Didn't rush. Wanted to make sure I understood everything. Excellent!!!! More

5.0
Review from PH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2017

It was very well planned and organized. I left there fully informed. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2017

Very welcoming atmosphere. Everyone was very nice and professional. Will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Brissett, ~ You have been a "gift" to me all year and I want to thank you and wish you a Happy New Year. May love fill all the corners of your home and office! More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2017

Always have a positive experience at Dr. Brissett's office. His staff are friendly and fun, and the medical experience and personal interaction with Dr. Brissett is outstanding! More

5.0
Review from AJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2017

The whole staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Dr. Brissett recommends a procedure only if you can truly benefit from it. I had my first facial with Annie and she took time to explain every step and the benefits of each procedure. She did a great job and I look forward to see her again. I trust Dr.Brissett and Aesthetician Annie Christenson on their skin care recommendations! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Superb physician and superb staff. One of the best I've ever used. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

THIS DR TAKES ENORMOUS PRIDE IN GIVING ME THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE - HE TAKES HIS TIME AND NEVER MAKES ME AFRAID HIS STAFF IS FANTASTIC GOING OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSURE IM COMFORTABLE AND FEEL SECURE More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

Dr was very knowledgeable about his practice, nurse and receptionist in the office were pleasant and very helpful to your needs and courteous to everyone. More

5.0
Review from HF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2016

Great! More

5.0
Review from HK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2016

I really enjoyed the hydrafacial; while it wasn't the usual feel of a day spa, she did wonderfully as helping make it a relaxing experience and environment. More

5.0
Review from DP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2016

Scheduled an appointment with Dr. Brissett to obtain a second opinion before proceeding with another procedure. The staff were friendly and professional and Dr. Brissett was wonderful with answering my questions and looking for alternatives versus jumping to perform surgery. More

5.0
Review from KO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2016

competent, professional staff led by Dr. Brisset who is outstanding both personally and professionally. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his staff very nice professional providers. Love this Doctors office! More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2016

Annie is very warm and friendly, and always makes me feel special. She listens to my concerns for my skin, and always has wonderful suggestions. I love her facials and look forward to my next appointment in December. More

5.0
Review from AR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was very pleased with Dr. Brissett and his staff and I highly recommend him to anyone needing reconstructive surgery. Dr. Brissett eased my anxiety and always took the time to talk to me before the surgery and after. At my follow up visits Dr. Brissett took his time explaining what was needed to ensure that I was pleased with the progress of my reconstruction. I can honestly say that I am truly pleased with Dr. Brissett. His staff is super too! More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2016

Doctor and staff were great. More

5.0
Review from EE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Brissett by my primary care doctor for treatment of a keloid scar on my ear cartilage that formed after removing a piercing. I have been going for several months now for treatment and am very pleased with the result-the keloid has all but disappeared. Dr. Brissett is very friendly and personable. He made me feel at ease with the treatment plan and patiently answered all of my questions each visit without making me feel rushed. Unlike many specialists, I have never had to wait long to be seen. The schedulers, nurses, and medical assistants are all very kind and professional as well. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2016

Professional, timely and thorough. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Wonderful staff, great experience! More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

Was terrified to have procedure done, but Annie was patient and understanding, and it didn't hurt at all. Thank you Annie! More

5.0
Review from FC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

I love these people. My face has never looked so good. The service is excellent, they are so caring and courteous and the whole experience is wonderful. It's so relaxing. You totally feel pampered. More

5.0
Review from DE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

The visit was quick, friendly and great! More

5.0
Review from LM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

Great experience! More

5.0
Review from LC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

Great Dr AND staff, that's hard to find these days. Flexible for appointments. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Brissett and Annie! Great treatments. Everyone always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

I'm always greeted like a very dear friend. I feel pampered and spoiled! More

5.0
Review from RE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Brissett and his entire staff sensed the urgency I exhibited and moved accordingly with calm assurance. My sister and I were relieved that Dr. Nagaraj had referred us to them. More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2016

Very attentive, thorough and I feel he truly cares about my concerns and needs. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2016

I am always very pleased at the care I receive when I visit for facial care. Annie is very knowledgeable about the care I need to improve my skin. I have an will continue to refer friends, as I am very confident in the care I receive. More

5.0
Review from ZO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

Thoughtful and Thoroughly served as a patient. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

This was my first visit and I was tense. When I opened the door to the office, I was greeted by a warm and caring receptionist and was taken to the exam room and Regina Jones had that same caring spirit as she prepared me for this visit. Dr. Brissett's wisdom and knowledge created in me a deep level of trust for my experience ahead with him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.